Tania Aliaga Hair

Rating
1 5 5.0 (9 reviews) 
Service Area
Melbourne & surrounding areas  View Map
Business Hours
By appointment
Phone
03 9498 4265

Reviews

Tenille O.

17 Apr 2019

Tania is absolutely talented, she made her job to complete ''hair up'' styles for bride, 5 bridesmaids, mother of bride and a friend all by herself look so easy! Tania is super friendly, easy to get along with and professional in every way. Great value for A Grade hair styles! THANK YOU!

Tania Aliaga Hair  

Thanks so much Tenille, I had a great day with all of you in such a beautiful setting . You all made my job so easy and fun . And I will never forget those Louboutins, Hot hot !!Xx

Deb C.

10 Nov 2018

Tania has an amazing eye for detail she was so considerate and most thoughtful in every detail. She co-ordinated times and made it all run very smoothly. Tania is an exceptional hairdresser as well as a beautiful lady.. 5 star all the way..

Tania Aliaga Hair  

Thanks Deb, I was so honoured that you chose me for your stylist and made me feel like part of the family on the day . I am so happy that you had an amazing time . Xx

Therese B.

3 Aug 2018

Sensational! She came to my house around March to start styles. Everything she did was perfect and she was extremely accommodating.

Tania Aliaga Hair  

Hi Therese. So happy I could help your vision come to life. I had a great morning with you all!

Miss Rebecca T.

29 Nov 2019

Tania did a wonderful job. Myself, my mum and bridesmaids got so many compliments on our hair!

Tania Aliaga Hair  

Thanks so much Rebecca , I had a lovely morning with you all Xx

Ana S.

17 Mar 2018

Tania did such an amazing job on our hair. I absolutly loved my hair and received so many compliments throughout the night. It lasted all night too. She was extremely professional and very attentive, she listened to every detail about what I wanted my hair to be and in the end it showed. I would highly recommend tania!!

Tania Aliaga Hair  

Hi Ana. Thank you so much for choosing me to be a part of your day. It was a pleasure to be surrounded by such a lovely group of people. I hope your day was everything you imagined!

Kathryn B.

18 Feb 2018

Tania did a few trials before and just nailed it on the day! She also did all of the bridal party and my little nieces as well. We were very happy with it all.

Tania Aliaga Hair  

Thanks Kathryn, it was my pleasure to be a part of your special day X

Rachael J.

28 Feb 2014

Love her. Such a nice girl and very professional. My hair and makeup on the day was even better then the trial. I would recommend her over and over again.

Michelle C.

24 Mar 2013

Tania was fantastic! Very experienced and great personality! Was able to do anything we asked for and more! Had a few trials with others but Tania was the best by far! We all looked stunning and would highly recommend!

Andrea V.

16 Apr 2010

Tania is extremely professional and talented. I absolutely loved my hair, my mums and bridesmaids hair. We all looked natural and relaxed with our individual styles. Tania even sourced my hair extensions which I still use to this day. Fabulous hairdresser, you will not be disappointed.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.