Juliana Cruz Makeup Artist

Rating
1 5 5.0 (14 reviews) 
Service Area
Brisbane / Gold Coast / Sunshine Coast/ Byron Bay
Business Hours
7 Days by appointment
6am
6pm
Phone
07 2101 6493

Reviews

Lauren F.

13 Oct 2018

WOW! Juliana you are truly brilliant and so talented! You did the most amazing job on myself and the girls for my wedding and I can't thank you enough. Your professionalism & expertise was one in a million. Highly recommend you to everyone!!

Alison H.

18 Aug 2017

Juliana was an absolute pleasure to work with. She listened to our ideas, gave advice wherever we needed it and adapted to each person's style. Juliana did the makeup for 7 people. The quality of the products Juliana uses is only surpassed by the quality of her service and talent.

Juliana Cruz Makeup Artist  

Thank you so much for your lovely kind words Alison. It was such a joy meeting those who are very special in your life and i'm honoured you chose me to be apart of your very special day. All the very best for your amazing life together. Juliana x

Nicola T.

28 Jul 2017

Juliana was absolutely wonderful! Makeup was fantastic and Juliana was so flexible and easy to work with. Couldn't recommend highly enough!

Juliana Cruz Makeup Artist  

Thank you so much Nicola! It was such a joy meeting your family and you definitely had one of the most calm and relaxed Bridal party I've had the pleasure of working with. Wishing you a life time of happiness in your new marriage. Juliana x

Caitlyn S.

21 Jun 2019

Juliana was the makeup artist I engaged for my wedding day and she was absolutely incredible! She actively listens and applies your preferred makeup looks and styles together with offering her professional expertise on how to make you look and feel your best! My bridesmaids and mother were all extremely happy with their makeup and all wear makeup very differently. She is very capable and I would highly recommend her for any occasion! She is also a beautiful person and it was wonderful to have her a part of my wedding day!

Maria B.

8 Jun 2019

Juliana is an amazing makeup artist and she has an amazing personality. I loved my makeup, it felt light and comfortable and I felt beautiful. I had my trial about 3 months prior to my wedding and Juliana advised me on what skin care regime I should do to get the best result. Thanks so much 😃

Jess B.

27 Apr 2019

Juliana is a very professional talented make up artist. Juliana creates a really individual and special make up look each and every time & most importantly listens to your needs/wants. I would definitely recommend Juliana!

Veronica P.

30 Sep 2018

Juliana did an incredible job on all the girls! She came and started at 4am to get everyone finished on time. She was was very professional, responded to queries promptly and was lovely to work with overall. The makeup stayed on all night and looked flawless.

Tory T.

27 Sep 2018

Juliana was amazing. She made me feel so beautiful at my wedding. She's a very talented makeup artist and really genuine in nature. She did an awesome job for both my trial and big day. Couldn't recommend her enough! <3

Anne D.

7 Sep 2018

Juliana was absolutely exceptional. She was a perfectionist. She listened to what I was after and made it her own. She is friendly, warm and made me feel very comfortable. I will definitely see Juliana again for future events. Thank you for making me look like a star xx

Amanda S.

6 Jul 2018

Juliana is amazing at what she does! She had all of my 4 Bridesmaids, 3 Mums, 2 Grandmas and I looking perfect on the day. She came all the way out to Summergrove Estate and didn't worry about the early start. She listened to everything we wanted and really made me feel flawless the whole day. I can't thank her or recommend her enough!

Alanna P.

9 Jun 2018

Juliana was absolutely amazing and went above and beyond for me! She was pretty amazing at the trial and made me feel so comfortable and was so great to deal with on the lead up as well! On the day she came early on the day and helped my mum a lot with calming down and stayed back to make sure we were all feeling beautiful and comfortable.

Rebecca R.

2 Jun 2018

Juliana was an absolute dream to work with. She completely understood the look I was after and executed it to perfection! She was a pleasure to have around on the day and I knew I was in good hands. Our photos are also stunning and I know that this is in a large part to Juliana and her magic touch! I would highly recommend her to anyone tying the knot!

Natalie J.

7 Apr 2017

Juliana is a star and so talented in her field . She applied the perfect bridal make up.

Juliana Cruz Makeup Artist  

You were such a gem and a pleasure to meet Natalie, and I'm so happy I was apart of your special day. You looked so beautiful and I wish you nothing but happiness and love in your new life together. Juliana x

Lydia B.

19 Sep 2014

Juliana did my bridal hair and makeup as well as my three bridesmaids'. She was so patient with all my fussing during my hair/make up trial and on the morning of my wedding. She paid such attention to detail and really listened to what I was asking. She is bubbly and friendly and makes you feel very at ease and excited. I would definitely recommend Juliana for hair and makeup.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.