Zoe Fink Makeup Artist

Rating
1 5 5.0 (17 reviews) 
Service Area
Melbourne and the Mornington Peninsula  View Map
Business Hours
By Appointment - 7 days a week
Phone
03 9498 4189

Reviews

Claire .

23 Mar 2017

Zoe is an absolute delight!! She's the best and having had her do my makeup perviously as a bridesmaid, I knew I wanted her. Love her!

Zoe Fink Makeup Artist  

Thank you so much honey, you looked amazing!!

Tanya N.

6 Jan 2017

Zoe was amazing and did the makeup for myself and my bridal party. She really focuses on bringing out the natural beauty in her clients and makes sure she listens to what kind of style you want.

Zoe Fink Makeup Artist  

Thank you Tanya, what a beautiful bride you made x

Elena J.

21 Oct 2016

Would highly recommend Zoe. My mum, sister and I all loved our make up on my wedding day. In fact, we liked it so much we didn't want to take it off at the end of the night!

Sarah B.

8 Jun 2019

Zoe did such an incredible job on the day for myself and my bridesmaids. She really took her time to get to know me and the girls and what we wanted. She made all of us pop in our own ways and was so calming on the day. Thank you Zoe!!!

Nicola K.

28 Feb 2019

Zoe is friendly, knowledgeable and skilled! Our ceromony was in 37 degree heat but the makeup stayed in place for the day (and night!) and looked flawless yet didn't feel heavy! I received so many compliments on my makeup! Thank you Zoe!

Alison B.

25 Jan 2019

Zoe was great. She catered for product allergies amongst the group easily. The finished looks were beautiful and suited to each individual. We looked natural rather than looking like we had thick makeup on.

Lauren E.

15 Dec 2017

Zoe is great. She will spend a lot of time working with you to make sure you look amazing without your makeup being too heavy. She has a good eye for colour palettes and is very precise with every application. Zoe works with some high quality makeup. Couldn’t recommend more highly.

Mariah P.

29 Jul 2017

Zoe was very relaxed and great to deal with. She was very responsive over email and happy to come to us for the trials at times that suited us, which was tricky to find since there were 6 of us. We all had a different styles and she was happy to listen and take direction

Victoria S.

9 Dec 2016

Best money I have ever spent! I used Zoe for my hens and wedding day. I felt so beautiful and has so many compliments. Zoe has great product knowledge and uses quality products like Jane Irredale and Bobby Brown to create your dream look. AMAZING!!

Tessa J.

9 Dec 2016

Zoe did an amazing job on my makeup for my wedding day! She pulled off the look I was after perfectly. She worked with me to find a look I was happy with as I am not used to wearing a lot of makeup. She is a lovely person, professional and reliable. Thank you :)

Fiona N.

9 Sep 2016

Really listened to what I wanted and took so much care with colours. I still looked like me with her natural approach and the makeup lasted all night.

Fiona R.

15 May 2015

Zoe was absolutely fantastic! She made all us all (5 x bridesmaids and I) look gorgeous on the day. We wanted really natural make-up that would last all day, and it did ! Zoe was always really responsive, and happy to answer any of my pre-wedding silly questions. I would highly highly recommend Zoe to any future bride or for any formal event, she's so lovely !

Sanchia S.

6 Mar 2014

Zoe was absolutely amazing and made me and my girls look absolutely gorgeous. Her professional and creative approach made us look effortlessly beautiful, and her talent ensures that you look the best you can on your special day. Highly recommend her, so do yourselves a favour and book Zoe

Sara H.

22 Nov 2013

Zoe is the most talented make up artist I know, and I know quite a few considering I work in the industry! Zoe is quick and trusts her instincts. She's honest and a perfectionist in the best way. She will ensure you look flawless & have that "glow" that all brides want on their special day. Zoe creates her looks to suit the person and will never make you look or feel too done up. I absolutely LOVED her make-up on my wedding day, my face had never looked that good, ever! My Mum and Bridesmaids don't normally wear much make-up, but they loved their looks on the day too, because they looked so natural and radiant. I couldn't recommend Zoe more for the most beautiful make-up for your beautiful day!

Sandi Q.

29 Dec 2012

Zoe is amazing, she is a true artist. I loved my make up and the bridemaides makeup was gorgeous. She matched the makeup perfectly with the look of our dresses and hair.

Alex S.

28 Apr 2012

I wanted a natural look for my wedding day....and Zoe did a FANTASTIC job! Zoe uses high quality make up and it lasted well through the day. I had a trial with Zoe and then she gave me another FREE trial for a different look. Great service! Alex

Claire S.

21 Apr 2012

Zoe Fink is the most amazing make up artist in Melbourne. I cant recommend her highly enough. Her attention to detail is outstanding. I couldn't have been happier with the make up she did for my wedding, it was perfect!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.