Mobile Makeup & Hairstyling By Cheryl Sawyer

Rating
(14 reviews)
 
Service Area
Brisbane
Business Hours
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Kazz O.

29 Nov 2019

If I had to recommend anyone to do anyone’s makeup or hair, Che Saw Beauty would be the only one! Absolutely amazing, talented, professional artist she is. I have used Che Saw Beauty every time I’ve needed my hair & makeup and always outstanding results. Such a beautiful young lady with so much passion in what she does. 💖

Kirbie G.

5 Nov 2019

We used 'Che Saw Beauty' for our wedding hair and make up! Cheryl was fantastic to work with both in the lead up to, and on our big day! Prompt, clear communication and competitive pricing are all just bonuses when working with such a wonderful artist who was skilful, friendly and eager to create the perfect look for us! Highly recommend!

Shae S.

11 Oct 2019

Cheryl was so helpful and knowledgable from the first hair trial I had with her! She did such an amazing job with my bridal hairstyle and I got so many compliments - I accidentally forgot my veil after a hectic afternoon before my wedding ceremony but it worked out perfectly because everyone couldn't stop commenting on how amazing my hair looked and how well it tied together my whole bridal look. Thank you for listening to me and helping create my perfect wedding hair, Cheryl!

Gloria M.

10 Nov 2018

Cheryl did my hair and make up for my wedding and she did a amazing job, highly recommend !! lovely lady and very talented !

Danniele G.

18 Sep 2018

I had Cheryl come in and do my makeup for my sneaky elopment. Omg ! She was amazing. The talent behind those brushes. Wow !!!!

Shannen W.

9 Sep 2017

Cheryl is the most friendly, bubbly and positive spirit to have around on such a big day! She made my bridesmaids beautiful, my mother confident and made me look the part in my beautiful dress. I don't believe I would have received as good of service from anyone else!

Kylie W.

22 Jul 2017

The most remarkable make up artist i have ever known. Extremely professional and there is never a single fault in her make up. Love both her makeup artistry and personality.

Jen K.

2 Jul 2016

I cannot rate Che Saw Beauty highly enough! My wedding makeup was stunning and whenever I've had an event to go, my first call is always Che Saw Beauty. Cheryl always listens and then creates the exact look I'm after. She is a true artist!

Nicole S.

11 Jun 2016

After having a terrible makeup trial for my wedding (someone else!) I was lucky enough to find Cheryl and she saved the day! Was professional, did a fantastic job and just a lovely person!! Can't wait for my wedding day so she can make me look amazing again!!

Alicia M.

11 Jun 2016

Thanks Cheryl for the wonderful wedding makeup that you did for me and my bridesmaids, my mum and my mum-in-law. It was a great morning, and we were all so happy with our make up looks. For anyone considering hiring Che Saw Beauty - do it! I showed Cheryl one photo and she immediately knew what I wanted even without a make up trial. She nailed the exact look I was going for, and everyone said I looked beautiful (even though I got all of 2 hours sleep the night before the wedding - yay for miraculous make up artists!)

Tali M.

6 Oct 2012

I will forever be thankful Cheryl did my hair and makeup at my wedding. Cheryl is the epitome of a true artist, with a passion like none other. She can rise to any occasion with flawless results making her one of the best.

Kim W.

22 Aug 2011

Cheryl is a true artist who knows color and lighting, and more importantly, how makeup will look in print. She listens to what YOU want, and is eager to help create the look you want. The best I can describe her work is that she makes you look like the best version of yourself and only enhances your beauty! She used high-end products so there was no risk that my sensitive skin would react. I thoroughly enjoy her calm and down to earth attitude and would highly recommend her work to anyone looking for a make up artist!

Rachel F.

1 Aug 2009

I had the privilege of having Cheryl doing my make when I got married!! Her work is flawless!! I have honestly never felt so beautiful! I would definitely use Cheryl again! I highly highly recommend her! ☺

Krista S.

10 Aug 2008

Cheryl is an amazing makeup artist! She brings out the best features in all her clients! I was lucky enough to have Cheryl do my makeup for my wedding and I wouldn’t have chosen anyone else! Her talent is undeniable. Not only is she incredibly gifted but she is also a kind and wonderful person


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.