Kelly Rose Makeup Artist

Rating
1 5 4.9 (10 reviews) 
Service Area
Melbourne and Surrounding Regions
Business Hours
By Appointment

Reviews

Sara C.

5 Nov 2018

Kelly’s work is stunning, she was so easy to deal with, and her work certainly did not disappoint. I chose Kelly based on a folio of her work, and let her decide what worked best for myself and my bridesmaids based on some ideas I had discussed, the end result was better than I had imagined! I would recommend Kelly to anyone looking for a classic and long wearing look. I will gladly use Kelly’s services again for any future makeup requirements.

Kelly Rose Makeup Artist  

Thank you so much for having me Sara! Was a wonderful morning with you and your amazing bridal party! All the best x

Chloe J.

27 Oct 2018

Kelly was an absolute star. She did makeup for myself, four of my bridesmaids and my mother (MOB). All with very different skin tones, Kelly made each one of us look absolutely amazing. Our makeup also lasted all day! She was a pleasure to work with and I couldn’t recommend her any more. Kelly most certainly is the best MUA in Melbourne!

Jenna E.

10 Mar 2018

Kelly was exceptional, travelling into the CBD for 6 makeups. Her coverage was flawless, didn't have to touch up at all for the entire day. Kelly was fun, she fit right in with the girls we had a great time getting ready together yet she remained extremely professional.

Kelly Rose Makeup Artist  

Thank you so much Jenna for choosing me to be your makeup artist on your special day. It was an absolutely wonderful morning, and you were the most beautiful and sophisticated bride! Wishing you and John a lifetime of happiness together.

Erin M.

30 Aug 2019

Kelly is amazing! Her ability to read her client and know exactly what they want and what would look good is an asset. She managed to make me feel and look natural yet like a bride. My bridesmaid and mum also looked incredible. Her spray tans are also the perfect colour. You can stop looking for your wedding day makeup artist now!

Julia G.

22 Mar 2019

Another special lady who listened amazingly to what we wanted, flawless natural easy going hair and makeup. You nailed it Kelly!

Sarah N.

15 Feb 2019

Kelly was an absolute dream to work with! Kelly's communication was always clear, timely and had all the information I needed to feel comfortable and informed about the process. Kelly did my hair and makeup trial the week before our wedding and the results were stunning. She listened as I talked about my style and the vibe of our wedding day and instantly understood exactly my style and created a great makeup and hairdo look that was me but better. On our wedding day, Kelly arrived on time for our hair and makeup session she was doing hair and make up for 3 plus myself. Kelly got on so well with everyone and made everyone look and feel exceptional. A big thank you for making my mum feel a million dollars. I cannot thank Kelly enough for making me look and feel stunning on my wedding day! I look forward to my next opportunity to get my hair and makeup done by Kelly - more waffles perhaps ? :)

Ranmeet J.

28 Dec 2018

Kelly did my bridal party make up! loved the natural look she gave me

Caitlin B.

13 Oct 2018

I could not recommend Kelly more - From someone who does not wear makeup daily, and was very unsure if she wanted it professionally done, Kelly made me feel so comfortable. She listened to what I wanted and was happy to change bits here and there to satisfy my want of a 'natural' look. She also did a spectacular job on all my bridesmaid's who had varying skin types and colours - it all looked flawless. Thank you again Kelly you helped make my day very special!

Ella H.

21 Sep 2018

Amazing! She is such a beautiful person and I could not recommend her high enough. Loved my makeup and my bridesmaid who is a makeup artist also said how amazing Kelly was.

Anna R.

17 Mar 2018

Kelly was fantastic. Really easy to work with, she listened to what I wanted and when I wasn't sure, gave me suggestions. She did such a fantastic job that she ended up doing not just my bridal party (four bridesmaids) and myself but also my mum and mother in law. Really reasonable prices, and despite the extras, on time! I would highly recommend, I was so grateful to have found Kelly for my wedding.

Kelly Rose Makeup Artist  

Thank you for choosing me for your wedding Anna, I had such a fantastic time getting you all made up, such an amazing group of women! xx


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.