Erin Delahunty Makeup & Hair Stylist

Rating
1 5 5.0 (10 reviews) 
Service Area
Brisbane & Surroundings, Gold Coast & Sunshine Coast  View Map
Business Hours
7 Days - By Appointment
Phone
07 2101 5867

Reviews

Gemma P.

27 Oct 2017

Erin was amazing. She made sure all of my ideas were heard and I loved the outcome. Would highly recommend.

Erin Delahunty Makeup & Hair Stylist  

Thank you Gemma, it was lovely to be a part of your special day x

Rachel N.

6 Oct 2017

Erin did a beautiful job on our hair and makeup. She was easy to contact during the months leading up to the wedding. On the day she brought out each girl’s natural beauty. Her airbrush makeup was very gentle on my sensitive skin. Erin herself also absolutely lovely.

Erin Delahunty Makeup & Hair Stylist  

Thank you Rachel. Was such a pleasure to spend the morning with your friends and family. Hope it was a magical day x

Kaela G.

1 Jun 2017

Erin was incredible! I cannot thank her enough for the amazing job she did with my hair and make up! She even sought out a lip gloss for me before the day to save me the stress! I showed her picture of what I wanted with my hair and she created something better than I could ever imagine. I had so many compliments on my make up not only from guests but strangers on the way to and from the wedding. Erin made me feel like a princess and I will be forever grateful to her

Erin Delahunty Makeup & Hair Stylist  

Thank you for the lovely review Kaela. It was nice to meet you and be part of your special day. xx

Jenna T.

12 May 2017

Erin was such a pleasure to work with and did an exceptional job with hair and makeup for my wedding. A real professional and perfectionist, and very reasonably priced.

Erin Delahunty Makeup & Hair Stylist  

Thank you Jenna. It was great meeting your lovely family and friends. I hope you had an amazing day xx

Hayley G.

7 Apr 2017

Would happily book Erin again! Professional, talented and the loveliest person to have a part of my wedding day! She took on the challenge of myself and two bridesmaids (hair and makeup) all on her own, for my wedding in April and her timing allowance was spot on. What she created on the day was perfect. She stayed true to my inspirational pictures and was flexible when we asked to change a few things the morning of. Would recommend her to anyone!

Thoa N.

25 Mar 2017

Very helpful, friendly, professional and very accommodating of personal preferences for style and aesthetics.

Amy M.

13 Feb 2017

Erin is amazing at what she does made me feel so beautiful....very professional....always on time....

Shona S.

2 Sep 2016

I am so thrilled we had Erin for our big day - she was fabulous! I'm still receiving compliments from people about how amazing we all looked. Erin is nothing but professional, and I would happily recommend her for any big occasion.

Jodie J.

11 Sep 2015

Erin is wonderful. She is amazing at her job, I can't recommend her enough!! Fantastic job on hair and make-up even without a trial. Thanks from the bottom of my heart.

Kate W.

20 Dec 2014

Planning from a distance (I live in the UK), Erin and I had our first meeting/ trial just before the wedding. Erin was calm, cool and collected, and unfazed that I didn’t have a clear plan for the style I wanted. She created a perfect l bridal style for me.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win $10,000

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.