Rebecca Pinder Hair & Makeup Artist

Rating
(14 reviews)
 
Service Area
Cairns / Port Douglas & Surroundings - Sydney Metro also  View Map
Business Hours
7 days by appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Prue M.

25 Oct 2018

One of the most important things for me on my wedding day was to be happy with my hair & makeup, so I’d feel confident... Rebecca did such an amazing job, I couldn’t have been happier. She made me feel beautiful, she listened to exactly what I wanted & did it absolutely perfectly. As soon as I had my trial with Rebecca I knew I’d found the perfect person to do my makeup for the most special day of my life... & on the day she somehow did it even better! It was a hot day & I did not have to touch up my makeup once! It still looked perfect at midnight! As well as doing the best job, Rebecca was a beautiful soul to share the morning with, very calming. We all loved her company. Can’t recommend her enough- the best!!

Alex B.

26 Oct 2017

Rebecca did a great job with hair and make up, everyone looked beautiful and natural, great value for money.

Rebecca Pinder Hair & Makeup Artist  

Thanks for choosing me as your hair and makeup artist Alex. You looked so gorgeous. x

Courtney C.

29 Sep 2017

Rebecca was wonderful! She was friendly, professional, excellent with communication and was an absolute delight. The hair and makeup services that she provided on my wedding day were stunning and we received many comments from the guests. I found her prices to be excellent with her high-level service. Fabulous!

Rebecca Pinder Hair & Makeup Artist  

Thank you for your lovely review Courtney. What a magic day on Fitzroy Island, perfect for such a beautiful bride. x

Sophany K.

26 Aug 2017

My bridesmaids and I are not the type of girls who normally wear make-up and looking feminine, but somehow Rebecca magically turn all of us into beautiful woman. Our hair and make-up survived lots of tears of happiness, an unforgiving wind. She made all of us look classic, classy and our very best

Rebecca Pinder Hair & Makeup Artist  

Thank you Sophany, I had such a great time working with you and your party. You looked so elegant and stunning. x

Karen F.

8 Jul 2017

Rebecca was fantastic. She was flexible with the booking of the appointment. I received advice by email from months before the wedding and also on the same day she was key in helping me choose my style. I absolutely loved the results. Highly recommended !

Sarah T.

3 Jun 2017

Rebecca was great! She did 6 makeup on the morning of my wedding and we all loved it. I have since used her again, highly recommend.

Tonia J.

31 May 2017

Amazing! Really on the ball about being in touch to discuss what you want, she was always prompt and quick to respond.

Rebecca Pinder Hair & Makeup Artist  

Thankyou so much Tonia. It was a pleasure to work with you on your special day, you looked absolutely stunning!

Breanna T.

19 May 2017

Absolutely AMAZING. My girls and I looked exactly as I had imagined, Rebecca is also so lovely, calm and great at what she does. High recommend

Kayla L.

31 Mar 2017

Was a great happy person to have around on the day and did a wonderful job transforming us all with hair and lovely natural makeup. Could not have asked for anyone better!

Anita S.

25 Nov 2016

Rebecca was wonderful! I asked for a classic up-do and she created a masterpiece! Rebecca's makeup on my fair skin was lovely and a natural look which stayed perfectly all night. My bridesmaids all had different hair & complexions makeup which she adapted to each of them perfectly. Highly recommendxx

Lauren T.

10 Jun 2016

Rebecca was fabulous! All of us absolutely loved our makeup. Highly, highly recommended!

Rebecca Pinder Hair & Makeup Artist  

Hi Lauren, It was great to play a part in your amazing Mission beach wedding. You looked so radiant and breathtaking! x

Fiona S.

23 Oct 2015

Becky did an amazing job on our hair and make up, I am usually hard on myself but Becky made me feel beautiful. The make up was so natural and the hair was stylish and lasted all night even after hours on the dance floor!

Keshia N.

14 Aug 2015

I''m so grateful that I used Rebecca for both my hindu and wedding ceremony. She was an absolute pleasure , knew exactly what I wanted and made me feel relaxed and confident. She was super efficient too and the best wedding supplier I had for my destination wedding. Highly recommended!

Rebecca Pinder Hair & Makeup Artist  

Hi Keshia, Thankyou for choosing me to work on both of your ceremonies. You looked amazing on both days. Thanks also for sharing your photos. x

Rhiannon D.

7 Aug 2015

Rebecca is a very talented make-up artist. The make-up she did for my bridal party and myself was beautiful! I recommend her to anyone who asks for make-up services! 5*


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.