Princess Brides Hair & Makeup

Rating
1 5 4.9 (46 reviews) 
Service Area
Victoria  View Map
Business Hours
7 days a week - By Appointment
Phone
03 9498 4267

Reviews

Jane E.

23 Feb 2018

Tania is wonderful and listened to exactly what myself and bridesmaids wanted for our makeup as well as throwing in great suggestions. Helen was our hairdresser and did an amazing job. Will be definitely using both ladies again for future functions. 10/10!

Princess Brides Hair & Makeup  

Thank you Jane for your kind words, it was our pleasure to assist you on your special day!

Katrina H.

15 Dec 2017

Tania and Vaibe were great. Very professional service and was very happy with my hair and makeup on the day as were all of my bridesmaids. Highly recommended

Princess Brides Hair & Makeup  

Thanks Katrina for your lovely feedback!

Melissa B.

30 Nov 2017

Tania from Princess Brides Hair and Makeup did a fantastic job for my bridesmaids and myself on my big day. They did a trial which really helped me find what was most suitable and were able to travel to us which made the day that little less hectic. Tania and her team were reasonably priced and were lovely company on the day. Thanks for helping make the day special.

Princess Brides Hair & Makeup  

Thank you Melissa for the glowing review. It was so lovely to assist you on your special day.

Lauren J.

26 Oct 2019

Vaibe was an absolute gem and did an incredible job on the bride and bridesmaids hair. She was so quick and friendly, I highly recommend :)

Amy W.

7 Sep 2019

Tanya and Vaibe were stars, they were on time, friendly and worked so well they did 5 bridesmaids, one bride and one mother of the bride so quickly. Price is extremely fair and the result was superb, I seriously felt like a star!

Rebecca R.

8 Feb 2019

Tania and Alis both did an amazing job and I couldn't be more happier the way it all turned out!!!! Thank you Rebecca

Sarina B.

14 Oct 2018

My hair and makeup was amazing everyone complemented on both and they both lasted the whole day and night

Alana D.

19 Jan 2018

Vaibe did a great job on the girls hair on my wedding day. We changes some designs from the trial and she was able to replicate them perfectly. Just a note, she seemed a tad distracted on the day and wasnt very chatty or festive which made the girls feel awkward. There was no eye contact when she spoke to anyone or interest in conversation. Once she finished she simply left without a word which was disappointing. However on a positive note the girls hair was beautiful we couldnt falter her work.

Danielle G.

31 Mar 2017

Amazing ladies, very helpful and did a great job

Jade W.

25 Mar 2017

I had a trial for makeup, so I knew exactly what I was getting on the day. The make up artist brought along a hairdresser and all I did was show her an image of what I wanted and she created it exactly. Perfect!

Cathy D.

10 Mar 2017

I had a trial for my hens and was extremely happy! On the wedding day Tania and Vaibe were great at understanding what we were after! Make up was flawless and extremely natural without looking like we had too much or too little! Couldn't recommend these two ladies highly enough!

Janet C.

26 Jan 2017

I've used Princess Brides in the past and they never disappoint. They were amazing on the day and we were all so happy with how our hair and makeup turned out!! Definitely recommend them to any future bride

Alysha M.

23 Apr 2016

Tania (makeup) and Alis (hair) did a fantastic job on our hair and makeup for my wedding! We all looked beautiful and everything was exactly what I wanted. Very happy!

Kerrie Y.

19 Mar 2016

Tania (makeup) and Kathy (hair) were great. They are both lovely people and make you feel relaxed on the day. Both my hair and makeup was fantastic and to my own personal requirement. I did a trial with them for my hens night. Tania also does eye lashes.

Emily W.

26 Feb 2016

Tania did a really good job of all of our makeup for my wedding. We all felt both comfortable and very beautiful!

Penny R.

6 Feb 2016

I was so thankful that I chose Tanya to complete my makeup and my sisters for my wedding day. She did an incredible job and exactly the style we were both after. Lovely lady to deal with, I cant recommend her highly enough!!! Thank you

Kimberley H.

23 May 2015

They were great. My bridesmaids and I had a trial a couple of months beforehand. On the day they were there at a good time and we were happy with it.

Rebecca F.

28 Mar 2015

Tania ia amazing, the BEST make up artist!! I had so many trials prior to my wedding and no one could do what I wanted. Natural with some glam. Tania was PERFECT. She did my make up for my bridal shower, hens and wedding and I have never received so many compliments!! I would highly recommend her!!!

Shirley B.

27 Mar 2015

Tanya was an absolute professional who made sure that we were all happy with our look. She took the time to find out about our hopes and worked to make it a reality. On the day she was calm and relaxed us. We received so many compliments about our make up on the day. Thank you for your excellence Tanya!

Silvia H.

14 Mar 2015

Tanya from Princess Brides Hair & Makeup and Alis from Russian Doll Hair and Makeup were so great! I loved my hair and make up and my 5 bridesmaids looked gorgeous! They were both so friendly and relaxed. On the day they were calm and blended in well with all the festivities of the morning. I highly recommend them in face my sister is using them for her upcoming wedding.

Jessica C.

7 Mar 2015

They were fantastic. Did such an amazing job! Personlised it for each job. It was just fantastic!

Jo Z.

6 Feb 2015

Tania did an amazing job with my makeup listening to what I wanted. She made me feel special on my day and everyone compliomented me on my makeup and have referred her to friends. Vaibe did my hair and which I also loved.

Fiona M.

28 Nov 2014

Great service.

Peter I.

19 Jul 2014

The ladies were fantastic! Would happily recommend to anyone!!

Peter I.

19 Jul 2014

Loved them! They were great on the day and knew what they were doing

Alesha B.

13 Jun 2014

Instant love!!!

Monika T.

28 Feb 2014

I only got great complements about my makeup

Siann A.

16 Nov 2013

Tania from Princess Brides worked miracles for me. Everything was just as I described and wanted. Offering the in house service is so easy and comfortable as well. Her experience and attention to detail really made all the difference for me along with the fake eyelashes !

Julie S.

27 Jun 2013

Absolutely thrilled with the amazing make up done by Tania. She is able to work perfectly with my needs and I look fantastic! Definitely recommended!!!

Erica H.

1 Jun 2013

Wonderful hair and make up - we really also love the individual lash extensions. The team could come to us & we all loved the results.

Deanna K.

12 Jan 2013

the make up was absolutely beautiful. My bridesmaids and myself were very happy. The ladies were lovely as well.

Biret A.

12 Dec 2012

Tanya & Helen were fantastic, I loved the fact that the trials were done at my home, it was very convenient. Makeup & hair were gorgeous and lasted all day & night despite degree heat & strong wind. Very professional! Jane

Biret A.

12 Dec 2012

Tanya & Helen were fantastic, I loved the fact that the trials were done at my home, it was very convenient. Makeup & hair were gorgeous and lasted all day & night despite degree heat & strong wind. Very professional! Jane

Ms Rebecca C.

3 Nov 2012

tania, form princess brides did all our make up for the day and it lasted the whole day. i cryed that much and my make up stayed( no black panda eyes) i was happy. would recommend her again.

Nikita H.

3 Aug 2012

Absolutely fantastic! Listened to everything i asked for and created an absolutely flawless look that i am still being complimented on. Highly reccommended.

Samantha E.

19 Nov 2011

Amazing! Tania was brilliant and flawless, my makeup looked fantastic and Tania took the time to make sure that I looked perfect. the entire bridal party looked fantastic. Thanks Tania.

Miss Simone R.

22 Oct 2011

Tania was lovely and did an amazing job - All the girls looked so beautiful. Makeup not too heavy and the foundation used was perfect.

Sophie D.

21 Apr 2011

The girls were brilliant. We all felt and looked amazing.... and the look and feel lasted all day! Wonderful service. The girls were so friendly and relaxed which makes the stressful morning before the wedding so fun.... the stress just disappears!

Miss Pip B.

17 Apr 2011

Professional and accomodating - nothing was too hard, and did a beautiful job!

Katrina E.

26 Mar 2011

Deb and the staff there were amazing and knew exactly what i wanted nothing was a problemV

Laura K.

24 Sep 2010

WOW these girls are amazing...truly made me feel like a princess on my special day. The girls all loved their make-up and we'll forever be able to admire it in the photos.

Laura K.

24 Sep 2010

WOW these girls are amazing...truly made me feel like a princess on my special day. The girls all loved their make-up and we'll forever be able to admire it in the photos.

Ms Melissa S.

22 May 2010

This newlywed did not leave comments.

Miss Candice C.

7 Mar 2010

This newlywed did not leave comments.

Livia T.

15 Nov 2008

Tania was fantastic!! Very professional & make up was stinning. Highly recommend

Albrey W.

23 May 2008

True professional. I have never felt as beautiful as I did this day. Everything was perfect!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.