Jessica Pavlovic Makeup Artistry & Hair Styling

Rating
(63 reviews)
 
Service Area
Central Coast, Sydney & Beyond  View Map
Business Hours
7 Days
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Anna E.

31 Mar 2019

Jessica did a beautiful job on my wedding hair and make up! In fact, Jessica was the wedding supplier I was the most impressed by on the day. Jessica was patient during the trial and worked with me to find a look that I was happy with. On the day, Jessica was meticulous and her calm nature put me at ease. My hair and make up turned out to be exact what I requested: elegant and understated. I'm so glad I booked Jessica for my wedding and would highly recommend her.

Jessica Pavlovic Makeup Artistry & Hair Styling  

Thank you Anna. You made a stunning bride & it was such a privilege to be part of your special day.

Erinne D.

19 May 2018

I had my wedding three months ago where Jess made me look and feel like an absolute queen. My make up stayed perfectly flawless throughout the entire day and night and she knew exactly what would colours would suit me. I couldn’t recommend her highly enough.

Jessica Pavlovic Makeup Artistry & Hair Styling  

Thank you Erinne for your lovely Review. You were all so fun & relaxed to work with. :)

Tamara M.

18 Nov 2017

Jess was absolutely beautiful to share my morning with as I got ready for my wedding. She produced beautiful looks for all my bridesmaids, mum and myself. She has an outstanding attention to detail and helpful in terms of styling, looks for hair and make up. She is exceptional in her profession, made me feel glamorous and completely at ease from our first consultation to the day of my wedding. She is reliable and easy to communicate with during the process and very well priced. I would highly recommend Jess to anyone for their wedding day Thank you Jess for your amazing work. I will never forget the way I felt on my wedding day. you truly made me feel so beautiful!

Jessica Pavlovic Makeup Artistry & Hair Styling  

Thank you So much Tammy for your beautiful review. It was such a pleasure taking part in your special day.

Casey P.

10 Jul 2022

Jess was amazing! Her and her team did a beautiful job and I was really happy with the results. They arrived on time, were really flexible and sort of just blended into the background. Thanks guys!

Lorena C.

22 Mar 2022

Jessica did such an incredible job on everyone's make-up for my wedding day, I cannot thank her enough. In planning for the day, she was responsive, helpful and even nailed the trial. On the day, her experience was evident in working with all different skin with everyone was very happy with their make-up. Importantly, it was very natural but lasted all day. Highly highly recommend.

Ellen H.

12 Mar 2022

I used Jessica for hair and make up for myself and bridesmaids on the day of my wedding. For hair we had Kinjal who was amazing and took such care to make sure everyone was happy with their hair choices! For makeup we had Margarett who was great and make everyone look very natural! Jessica was very responsive throughout the lead up to the wedding. I couldn’t have asked for a better hair and make up team! Thanks again

Gabrielle S.

4 Feb 2022

Jessica (and Margaret) did a fantastic job with my makeup and hair on my wedding day, as well as my bridesmaids and mum! Definitely would recommend !

Samantha G.

19 Apr 2021

Jessica and her team were absolutely fantastic. They were so kind and made everyone feel so comfortable. I could not have been happier with everyone’s hair and makeup. We all felt amazing on the day thanks to Jessica and her team.

Elizabeth M.

13 Mar 2021

Words can not begin to describe how amazing Jessica and her team are. Jessica is a wonderful person and ensured my makeup and my bridal parties makeup was flawless. Leading up to the day Jessica was approachable and easy to talk to. We had to reschedule my trial a few times as I had planned to line it up with my pre-wedding shoot and the weather caused problems. Jessica rescheduled with no issues which made me feel so at ease. On the day Jessica and Kinjal were amazing. They arrived and set up and had everything under control. We wanted a natural look and Jessica provided. She took the girls dress colour into consideration to ensure they all looked incredible. I would highly recommend Jessica and her team to everyone looking for a makeup artist and hair stylist together. Thank you Jessica and Kinjal.

Vanessa C.

8 Jan 2021

This is the second time I went with Jessica. Due to COVID, we decided to go ahead with our ceremony in 2020 and have the reception this year. Just like last time, Jessica was fantastic! I also had a haircut since, and Jessica had the great idea of kindly suggesting I switch up my hairstyle, and it was perfect! It worked really well with my new hair length. Thank you again, Jessica!

Kathleen B.

5 Dec 2020

Jessica and her team were so professional, personable and warm. The skill of makeup and hair was wonderful and lasted all day. We all felt beautiful, and natural. The consultation with Jessica and her team was easy, quick and they were always ready to accommodate change. For the quality of the service, it is worth every penny! Will look forward to working with Jessica Pavlovic again in the future.

Kathryn A.

20 Nov 2020

Jessica and her team were a pleasure to work with. The makeup photographed beautifully and lasted all day. She really listens to what you want and delivers. Highly recommend!

Alexa N.

20 Nov 2020

Jessica and Margaret were amazing. From my trial in February to my wedding in April, they remembered everything! I was very happy with my natural look and it stayed in place all day as did my hair! My bridesmaids, mother and mother in law were also very happy with their hair and make up for the day. Would highly recommend Jessica.

Lyndall H.

14 Nov 2020

Jessica was absolutely amazing every step of the way and made it so easy to organise both the trial and my big day. My hair and makeup was beyond perfect - classic and not fake or overdone. She listened to exactly what I wanted, gave helpful advice and suggestions and was very easy to communicate with. Jessica and her assistant on the day Margarett were both just lovely and I am so grateful that I booked them, I could not have asked for anything more. Highly highly recommend!!

Melody W.

10 Oct 2020

Jessica and her team were incredible! The lead up to the wedding she was honest and helpful. On the day she was professional and very calming when in the frantic wedding day zone. My bridal party and myself loved our hair. Highly recommend to any bride or anyone wanting their hair done professionally.

Louisa G.

12 Sep 2020

Huge thank you to Jessica and her team for the amazing hair and makeup for my wedding. Jessica was really great to deal with when arranging the trials/booking and Suzie and Margaret were both incredibly professional, highly skilled, super organised and fun! We all looked flawless on the day!!

Cassie G.

30 Aug 2020

Jessica and Kinjal were both so amazing! I did a trial before my wedding and they both listened to my ideas and opinion to create a look that I loved! I was left feeling confident in their work and excited for my wedding. My wedding makeup and hair was even more perfect and they also made my bridesmaids and mum feel amazing!

Alana V.

7 Mar 2020

Amazing hair and great makeup. Arrived on time and finished up perfectly on time. She adjusts the look to your feedback and the finishing look was great. My only negative thing would be that I wish the foundation was a little more long lasting coverage wise, but was okay as I just touched up before the reception.

Mel F.

14 Feb 2020

Not only is Jessica easy going, kind and relaxed but she is talented at what she does! I had Jessica and her wonderful assistant do my wedding hair and I could not have been happier. We had arranged a trial where she came out to my house prior and she was more than accommodating with getting my style how I want it. The whole process with Jessica was great as I would also never have to wait ages for a reply with her emails ! Thank you Jess !

Cassie V.

18 Jan 2020

Jessica did an amazing job on our hair and makeup. She is so lovely and really made sure we were happy every step of the way. She used excellent products that really held up throughout the day/night! Thank you Jessica!

Jessica Pavlovic Makeup Artistry & Hair Styling  

Thank you Cassie, it was such a pleasure being part of your special day!

Celina E.

11 Jan 2020

Jessica and Tenny were so wonderful, accommodating and fun to do hair and makeup for my wedding day! Jessica really took her time with the makeup, she knew which shades and tones would work with tanned, brown skin (which is not easy!) and everything was super clean and hygienic. I have sensitive skin prone to eczema, but the makeup was so soft, hydrating and comfortable to wear, plus it lasted all day and throughout dancing! We also got the lipstick for touch ups throughout the day which was super helpful. Tenny was incredible and she made my soft curls hold for hours when my hair never holds curls! She also helped my vision for my bridesmaids come to life with just a simple explanation. Highly recommend her services to any bride!

Monica L.

29 Dec 2019

Jessica styled my hair for my wedding day, as well as the hair of my four bridesmaids. She has a very professional and calm attitude, and manages her time very well. There was no rush to get everyone's hair done in time and all the styles looked perfect. Jessica really listened to my feedback from our trial session, and did my hair perfectly on the day. I have long, heavy hair, and got married on a hot summer day. My hair held up so well and still looked great by the evening. I highly recommend Jessica for value and quality service.

Alison G.

14 Dec 2019

I would highly recommend Jessica! She was so professional, calm and kind, and her hairstyling work is amazing. She was very patient and flexible during my hair trial, making the morning of my wedding day very positive. She also did a wonderful work with my mother's and bridesmaid's hair. So glad I found her on EasyWeddings and booked in. Thank you Jessica!!

Francesca D.

24 Nov 2019

Jessica and her team were so wonderful and calm during our very busy morning wedding celebrations. We had so many ladies to get beautified, Jessica made a roster for us so we all knew our times and got ready seamlessly. We all felt so beautiful on the day and our hair and makeup lasted during a very warm day full of dancing from 9am until the end of the reception at midnight!

Jo P.

23 Nov 2019

I've used her before for other occasions, and I've always known her to do great makeup and what she did for me on the day I was very happy with!

Debbie C.

10 Nov 2019

Everyone arrived on time, everyone had their hair done and they all looked great! I loved what she did for me.

Ayder H.

26 Oct 2019

Jessica was a gem to deal with from day one. When I first messaged her, she quickly responded and always answered any of my questions. I had two bridal trials with Jessica because I was so happy with her work and the end result at our wedding was just perfect. My bridesmaids & mum also had their make up done by Jessica and have constantly mentioned how happy they were with their make up on the day. I highly recommend Jessica and will definitely be reaching out again :)

Amanda F.

18 Oct 2019

I couldn't have chosen a better make-up artist. During our make-up trial, Jessica instantly made me feel comfortable and like I was in the hands of a professional. She exceed expectations on our wedding day and made the entire bridal party look and, more importantly, feel stunning - working with each of us individually to ensure we were happy. Thanks so much for your ultimate professionalism, Jess - and for making us all feel like Beyonce - even if for a day!

Lara M.

6 Oct 2019

It was such a delight having Jess and Tenny do our hair and makeup. They were so professional and both have such a lovely nature, it made getting ready feel relaxed and enjoyable. My hair and makeup was stunning, I felt so beautiful. They are very talented and I would recommend them in instant. Thanks again guys, you’re the best!

Marianne M.

5 Oct 2019

Jessica Pavlovic & her team were amazing to work with in the lead up to and on the day of my wedding. They were professional, friendly and very responsive to all my inquiries. I also found their pricing to be quite competitive in comparison to other hair and makeup artists in Sydney. Thank you for making my bridesmaids and I feel beautiful.

Dahlia H.

1 Oct 2019

Jessica was easy to work with. She's on maternity leave and I have agreed for her to recommend a stylist. Margarett who was the stylist for my hair and make-up could not be more beautiful as a person and as an artist. She did such fabulous work that everyone was impressed especially my husband.

Jessica Pavlovic Makeup Artistry & Hair Styling  

Thank you for your kind review Dahlia! I am glad it was everything you hoped for and more. Wishing you all the best!

Alana M.

21 Sep 2019

Jessica and her team are simply amazing! All my bridesmaids and family members loved their hair & makeup and received many compliments during the night. I felt amazing with my hair and makeup, it was just beautiful!

Jessica Pavlovic Makeup Artistry & Hair Styling  

It was a beautiful morning getting ready with all of you. We hope you had a Magical day!

Natalie S.

12 Sep 2019

Jessica was amazing, she really listens to exactly what you want and provides honest suggestions. I had so many comments on the day of how beautiful my make up was and how I still looked like me. Jessica is such a beautiful soul and I felt so comfortable with her services on the lead up to and on the wedding day.

Stacey P.

17 Aug 2019

Jessica is fantastic, she was able to create exactly what I wanted with both my hair and makeup making both myself and bridesmaid feeling and looking beautiful. Jessica isn't just talented she is also amazing with her communication to the lead up of the big day, leaving me calm and confident. Jessica made my day so special.

Jessica Pavlovic Makeup Artistry & Hair Styling  

Thank you for your Gorgeous Review Stacey! We had such a fun morning with you all!

Laura H.

11 Aug 2019

Jessica did myself and bridesmaids for my wedding day, I have never felt more glamorous in my life. I can not recommend Jessica enough, from her fast response to enquires, her pricing and then her amazing service on the day. I have had my make up for multiple occasions but nothing compares to Jessica’s work.

Jessica Z.

10 Aug 2019

Margarett & Cay were amazing at the trial and on the wedding day. Our makeup and hair lasted through the wind, the kisses, the sweat from dancing. My bridesmaids and I were complimented a lot on the hair and makeup.

Jessica Pavlovic Makeup Artistry & Hair Styling  

Thank you Jessica for your beautiful review. We hope you had a magical day!

Kelsie R.

3 Aug 2019

Jessica was so accomodating and so professional but yet playful. Her work was second to none. She was always there when we had a question or wanted to change something. She was absolutely incredible and we wouldn’t have it any other way on our special day

Rebecca K.

11 May 2019

I'm really glad i booked these girls for my wedding. I had done trials with other companies and had terrible experiences. But these ladies were true professionals. The make up and hair they did for myself, my mum and my bridesmaids was beautiful. They were friendly, accomodating of any requests or preferences, and always on schedule. I would definitely recommend them!

Jessica Pavlovic Makeup Artistry & Hair Styling  

Thank you Rebecca. We hope your day was everything you hoped for and more! Thank you for having us be part of it!

Vanessa K.

20 Apr 2019

Jess and her team were amazing! They did the most beautiful make up and hair on all of us which stayed put despite the many antics of the evening! They were so kind, supportive and patient but also loads of fun, I couldn’t recommend them more!

Anna E.

31 Mar 2019

She was amazing, and got up really early and did my hair and makeup. I got a trial as well as the day. For the trial she did 3 different hairstyles for me, and did the makeup exactly as the trial.

Jessica I.

23 Mar 2019

Jessica and her hair assistant did a wonderful job on my wedding day. Her communication leading up to the day was impeccable, and I felt so at ease on the big day. They captured the look I was hoping to achieve and were kind and timely. I would definitely recommend Jessica Pavlovic to anyone wanting a beautiful, natural look for their wedding!

Jessica Pavlovic Makeup Artistry & Hair Styling  

Thank you Jessica! You made a beautiful Bride. Thank you for having us a part of your special day.

Melissa K.

8 Mar 2019

Jess is the best is the business, hit our brief of a natural look perfectly and is a pleasure to have around on your big day! Thank you Jess :)

Jessica Pavlovic Makeup Artistry & Hair Styling  

Thank you Melissa for having me be apart of your special day. It was such a relaxed morning and you made a Glowing Bride!

Natalie M.

8 Mar 2019

Jessica is true artist! She made me, my bridemaids and my mother look and feel like true beauties. I know nothing about makeup and had no idea what I wanted. The look she gave me was just perfect. Her professionalism paired with her undeniable talent is second to none. From my initial enquiry, to my trial and to the wedding day, she was just incredible. I cannot recommend Jess highly enough.

Jessica Pavlovic Makeup Artistry & Hair Styling  

Thank you so much for your beautiful review! You were all so fun to be around and made my job so easy! :) Thank you for having us be part of your special day!

Melannie F.

28 Feb 2019

I used Jess for hair styling. She was very lovely to work with and did an amazing job.

Ria T.

24 Feb 2019

Jessica was so lovely to work with. She knew exactly what I wanted & made it happen for my special day. I highly recommend her to anyone.

Jessica Pavlovic Makeup Artistry & Hair Styling  

Thank you so much for putting your trust in me for your special day! You and your sister are beautiful people. Wishing you all the best!

Zara H.

23 Feb 2019

Jessica did my wedding make ups on the 23rd feb this year in the blue mountains. Jessica had asked me for an hour per person. This might sound like a long time when getting ready but she really is a perfectionist and perfection takes time!. Jess is nothing but a punctual, professional, even though she had pressure from the photographers to get pic’s whilst getting ready. Jess, I truely couldn’t have asked for any more really. Your work on our ugly faces to a bunch of beautiful camera ready bridal party. I thank you so much our photos look amazing!

Jessica Pavlovic Makeup Artistry & Hair Styling  

Thank you so much for choosing me to be apart of your special day! It was a fun morning and you always make me laugh! You made a Gorgeous bride! Wishing you a life time full of happiness x

Fiona E.

2 Nov 2018

Jessica did an incredible job on our make up for my wedding day. My bridesmaids and myself felt so so beautiful and could not fault our make up - it was perfect. Jessica was a calming influence on the day which I greatly appreciated. It was very easy to work with her, and I couldn’t have been happier!

Jessica Pavlovic Makeup Artistry & Hair Styling  

Fiona it was such a pleasure to take part in your special day. It was a beautiful morning! Thank you for your lovely review! Looking forward to seeing your wedding pictures! :)

Michael C.

1 Sep 2018

Jess was a pleasure to deal with. Punctual and professional, very good job and my new wife was very happy with her for hair and makeup.

Jessica Pavlovic Makeup Artistry & Hair Styling  

Thank you Micheal! It was such a pleasure being apart of you & your wife’s special day. Thank you for making me feel so welcome.

Michelle W.

31 Aug 2018

Jessica's service was excellent, she did such an amazing job and both my hair and makeup lasted all day on the boat. Thank you Jess!

Jessica Pavlovic Makeup Artistry & Hair Styling  

Thank you Michelle for your lovely review. It was a pleasure being part of your special day.

Au H.

5 May 2018

Jessica was an absolute delight to work with. She was super patient, kind and calm esp when my mum was stressing me out the morning of the wedding! She also was a good listener so whatever feedback I wanted to give I felt encouraged to speak up. The end result was what I exactly wanted which was something glam and glittery but not OTT and perfect hair. Thanks again!

Jessica Pavlovic Makeup Artistry & Hair Styling  

Thank you so much Aussella. It was a absolute pleasure being apart of your special day.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.