Thomai Hair Design

Rating
1 5 5.0 (11 reviews) 
Service Area
Melbourne and Surrounding Suburbs
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
03 9563 7282 | 0419 361 466

Reviews

Allison F.

18 Jan 2019

Thomai is so talented and a lovely person! We connected instantly! I was delighted with the the hair styles she created for myself, my mum and my two bridesmaids on my wedding day! My hair was a work of art (better than I had imagined it looking), my mum's hair had never looked better and my bridesmaids hair was just as they wanted it! Thomai - you really did contribute to the fact that I was so relaxed on my big day, I cannot thank you enough! I will be contacting you again for any future events!

Teresa C.

5 May 2018

Thomai was extremely professional and made the morning effortless and was so efficient. Everyone loved what she did and I couldn't have felt more comfortable. She did 7 of us in total and we were very happy!

Thomai Hair Design  

Thank you for your review Teresa. I do enjoy meeting girls like yourself and your bridal party, you certainly made my job so much easier! Thomai

Mary K.

22 Sep 2017

She was really professional, followed the brief, on time and was easy to deal with.All 7 of us were happy with their hair styles on the day.

Elizabeth M.

19 Oct 2019

My hair's pretty thin, and the reason I booked with her is because she did such a good job for me at my sister's wedding earlier on!

Christie F.

15 Sep 2017

Thomai is extremely talented. She did everyone's hair for the big day and I could not have been happier with the result. Thank-you for sharing our special day and making us look gorgeous x

Thomai Hair Design  

I loved sharing your day with you Christie..Thank you for your lovely words.

Amanda T.

16 Jun 2017

I have to say Thomai was amazing. she made myself, mum and the rest of the girls in my bridal look fabulous and our hair had stayed in all day perfectly!

Thomai Hair Design  

Thank you for your review beautiful Amanda, you, mum and your bridal party made me feel extremely welcome. Boy. I love my job!

Chantel G.

30 Jul 2016

They were great, no trial was needed as I had full trust in their service. I showed the style I wanted in a photograph and they were able to perfectly recreate the look.

Thomai Hair Design  

Thank you for your kind words beautiful Chantel, and thank you for trusting in me so much that you were confident that you didn't need a trial. After doing Daphne's wedding some years ago now, I loved being with your family once again I am humbled that you kept my number after so long.

Marie H.

22 May 2016

Thomai was fantastic I cannot say enough about her. I am quite fussy and she did an absolutely amazing job considering I didn't have a trial. Thomai made us all feel so comfortable and also stayed with us for the whole day. She was very accomodating and even cut my hair on the wedding day. My main concern was for my mums hair to look amazing and it was the best hair style I had ever seen on my mum. Highly recommended!

Thomai Hair Design  

Thank you for your review and for trusting me without a trial Marie, and even trusting me also to cut your hair on your wedding day. These are two things I usually don't recommend, so I am very happy the results were more than satisfactory. My aim is always to make my clients, not only happy, but ecstatic, and knowing that I achieved that with you, is very satisfying,

Kirsten G.

18 Dec 2015

Thomai did an amazing job on mine and my bridesmaid's hair for my Wedding. Despite a 43 degree day and a lot of dancing our hair stayed looking great all night! Thomai was very lovely to deal with also.

Thomai Hair Design  

Hi Kirsten Thank you very much for your kind words, I thoroughly enjoyed the day with yourself and your bridal party. Thank you for making me feel so comfortable. Thomai

Renishka N.

23 Jul 2011

Fantastic hairstyle. I received numerous compliments on how good my hair was

Thomai Hair Design  

Hi Renishka Thank you for your kind words, I also enjoyed the day with you and your family

Maha D.

18 Mar 2007

Thomai is an amazing hairdresser, she took her time and worked with me to create the exact look i wanted, she is the best.

Thomai Hair Design  

Hi Maha Thank you for your kind words and your continued support, with all your special occasions, and their have been many. Looking forward to many more. Thomai


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.