Sylvi Turner Makeup Artistry

Rating
(9 reviews)
 
Service Area
Hunter Valley, Central Coast, Newcastle.  View Map
Business Hours
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Lauren M.

21 Feb 2021

Cannot thank Sylvie enough for saving my wedding day! My original make up artist cancelled approximately 2 hours before starting time and Sylvie was there an hour and a half later. Such a kind, friendly person and would highly recommend to any future brides wanting to feel relaxed and at ease on your wedding day. Thanks so much

Sylvi Turner Makeup Artistry  

Aww Lauren, it was an honour to be apart of your wedding day. You and your sister were absolutely beautiful. I'm so glad that I could have helped you out and that I met you.

Rachael T.

18 Nov 2020

Sylvie did an amazing job of my makeup for my wedding day. My face was flawless, clean and perfect. It lasted all day and night! She is very professional, reliable and fun to talk with. Her calm and easy-going nature is exactly what I needed during my stressful wedding preparations. I would highly recommend anyone her service.

Sylvi Turner Makeup Artistry  

Thank you Rachael, it was a pleasure to be apart of your wedding. You made a beautiful bride.

Kirra M.

30 Aug 2014

Sylvi makes you feel so relaxed and comfortable in what can be a stressful time! Her love and passion for makeup and the industry is clearly displayed in her work and she is willing to take the time to make sure you are happy with the results. Lovely person and great makeup artist!

Emily M.

7 May 2022

Sylvi, I don't even know how to start this..as thank you does not seem to be enough for your professionalism you brought to our wedding day. Your amazing work and talent made our bridal party look and feel absolutely amazing. The morning was run with ease, you made the morning enjoyable and It was a pleasure to deal with you. We can not be more thankful for everything you have brought to our special day. Any other bride or client will be lucky to have you as their MUA as I was. I hope to be able to use you in the future for any events I have. Thank you so much Emily

Sylvi Turner Makeup Artistry  

Emily it was a pleasure to glam you and your girls up, such a beautiful relaxed group. I'm so glad that I could be a part of your special day. I wish you all the happiness and hope one day we meet again.

Hermione G.

2 Apr 2022

Can I keep you Sylvi? Beyond the amazing make up skills Sylvi is just a delight to be around. I feel like I had a friend with me on the day and just felt so relaxed. Sylvi is super talented and I cannot recommend her more to anyone looking for a glam look that still makes you look like you! Her communication was always fast and I felt I was in good hands the whole time. Highly recommend to any brides wanting an incredible MUA!

Sylvi Turner Makeup Artistry  

Aww Hermione, it was a pleasure to be there on your special day and to glam you and your girls up. You were a wonderful group of girls to spend the morning with, stunning both inside and out. I am so glad to have met you and I look forward to catching up with you again some day soon.

Brooke L.

21 Oct 2021

Quality, Value I met Sylvi as a bride looking for a vendor for my makeup on my wedding day. After meeting with her, having a trial and then going on to have several other services done by Sylvi I can honestly say that I will never go to another beauty professional. Her prices are affordable and she is amazing at what she does and always made me feel so comfortable. She explains everything she’s doing and is so kind. Her work is perfect and I’ve never felt more beautiful. I genuinely love Sylvi and all her work. She made me look exactly how I wanted and I felt so beautiful. I can’t recommend her enough. I’ll definitely be using Sylvi’s services again. Thank you Sylvi, everything was perfect.

Rebecca C.

20 Nov 2020

Sylvi, Thank you so much for being an amazing hair and mua. Very flexible with me and all the running around for our big day. You helped to make sure I stayed calm and relaxed before the ceremony. My curls and makeup held up well in the hot weather.

Cassie C.

17 Oct 2020

I loved having my makeup done by Sylvi! I would definitely recommend her to others, fantastic job! I’ll use her again next time i need my makeup done. Thankyou thankyou!

Sylvi Turner Makeup Artistry  

Thank you. I loved doing your makeup Cassie xox

Tamika C.

11 Nov 2017

I cannot thank you enough for doing an amazing job on my Wedding day. Thank you for effortlessly (and professionally!!) doing all of my bridal parties make-up and making it such a stress free, relaxed morning. The product that you used on all of us was perfect and stayed on all day/night (plus looked flawless in photos). I cannot recommend Sylvia enough. I have never felt so beautiful in my life 🥰

Sylvi Turner Makeup Artistry  

Aww Thank you so much Tamika, it was a privilege to be apart of your big day. You were such a relaxed and fun bridal party. You made a stunning bride.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.