Allure Professional Hair and Make-up Artists

Rating
1 5 4.8 (19 reviews) 
Service Area
Brisbane, Gold Coast and Surrounds
Business Hours
7 Days by Appointment
Phone
07 2101 6496

Reviews

Candice O.

5 Jul 2019

Shayne was amazing!! Super professional and very talented.

Brittany B.

24 Aug 2018

Kerryn and Sofie are the two awesome souls you have to have do your hair and makeup. Sofie did an amazing job on my hair (Bride), my Mother (Mother of Bride) my sister and my best friend (Bridesmaid and Maid of Honor). They both are highly recommended. They both have worked on a lot of Celebrities inlcuding The Rock, Tom Cruise, and Kylie Minogue and has worked at Warner Brothers Movie World. They have traveled all over the world to work at their best and have done so well advertising their company. Love their souls xx

Rebecca S.

24 May 2018

Allure were amazing to deal with, I showed them pintrest pictures and away they went and before long myself and my bridal party looked amazing and ready for our special day.

Melanie D.

19 Nov 2016

Wonderful service

Nicole M.

6 May 2016

The results were outstanding. Kerryn and Jaclyn did an amazing job at transforming myself, my 2 sisters and my mother. Our make up was flawless and our hair was gorgeous. We really couldn't have been happier.

Megan N.

31 Jul 2015

Jaclyn is such a wonderful person and she did a beautiful job on my bridesmaids makeup for my wedding day - they all looked flawless.

Jacinta B.

15 Feb 2014

Jules Mikeska was outstanding!!! She is a tremendous and gifted makeup and hair stylist with much experience. She effortlessly creates what you have in mind. Beyond that, Jules was so thoughtful and caring. She added a wonderful dimension to our wedding day. Thank You :)

Kylie G.

4 Jan 2014

I felt absolutely amazing on my wedding day. I highly recommend Allure.

Amanda B.

7 Dec 2013

Julie and Kerryn were absolutely amazing. I have never felt so incredibly beautiful in my whole life as I did that day. Julie, Kerryn and their team are so professional and extremely good at what they do as well as making it a fun enjoyable morning for all getting ready.

Karlee F.

20 Sep 2013

Julie and Erin were simply amazing. They did a fantastic job on both hair and makeup for our wedding. They were very professional and very easy to get along with. Hair and makeup stayed perfect all day and the whole reception.

Courtney C.

14 Sep 2013

Kerryn & Jaclyn did an absolutely outstanding job of our hair and makeup, made us so comfortable and confident and were so much fun to share our wedding preparations with. I can't speak highly enough of their work - book them!

Sarah G.

3 Nov 2012

Created a look that was perfect for me, listened to what I was after. I felt absolutely beautiful on the day.

Jo P.

11 Nov 2011

Allure were fantastic, they really listened to what I wanted - even when I didn't really know but I knew what I didn't want! They really set my mind at ease and I felt so incredibly beautiful on my wedding day, I really can't recommend them enough!

Alicia P.

28 May 2011

I cannot say enough good things about Julie & the team @ Allure. The are the best on the coast for weddings. Its what they do & they do it in style. They are professional, reliable, friendly & most importantly on time. They come to u & make it fun. From the 1st consult to the day they were flawless. They may be a little more then the rest but trust me it is so so worth it. They were recommended to me & I will continue to recommend them!

Alicia P.

28 May 2011

I cannot say enough good things about Julie & the team @ Allure. The are the best on the coast for weddings. Its what they do & they do it in style. They are professional, reliable, friendly & most importantly on time. They come to u & make it fun. From the 1st consult to the day they were flawless. They may be a little more then the rest but trust me it is so so worth it. They were recommended to me & I will continue to recommend them!

Debbie N.

24 Apr 2011

Exceptionally happy with how I looked on the day, however for your piece of mind as a bride a pre wedding run is recommended.

Ms Kim L.

22 Jan 2011

Very professional and did an amazing job making us all look beautiful

Miss Carrieann

30 Oct 2010

The ladies are friendly on who work here and are lovely. They make you feel comfortable. There receptionist gets a little confused with bookings and can get bookings mixed up. Which is what happened to me. I booked my make-up with one lady and it was all confirmed until a couple of weeks before the wedding it got changed to another lady without my knowledge. Despite all this happening they made me look great, amnd I love the products they used. People who look at our wedding photos all comment on my hair and make-up. Thank-you girls for making my day :)

Kellie C.

23 Oct 2010

Lovely girls and did a fantastic job! Would definitely recommend.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.