Brides with Style

Rating
(13 reviews)
 
Service Area
Newcastle | Hunter Valley | Port Stephens  View Map
Business Hours
7 Days - By Appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Rhiannon F.

5 Oct 2019

I cannot begin to thank Maree and Bree enough for all they did for my wedding. They were the easiest to deal with but also the most friendly and professional. Their work at the trial and on the day was flawless, I felt absolutely beautiful but still like myself. I know my bridesmaids and the other wedding guests that had their make up and hair done all said the same. I couldn't have imagined a better day getting ready with my closest friends along with Maree and Bree's company and excellent service. Thank you so much xo

Amy R.

5 Jul 2019

Maree and team where such an amazing help on the day of the wedding. They made me feel like a princess and my bridesmaids loved their hair and makeup. Couldnt have asked for better wedding hair and makeup guys :)

Beck S.

5 Oct 2018

Highly recommend 😍 had a morning wedding and the lovely ladies came early and did an amazing job.. they did 4xbridesmaids mother of the bride 2xflower girls and me.. hair and makeup for all.. we all looked and felt beautiful 😍 our hair and makeup stayed all day and night through all the wind and the rain.. they were kind and friendly and made us all feel special 🥰

Elsa B.

9 Feb 2020

I'm so happy I went with Brides with Style for my wedding!!!!! I loved the hairstyle I had on my wedding!!! Deanna did such a great job!! It was also great to have a trial beforehand so that I could make sure that I got the hairstyle that I wanted!! My cousin and the made of honour were also really happy with their hairstyle!! Maree also organized everything really well, which made it really easy and relaxed! And they are very reliable! On my wedding day it was pouring rain and some roads were flooded, but Deanna was on time at 7am on the dot as planned! So, I would definitely recommend Brides with Style!!

Peggy P.

7 Dec 2019

They are really doing a perfect job ! There amazing i couldn't imagine anyone better.great service, great job ! Great company. They definitely worth 5 stars !

Elaine R.

25 May 2019

The girls who did my hair and makeup were lovely and their style was so natural. I really love how they styled my hair with my tiara. The hair and makeup for the bridesmaids were amazing too. They were also so sweet and accomodating. Will definitely recommend them for HMUA for weddings.

Jessica O.

20 Oct 2017

Very helpful and arrived on time!

Brides with Style  

Thanks so much for the lovely review Jessica!

Caroline R.

20 Jan 2017

Great service, they did an amazing job, very friendly and truly made me feel special on my special day.

Brides with Style  

Thanks for your kind words Caroline, it was so lovely being part of your day!

Alyce D.

15 May 2015

Communicated issues well, alterations were fantastic and helped decide on final dress.

Kerri-Ann R.

20 Feb 2015

Truly amazing service! Deanna was our stylist, both her and the team were fantastic on our special day she went above and beyond our expectations. She kept me calm amongst the wedding day chaos. Nothing was too much trouble she even helped with ties and shoelaces for the boys!

Ashlea L.

5 Nov 2014

Maree and bree were fantastic and the whole bridal party were very happy with what they had done.

Danielle H.

3 May 2013

The Brides with Style team will have you and your girls looking and feeling gorgeous!

Brides with Style  

Thank you Danielle for your lovely feedback. Congratulations to you both!

Tamara G.

1 Dec 2007

Loved my hair style!! :) Brigid is great!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.