Mel Peach - Makeup Artist

Rating
(15 reviews)
 
Service Area
Canberra and surrounding region
Business Hours
By appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Lisa S.

2 Feb 2019

Mel was perfect! She was amazing, her technique is incredible and she made me so stress-free! Her bright and bubbly personality was electric and put us all in an amazing mood. What she did with my makeup, my bridesmaid and my mother was beautiful. Her time management on the day was spot on and even finished earlier than expected.

Mel Peach - Makeup Artist  

Thank you for the lovely review Lisa. It was a honour to be a part of your special day, thank you for asking me. You looked beautiful! Xx

Samantha G.

3 Jan 2019

Mel is amazing! When Mel did my trial for my wedding, i was beyond happy with how it turned out. i let Mel know what i was wanting and she did it with making it suit my skin tone. The day of my wedding, my makeup and my bridesmaids makeup was beautifully done and everyone complimented us on it. The day was a 38 degrees day and our makeup held up in the heat. Mel is very talented and i would rebook her in a heartbeat! Thanks Mel!

Mel Peach - Makeup Artist  

Thank you so much for your lovely review, it was my pleasure. I had such a lovely morning with you and your bridal party, even with the heat! 😊 x

Victoria S.

3 Nov 2017

Mel created the perfect look for me that stood up to all those photos but didn't make me look overdone. She was so easy to work with and was so helpful on the day

Mel Peach - Makeup Artist  

Thank you for your lovely review Victoria, it was a pleasure being a part of your special day x

Emily A.

8 May 2021

My girls, mum, MIL and I had the most amazing time Mel! She’s so easy to talk to it felt like we’d known each other for years the way we connected! It’s very hard trying not to laugh while she’s working her magic. I would HIGHLY recommend Mel Peach to anyone and everyone she’s amazing!!!

Mel Peach - Makeup Artist  

Thank you so much lovely. I had such an amazing time with you all and agree it was like we have know each other for years and I was hanging with the girls! Thank you for asking me to be a part of your special day xx

Kim R.

27 Mar 2021

Mel was awesome. She understood exactly what we were looking for, and she didn't disappoint. The make up looked amazing, lasted all night, and we have never felt more beautiful. Highly recommend.

Mel Peach - Makeup Artist  

Thank you for the lovely review Kim. I had such a great day with you all, thanks for asking me to be a part of your special day - Mel.

Meg G.

28 Nov 2020

Mel did an amazing job with me and my two girls. We looked natural, which is what I wanted, but done. The makeup lasted all day and came up beautifully in photos. Couldn't be happier with how it turned out. Plus she's just lovely to work with.

Mel Peach - Makeup Artist  

Thank you Meg, it was so lovely to be a part of your special day. I would love to see some photos if you would like to share 🥰

Christine W.

21 Mar 2020

Mel Peach came highly recommended, the makeup was perfect. My makeup lasted all day/night and just looked amazing, she is well worth the money as I could never have done the same job myself. 100% recommend Mel Peach to anyone looking for a makeup artist for any event.

Mel Peach - Makeup Artist  

Thank you so much for your lovely review Christine and asking me to be a part of your special day. So pleased you were happy with your makeup, I had a wonderful morning with you all xx

Sally P.

7 Mar 2020

Mel has a down to earth and chilled out nature. She made myself and both my bridesmaids feel glamorous on our big day. Her makeup style is elegant and she was great at highlighting our best features without being over the top. I would recommend Mel to anyone who wants to feel amazing on their big day.

Mel Peach - Makeup Artist  

Thank you so much Sally for the review and asking me to be a part of your special day, I had a wondeful morning with you all. You looked stunning, I cant wait to see photos. xx

Breannan R.

29 Nov 2019

Mel was super friendly and incredibly talented. We were so happy with how we all looked. 100% would recommend.

Mel Peach - Makeup Artist  

Thank you so much Bree for the review, it was a pleasure to be a part of your special day. Thank you for asking me x

Melissa H.

27 Apr 2019

Mel is an amazing makeup artist! She really listened to what look we wanted and explained things as she made suggestions on how to achieve that look. Great quality makeup and lasts the whole day! I would highly recommend Mel to anyone. Thank you Mel for being apart of our day and making us feel beautiful. X

Mel Peach - Makeup Artist  

Thank you for the lovely review Mel. It was such a great morning with you, your bridesmaids and family. You all looked stunning! Thank you again for asking me to be a part of Josh and your special day xx

Alex F.

27 Jan 2019

Mel was absolutely wonderful to work with and I left it up to her and her expertise to give me some suggestions. I loved what she created for me in the end! She did the makeup for me, bridal party and my mother, and we were all so happy with the result.

Mel Peach - Makeup Artist  

Thank you so much for your lovely review and including me in your special day. It was an honour to be a part of it and you looked stunning x

Fiona B.

1 Dec 2018

Mel was calm and focused and created a beautiful soft and natural look for my daughter and 6 other members of the bridal crew. They were all delighted with the result. Mel was really easy to communicate with. No hesitation in recommending her.

Mel Peach - Makeup Artist  

Thank you so much Fiona for the lovely review. It was an absolute pleasure being involved in Jemima day xx

Lauren K.

24 Nov 2018

She was really lovely and very nice to deal with, and came out to the venue to do our hair and makeup for us. We had a chat about what I wanted and she gave some recommendations. She did 2 trials for my hair beforehand to make sure I got exactly what I wanted! I got my hair, bridesmaids and my Nana's hair which she did so well! She was very kind, I would definitely get her again.

Mel Peach - Makeup Artist  

Thank you so much for your lovely review and including me in your special day. It was an honour to do all your hair and makeup and to be a part of it and you looked stunning x

Melissa W.

17 Nov 2017

Amazing talent and great to have her involved in our day. Matched my face perfectly to my tan and had me looking amazing!

Mel Peach - Makeup Artist  

Thank you for your lovely review Mel, it was such an honour to be a part of your special day. I look forward to seeing some photos x

Marianthi B.

19 Aug 2016

Mel was amazing. The products that she uses is suitable for very sensitive skin which I have and are not tested on animals. I am not a make up person at all but she made me feel amazing. She also made my mum and sister feel very comfortable as well. Very reasonably priced as well. Would definitely book her again if I had a special occasion come up.

Mel Peach - Makeup Artist  

Thank you so much for your lovely review Marianthi. it was such an honor to be a part of your special day.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.