Miss Aimmey Make Up & Hair

Rating
1 5 5.0 (93 reviews) 
Service Area
VIC State Wide  View Map
Business Hours
7 Days - By Appointment
Phone
0386925639

Reviews

Chara S.

7 Mar 2019

Aimmey is the best in the game. My bridesmaids and mums looked flawless - they couldnt stop raving about how they wanted her to do their makeup everyday! She was also super efficient. My bridal makeup was even better than i envisioned - natural in real life but still came out great in photos.

Brittany L.

28 Dec 2018

Aimmey, thank you for being so lovely and amazing at your job! It was so nice to have you at the pre-wedding celebration with my sisters & mum - you were just one of the girls!! Your make-up was flawless and, despite my skepticism, it lasted the entire day!! You are a magician!! Thanks for being so professional. Would 100% recommend to anyone looking for an amazing make-up artist!! Brittany x

Kristy P.

6 Oct 2018

Everyone needs to get Aimmey, we have had her for a number of friends' weddings and of course ours. She is so friendly and professional and made us all look beautiful. Couldn't be happier with the service! Will continue to use Aimmey for any future friend weddings!

Jenny B.

18 May 2019

Aimmey gave me a few trials, and I wanted to change a lot from the trials and on the day she was able to make those changes perfectly for me.

Helen D.

21 Dec 2018

Totally loved the makeup and hair!!! Aimmey is so talented and I love that she believes in making you look the best version of you and doesn't try to make you look like someone else! Her great personality also made it more fun on the day too!

Jessica L.

23 Sep 2018

Aimmey did a brilliant job, my mother and I were really happy with the results. I hadn't organised a makeup trial beforehand so I put my faith in Aimmey's skills and it was worth it. I got compliments all day, so I would definitely recommend her to anyone.

Amy L.

22 Sep 2018

Aimmey came super early to assist us with the make up and hair. it was a very friendly experience and she did a wonderful job on my make up that stayed the whole day. She was super friendly and. Her assistance were also super helpful in getting our hair and make up done on time for the photographers to take photos.

Matsuri K.

13 Sep 2018

Aimmey was lovely! She was able to take in my requests and made me look soo pretty! i had so many compliments. She was very easy to communicate with and was very fast with her replies. HIghly recommended

Liyin C.

8 Sep 2018

Aimmey did a wonderful job for my wedding makeup. Super easy to communicate with and made me feel very relaxed on the wedding day. Thank you Aimmey!

Von L.

27 Jul 2018

Aimmey was amazing! She made me beautiful on the day

J C.

25 May 2018

Aimmey is AMAZING and just so so talented!! Getting ready for the big day ahead with her was so much fun and so calming, we had great chats and lots of laughs. Aimmey made me, my bridesmaids and my mum look so beautiful and natural. Our hair and makeup still looked amazing by the end of the night! I cannot thank Aimmey enough, she is such a lovely person to work with!

Tiffany T.

6 May 2018

I highly recommend Aimmey for both bridal makeup and hair. She is absolutely amazing at what she does and is a perfectionist. She is very easy to deal with over the phone and emails. She also went above and beyond to deliver buttonholes and corsages to the Mother of Groom

Caitlin A.

21 Apr 2018

She was just so lovely and really accommodating and she listened to what I wanted. I went for a natural look and she was so easy to get in touch with.

Allison Q.

10 Jan 2018

Getting ready with Aimmey was fun and relaxing and set the best tone for our wedding day. Aimmey - you were amazing to work with. You made me and my three bridesmaids look amazing as well as 'ourselves'. Aimmey is kind and attentive and one of the most amazing vendors.

Skye N.

30 Dec 2017

Aimmey made sure my hair and makeup were perfect on the day - it was better than I imagined. All my bridesmaids looked stunning even after a few drinks and lots of dancing! Aimmey and April were also so fun to hang out with in the morning while getting ready - they were happy to chat with us and this made getting ready all the more fun.

Natalie L.

29 Dec 2017

Aimmey is such a beautiful person to work with. Really helpful and listened to what I wanted to create the look I had envisaged. Her make up is incredibly natural looking and hair still looked amazing after our super windy ceremony and some crazy dancing. Cannot recommend her more!

Elouise J.

10 Nov 2017

I absolutely loved my wedding hair and make up! Aimmey knew exactly what i wanted and delivered. My bridesmaids and mother looked so beautiful. There were quite a few of us and we ended up ahead of schedule! She also gave me a gorgeous mirror as a gift. Thanks Aimmey!

Rachael T.

15 Sep 2017

Aimmey, I am so glad I chose you for myself and my bridesmaids hair and makeup!! Yourself and Vu were brilliant. Could not have faulted anything that you both did. Was so great to have 2 really friendly people around on the day too to have a goods chat with and just relax. Would not hestitate to recommend you to anyone!! Thankyou!!

Carolyn L.

3 Aug 2017

Absolutely beautiful hair and makeup. Also Aimmey is so lovely to deal with.

Kristie C.

10 Jun 2017

Aimmey is INCREDIBLE. She was the first vendor I booked and I'm so happy I did. It's easy to see why she's so sought after! She is such an easygoing, lovely & warm person. She made us all look fabulous and our makeup & hair stayed in place all night!

Sammie T.

28 Apr 2017

Aimmey is an absolute superstar and sweetheart! She really listens and is such a genuine, bubbly and lovely person. Thanks to Aimmey, me and my bridesmaids looked and felt so beautiful throughout the entire day. I received so many compliments on how beautiful and natural my makeup was. Thanks Aimmey!

Maria R.

1 Apr 2017

I loved my makeup for my wedding & so did all my bridesmaids. On my wedding day Aimmey made everyone feel so comfortable & my girlfriends mentioned how much fun they had getting ready in the morning. Aimmey really took the time to listen to what look I wanted and went way beyond my expectations! Thank you again Aimmey :)

Kim N.

30 Mar 2017

I was so lucky to have Aimmey do my hair and makeup for my big day! She is so lovely and friendly and did such an amazing job - I was so happy with everything! Thanks hun Xx

Lawrence & Linh L.

11 Mar 2017

Beautiful and so talented! Aimmey, you are amazing! Everyone commented on the bridal party make up and have asked for your details! I could not be happier with the results, you ladies exceeded our expectations! Wow! Thank you so much for making us look so amazing!

Jana L.

10 Mar 2017

Aimmey is the best make-up and hair artist I could ever have hoped for! From the great email communication, to the trial and finally on the big day, she was so professional, warm and put me at ease. I felt like I didn't have to worry about a thing, and she just understood what I was looking for. All my bridesmaids loved her too! And the getting ready process felt like we were just catching up with a good friend. My make up was better than I ever dreamed it could be, and I couldn't be happier. I hope to see Aimmey again in the future and would definitely book her if I have another occasion. I cannot recommend her highly enough. Thank You for everything Aimmey! I'm so blessed and happy to have met you. Love, Jana

K Y.

24 Feb 2017

Miss Aimmey is a true professional and so lovely. Loved what she did with my hair and makeup. The only issue I had was scheduling of the day due to another booking she had but it all worked out in the end.

Long T.

18 Feb 2017

Miss Aimmey was wonderful and I loved how she made me the best version of myself on the day while still being and looking myself! She is flexible and easy going and will make sure you feel comfortable and beautiful on the big day! Her hair stylist is also fantastic!

Shivani M.

27 Jan 2017

Miss Aimmey did my bridesmaids makeup in conjunction with Jedavu - the pair did a wonderful job and my girls looked stunning on the day.

Mia G.

13 Jan 2017

Aimmey was so lovely and professional to deal with on the lead up to our wedding and on the day itself. Aimmey was great at advising on makeup looks for the day and all the girls including myself felt so beautiful on the wedding day. Highly recommend!

Loren N.

5 Jan 2017

Aimmey and April were absolutely amazing. Not only did they make us all look absolutely perfect for the day but their fun loving gorgeous personalities made getting ready with all the ladies am even more memorable moment. Couldn't recommend them enough. Thank you girls x

Melissa F.

27 Dec 2016

Aimmey did a fantastic job with our hair and makeup. She took our ideas and ran with them. Also, Aimmey is such a lovely person and makes you feel very relaxed on your special day. Thanks Aimmey!!

Vanessa W.

23 Dec 2016

Highly recommend Aimmey's services she is highly skilled and so lovely to deal with.

Anh N.

3 Dec 2016

Aimmey was lovely and very easy to deal with. She knew exactly what I wanted and my hair and make up was amazing.

Erin O.

25 Nov 2016

Aimmey was absolutely wonderful! She arrived on time and used her time effectively. She was so friendly which made myself and the girls feel very relaxed on the day. We all felt beautiful and our hair and makeup turned out exactly how I wanted.

Kathryn T.

18 Nov 2016

Aimmey and April were so great and a joy to be around. Was so impressed with their work, and felt so pretty.

Paisu T.

6 Nov 2016

Aimmey was sweet, friendly, very passionate about her work, and incredibly committed to 'her brides'. She really cares about her work and whether you (the bride) are happy with the result. Having interacted with her over two make up sessions (the trial and the wedding day), it is obvious there is very little that could stop Aimmey from keeping an appointment. She makes it look easy as she chats away, dabbing here and drawing there and the result is stunning and natural at the same time. I cried a lot and spent a few hours outside on a breezy day but my face and hair remained impeccable. I received a lot of compliments on the way I looked on my big day and for someone who does not wear make up and has very dry skin, I was impressed at Aimmey's skill in dealing with my skin and being attentive to my personal taste. Aimmey was also nice enough to do my mum's hair at the last minute and fix her eyes when she was distraught and unable to 'do it right' herself. That really made my mum's day. Would definitely recommend Aimmey!

Jen D.

28 Oct 2016

Aimmey was there for me throughout my wedding. I can't thank her enough for making me feel special on my wedding day. Shes professional, friendly and is a master of her craft. I highly recommend Aimmey!

Sarah W.

14 Oct 2016

Aimmey is so easy to work with. She listens to what you want and creates the 'best version of you'. She made me feel so comfortable throughout our time working together and she made me feel so beautiful on my wedding day! Highly recommended.

Lily N.

23 Sep 2016

Aimmey is lovely to deal with, very professional and will accomodate to suit your requests. She genuinely loves her job and her work is amazing!

Susan N.

8 Sep 2016

We can't recommend Aimmey enough for hair and makeup! Not only amazing at her job but so easy to deal with and a genuinely lovely person. Aimmey was so accommodating leading up to and on our wedding day. Aimmey has a beautiful calm presence about her which was awesome to have around on what can be a hectic morning. Aimmey - thanks so very much for your hard work on our wedding day! Best wishes to you and hope our paths will cross again!

Josephine L.

2 Sep 2016

Thank you to miss Aimmey for doing my hair and make up on my wedding day. I loved the look. she was was comfortable to be around and easy to talk to.

Trang L.

26 Aug 2016

Aimmey thank you for making me look beautiful. Make up and hair lasted the entire day from 6AM to midnight. I would highly recommend Aimmey to all brides. Thank you once again!

Lily L.

3 Jun 2016

Aimmey did my hair and make up for my registry wedding day, as well as for my wedding reception day (as I did them on two seperate days). My hair and make up looked amazing. Given that I have really thick straight hair, she was able to make it stay up the entire day. Additionally, I have oily skin, and she was able to adjust my makeup so that it wouldn't run. Thanks again Aimmey.

Patricia P.

29 Apr 2016

Miss Aimmey+Vuitton were amazing! My bridesmaids loved their hair&make-up! Very accommodating of requests & responded to queries promptly. Make-up looked natural! I remember sitting on the make-up chair that morning, feeling comfortable and confident that I’m in good hands – and I was not disappointed. Would definitely recommend!

Joan C.

22 Apr 2016

Having Aimmey as my make up and hair artist on my wedding day was the best decision of the day. She is just such a warm and friendly person who is simply just so beautiful from the inside out and extremely talented. My make up and lashes lasted all day and looked perfect in the photos. My bridesmaids looked stunning too. She works quickly, really understands what you want and for a great price. You definitely need someone like AImmey on the day of your wedding. She is so kind and caring, she even graciously took the time to fix my disaster bouquet in the morning! She saved the day.

Karina H.

12 Mar 2016

Miss Aimmey is always so lovely and professional - all my close friends have used her as their make-up artists for their weddings.

Julia T.

4 Mar 2016

Aimmey is absolutely fantastic. So sweet, calm and caring. Exactly the type of person you want on your wedding day. A true professional. Highly recommend.

Jacqui Y.

5 Feb 2016

Miss Aimmey is an absolute professional and I would absolutely recommend her to any bride-to-be for your special day or for any other special occasions. She really cares, listens and understands her clients' needs. She is also a wealth of helpful advice and suggestions. Thank you so much Miss Aimmey!

Sarah M.

28 Jan 2016

Aimmey did an amazing job - so easy to organise. Hair and makeup was exactly as I wanted.

Jenny Q.

23 Jan 2016

Miss Aimmey is truly amazing at her job. My hair and makeup was perfect Nd so were my bridesmaids and my mother. Her lovely and caring nature made every detail perfect for our wedding day.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.