Bella Brides

Rating
1 5 4.8 (29 reviews) 
Service Area
Brisbane, Gold Coast, Sunshine Coast and Surrrounding Areas  View Map
Business Hours
7 days by appointment.
Phone
0416 591 691

Reviews

Alice P.

14 Dec 2019

Bella Brides was excellent. I was very happy with my hair and makeup for my special day. My bridesmaids also looked beautiful. They were excellent. I highly recommend Bella Brides for hair and makeup :)

Melissa C.

25 Oct 2019

Words would not be enough to describe how happy I was with the service provided by Bella brides. Truly amazing at what they do-I was so happy with my hair and makeup and can’t thank Lucie and Hollie enough for their outstanding work!

Cassey L.

22 Mar 2019

Amazing!! Easy going and made the experience Soo nice Loved my make up Felt my hair could've been done better so my hair didn't go so flat by the end of the night but we'll get from extensions may have contributed Definitely recommend

Tori And D.

9 Nov 2018

Brittany was amazing from Bellabrides, a fantastic communicator and all went well. Very professional and the airbrush is amazing!. Highly recommend.

Eloise M.

21 Jul 2018

Holy wow. Seriously. They nailed every single look we had for the day. They have practical feedback and totally nailed the looks we asked for. We were all so exceptionally happy with our hair and makeup. I seriously could not have asked for better artists for the job.

Tash C.

20 Jul 2018

Lucie, Bethany and Delaine, you all did an amazing job with us!! Our hair and makeup looked perfect!! Such a pleasure to work with, Thank you so much!!

Sarah E.

1 Mar 2018

These girls are amazing!! My hair was beautiful & lasted all day. Lucie & Tracey were both so fun to have around while I was getting ready, they made me feel so relaxed right from my initial trial. Couldn’t recommend them enough.

Maree P.

5 Jan 2018

These girls done a wonderful job on my whole bridal party. We all looked a million dollars for my wedding day. Wow. Very happy with their hair and makeup artistry. thank you. Shane & Maree

Kerin W.

13 Oct 2017

Very fast and friendly service. My hair and make-up lasted all night with no need do touch-ups.

Michelle M.

13 Oct 2017

The girls at Bella Brides were fantastic, such a fun morning with these girls getting ready. They did exactly wanted i wanted with both hair and makeup for myself, my mum and my two daughters. Both my makeup and hair lasted all day (including photos on the beach)

Jazmine C.

7 Oct 2017

Amazing results from the bella brides ladies!

Kellie S.

6 Aug 2017

She did everything how I asked. Had my hair down, curled and pinned back with baby breath flowers. Kept us all calm in the morning and we enjoyed the experience immensely.

Sonya T.

29 Apr 2017

Lucie & Tracey were such fun to work with! They were very accommodating for my trial and then on the day they worked their magic on the 6 of us so quickly. Would recommend them to any bride!

Karlie M.

24 Mar 2017

Amy and Brittany did an amazing job. So prompt and we're so much fun to work with. We all looked a million dollars.

Shannan U.

20 Jan 2017

The wonderful team at Bella brides are exceptional at their profession. Lovely ladies who are artists in their field.

Chloe S.

15 Oct 2016

They were awesome! We did trails for my hens night and the girls did such a good job and they did up 12 of us and did an exception job. The make up was perfect and stayed all day and night.

Caatherine W.

16 Sep 2016

Loved the whole experience with Bella Brides, they were very professional and all the bridal party looked sol beautiful, highly recommend Bella Brides.

Rachna S.

18 Jun 2016

It was a pleasure to have my hair and makeup done by Lucie and Tracey. I used clip on extensions for my bob cut hair. With Lucie and Tracey's expertise, and my wedding gown, I was transformed into a stunning bride, as every one gushed. They also helped lace up my corset gown. The transformation was magical.

Raechel K.

14 May 2016

They were brilliant. We all looked fantastic and they great to have around. They liked to have a laugh and a joke. Really good value.

Hayley A.

8 Apr 2016

Lovely ladies very professional

Samantha W.

11 Apr 2015

Lucie and Tracey from Bella Brides were amazing. Their professional nature and skill was second to none. Tracey used airbrushing to make us look great and she was very efficient. The girls arrived on time and finished 9 of us girls with time to spare for us to have some champagne! Nothing was too difficult for Lucie and Tracey and I highly recommend Bella Brides to any brides looking for a great team for their special day.

Cherish W.

9 Apr 2015

Lovely team of ladies. Did an excellent job on our hair and makeup.

Eve T.

20 Sep 2014

Great hair and makeup but even though I had two trials I had different hair and makeup people on the actual day and they had no idea what look I wanted, so it didn't turn out as i had planned.

Sabrina C.

22 Aug 2014

All ladies had dark circles under eyes as though eyeliner was sliding off our faces and all hair fell out before the end of the night and we didn't have any dancing at our reception. In saying that they were on time and efficient.

Cassy W.

11 Oct 2013

Great hair and makeup team. Hair was done perfectly with ease as was the makeup and lasted from 7am to the end of the ceremony around 11pm. This team handled a 7 strong bridal party with ease.

Celia C.

28 Sep 2013

Excellent service and myself and bridesmaids received so many lovely compliments on our hair and makeup. Thank-you Bella Brides!

Kayla B.

21 Sep 2013

Lucie and Brittany were amazing! No 90's outdated looking hair and makeup over here! I couldn't recommend this company any higher. Ladies, book in a trial with this company and you will be blown away. They really take their time to understand the look and style you after, and happily listen to any critiquing you may give. They really go above and beyond to provide you with that special service. I felt like a star under their care, and on the day my hair and makeup was FLAWLESS and lasted the whole reception too! My bridesmaids all looked stunning too. Thanks Lucie & Brittany xox

Emma B.

14 Sep 2013

Fabulous, fabulous, fabulous! The girls from Bella Brides made my bridesmaids and I look amazing! Highly recommended!

Sedinam D.

5 May 2012

Hair and makeup was just perfect. Very friendly ladies. Would work with them any day.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.