Wedding Hair & Makeup by Jessica-Rose

Rating
1 5 5.0 (9 reviews) 
Service Area
Brisbane, Gold Coast, Sunshine Coast, Mt Tamborine, Toowoomba and northern NSW
Business Hours
Phone
07 2101 6461

Reviews

Carmel G.

7 Dec 2018

Jess is amazing ... we did a couple of trials ( I was happy with the first trial ) but Jess wanted perfection and to see what would suit ( I would go for trail before my dress fittings ). She is warm, infectious a perfectionist and will strive to make sure you feel 150% happy on your wedding day! Guaranteed once you meet her you will want her in your life as a permanent hairdresser. She is phenomenal and so is her work.

Jessica B.

28 Apr 2017

Jessica was so brilliant, she was there before the crack of dawn and made my brides maids, mother and me look and feel like princesses. She was understanding during last minute changes on the day which meant we needed to start even earlier. you made the day start off perfect

Kayla C.

14 Mar 2017

Amazing! I highly recommend Jessica's service she was very time efficient and my make up and hair looked fabulous all day. She worked well with not only me but also with my 88 year old grandmother all the way down to my 5 yr old daughter!

Eilish D.

15 Jun 2019

Jessica-Rose did a fantastic job with the hair and make up for our wedding. She was able to cater for different hair and skin types easily and made us all look absolutely fabulous!

Marina S.

18 May 2017

Very efficient and did an amazing job of all our hair and makeup

Kiara & Jesse R.

6 May 2017

She is happy to do what you want to do. She travelled to us and worked with our requirements. She did my bridesmaid, myself and my mum as well. Really happy with everything.

Nicole W.

27 Apr 2017

Jess was so easy to work with. Our hair looked amazing and lasted the whole day/night.

Chloe F.

22 Mar 2016

3 people getting hair and make up done. She was amazing and got everyone's hair and make up perfect.

Emily H.

30 Nov 2013

Jess created flawless looks for my bridesmaids and I. She listened to what we wanted and made it happen. The make up lasted all night and survived lots of kissing!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.