Bessie Seal Wedding Hair and Makeup

Rating
(15 reviews)
 
Service Area
All Mornington Peninsula, Melbourne  View Map
Business Hours
7 days by appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Natalie M.

7 Dec 2018

Bessie was just the bees knees and the ideal person to take on the massive job of doing our hair and makeup. Bessie was so professional and made the four of us so calm and relaxed. It was a lot of fun and we all looked totally perfect for the big day. All of our guests commented on the new us, and I would so highly recommend Bessie to anyone who wants a brilliant process made fun and easy.

Cat S.

13 Apr 2018

Bessie did an incredible job with our hair and makeup - on a day of terrible weather everything stayed put and we looked amazing all night long! We could not have asked for more! Not only is Bessie a fabulous artist, but she is so much fun she really made our morning. I could not recommend Bessie highly enough!

Elise N.

25 Jan 2018

LOVE LOVE LOVE. Bessie did an amazing job with my bridal party and i will be using her ongoing as a hairdresser to! So lovely and relaxed, exactly what you need on your wedding day. Thanks so much Bessie!!!

Alana Y.

20 Feb 2021

Bessie did an absolutely AMAZING job. All our hair and make up was done to perfection. She was very professional and exuded wonderful energy. She listened and addressed any concerns we may have had. Bessie was very good at explaining her process and made everyone feel at ease. Not only did we all look stunning, we all had a so much fun getting ready with her. Our hair and make up still looked great by the end of the night! I would hands down recommend Bessie!

Kat P.

31 Jan 2020

Bessie is such a lovely person, she has great energy and is super talented!

Tahlia W.

7 Dec 2019

Thank you very much Bessie for your wonderful work. It was great that you kept us all calm and entertained while working through multiple hair and make up. We were so thrilled with the outcome. Thanks again!

Jessica P.

25 Aug 2018

She was amazing! I found her last minute and she was extremely accommodating. Loved my hair.

Jen B.

29 Sep 2017

Bessie is an absolutely amazing lady! She is so creative and finds a style that truly works for you! She also has to be the best colourist in the area- she is now my regular hairdresser! She is just a lovely lady that has become a lovely friend! We were so lucky to find her.

Emma G.

5 May 2017

Bessie is the most wonderful and friendly person to have around when you are nervously preparing for your wedding. We were very happy with our hair & makeup. She made us look gorgeous!

Magdalena M.

21 Apr 2017

Bessie is an inspired and visionary beauty artist with a particular flair for everything bohemian. She compliments and flatters face shapes, bringing drama and romance to your wedding party. Her stamina and perseverance are also noteworthy! Bessie can handle large parties with professionalism and focus.

Bridgette R.

7 Apr 2017

What an amazing lady! She's so passionate and excited by her work that it spills in to you, putting everyone in a great mood. Thankyou so much Bessie for getting us ready on my wedding day, I wouldn't of had anyone else!!

Maddison T.

25 Nov 2016

Bessie did an amazing job on me and my bridesmaid hair!

Bec W.

21 Oct 2016

Amazing. Loved having Bessie as a part of our day. We all looked stunning.

Sallyanne G.

20 Aug 2016

Bessie and her assistant Courtney did a fantastic job, our hair and makeup was perfect. very reasonable price and so friendly and professional. Book at trial today you wont be disappointed.

Chris W.

10 Jun 2016

Bessie was brilliant, as a Bride I felt amazing. Bessie and her assistant Emily worked so hard to have all us ladies looking and feeling sensational.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.