The Makeup Maid

Rating
1 5 5.0 (31 reviews) 
Service Area
Melbourne and surrounding areas, Geelong and Macedon Ranges  View Map
Business Hours
7 days - By Appointment
Phone
03 9498 3661

Reviews

Lisa O.

23 Sep 2016

I am still blown away by the make up done by Serina and hair styling by Leah for my wedding day. Both of these women are exceptionally friendly, professional and experienced. Thank you both so much for making everything so seamless. You're amazing!

The Makeup Maid  

Thank you so much Lisa! We loved being part of your special day.

Sheryl B.

11 Jun 2016

The team at Makeup Maid were so easy to work with to organise plans, makeup looks and starting times. They did hair and makeup for my bridesmaids, and we all loved how beautifully their hair and makeup looked!

The Makeup Maid  

Thank you Sheryl, We hope you had an amazing day!

Joanna P.

8 Jan 2016

Serina and Leah are a delight to deal with and are highly professional. They are both skilled artists in their fields and knew exactly what myself and my bridesmaids wanted for our hair and makeup on the big day. Very much enjoyed their presence when getting ready on the day and could not recommend them highly enough.

The Makeup Maid  

Thank you Joanna! You made such a beautiful bride! it was a pleasure being part of your day.

Gina A.

6 Jan 2019

Serina was so lovely and professional. I wasn't able to get a trial done but that didn't matter as she saw the look I wanted and nailed it perfectly. Very reasonably priced as well.

The Makeup Maid  

Thank you Gina! We hope your day was amazing!

Sarah D.

25 Aug 2017

She was wonderful. She was easy to get along with, she did exactly what we wanted. The makeup looked beautiful. She also included our hair. Amazing

The Makeup Maid  

Thank you Sarah! It was such a pleasure to be part of your special day!

Ellie B.

1 Apr 2017

Not only on the day but during my trial, was she very accommodating. On my wedding day she got there early, I had to have another person done short notice. Worked through the girls really fast and it was amazing, and our makeup lasted ALL DAY. Perfect!

The Makeup Maid  

Thank you for choosing us for your special day Ellie! It was such a pleasure to be a part of it.

Gabrielle L.

25 Feb 2017

Serina is an angel!! She nailed it and made me feel so relaxed, confident and at ease with planning! She and Leah were so thiughful and took any feedback and ensured everyone was happy and relaxed. Highly recommend these ladies and wish i could use them all the time!!

The Makeup Maid  

oh thank you Gabrielle! We hope you all had a special day!

Debbie M.

13 Jan 2017

Serina and hairdresser Leah were the loveliest people you could have pamper you on your day. Was so, so happy with the results. Hair and make-up lasted the distance right through to 5am after party finish. Great results for young and older.

The Makeup Maid  

Thank you Debbie for choosing us to be apart of your special day!

Alison B.

9 Dec 2016

Serina was amazing from my first enquiry to our wedding day. My make up was flawless! With a large bridal party, her attention to detail was evident from the first bridesmaid through to myself. She was professional and friendly through a very long day! Could not reccomend her highly enough!

Kirsty D.

2 Dec 2016

Serina and Leah provided hair and makeup for myself, my bridesmaids and my mum. Everyone looked fantastic, very minimal touch-ups required and the photos look great! Very professional and very attentive to any questions we had before or on the day. Highly recommend!

Claire B.

29 Oct 2016

Had 2 trials beforehand and no issues on the day, everything went to plan. Really happy with my hair and makeup, everything lasted for the entire day.

Anna L.

21 Oct 2016

Serina, Leah and Ally were amazing! I loved my hair and makeup and it looked so good in the photos! They were just lovely people who made my day feel extra special by having a laugh with us in the morning and making the whole experience memorable! They were even patient with my highly stressed out Mum who also was very happy with her final look. I highly recommend these girls who have awesome products, arrive on time and can create the look you want.

Bernadette P.

26 Aug 2016

The were really really good, couldn't complain. Made everything comfortable and no stress. They did hair and makeup, really happy with everything they did.

Josephine K.

30 Apr 2016

She was so great, I was really happy with her service. The makeup turned out beautiful she did really well with what I asked for.

Michelle M.

1 Apr 2016

They were excellent. I got both my hair and makeup done through them. It was a fabulous experience, the girls were really nice to deal with.

Sara S.

12 Mar 2016

Serina and Ally did a wonderful job for my wedding photoshoot and thanks to them my wedding photos turned out superb!

Kelly B.

9 Jan 2016

Couldn't say enough wonderful things about these girls! Absolutely superstars! Highly recommend :)

Ali S.

18 Dec 2015

Serina and Ally were amazing for bride, bridesmaids and mother of the bride. So professional and we all loved our do's!

Elle R.

3 Jul 2015

Serina was so professional and knowledgable and really listened to what I was after. My makeup and hair were perfect and I wouldn't have changed any part about it. They were so helpful, on time and reasonably priced. My bridesmaids and mum were in love with their looks too!

Marina C.

15 May 2015

Always responded to phone calls and emails. Easygoing and easy to deal with. Happy to do trials and listen to your suggestions. All girls were done and ready in a timely manner and the makeup lasted all day. Brilliant to say the least.

Jessie M.

20 Mar 2014

Serina and Leah were very professional and listened to everything I asked for. Me, my beautiful bridesmaid, my sister in law and my mum loved our hair and makeup.

Rochelle S.

10 Jan 2014

Fantastic make up!! Would definitely recommend!!

Rochelle S.

10 Jan 2014

Fantastic!! I felt gorgeous!

Kylie J.

3 Aug 2013

Serina was great in arranging our trial and the hair and make up for my wedding day. Everyone looked fantastic and the hair and make up stayed in place the whole day (despite the crazy weather!). Highly recommended!!

Liz F.

23 Mar 2013

Serina was lovely and very flexible and accommodating with timing etc, which I changed a couple of times! And I had so many compliments on my makeup.

Shannon C.

1 Mar 2013

Serina was absolutely lovely to deal with! I skipped the trials, had six bridesmaids plus my mum, and everything went smoothly on the morning - the girls all looked gorgeous and with some pics of what I was after, they got it all bang on! Thanks so much :)

Jessica W.

12 Jan 2013

Thank you Serina for making my day that extra special! I had so many compliments on my makeup, you made me look like the beautiful bride I always wanted to be.

Christine B.

20 Oct 2012

Serina and Bonnie were a pleasure to deal with. They really listened at my trial, but also had good advice on things to change. I was really pleased with the end result (as were the girls) - my skin looked great!

Rebecca T.

8 Jun 2012

Fantastic, professional service. Excellent hair and makeup which lasted all day.

Nicole K.

10 Mar 2012

These ladies know hair & makeup! So professional and I was constantly in contact with them and Serina was so attentive to my needs! My hair and makeup was amazing and lasted all day and my bridesmaids and mum were happy too.

Ms Cristal K.

4 Dec 2010

Serina was amazing! All the girls looked stunning and she was so professional and relaxed, which is what a bride needs. Was very easy going and new what worked with each girl, definatly a big reccommendation


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.