Ninettes Hair City

Rating
(19 reviews)
 
Service Area
Adelaide and surrounds
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Belinda H.

5 Jul 2019

Easy to work with. Listened to vision and then worked together to create it. Friendly staff who put all at ease. Catered hair & makeup for all of bridal party including flowergirl and Mother of the Bride.

Rebecca H.

26 Apr 2019

Thank you so much to Nilia for doing our hair and Danni for doing our make-up for my wedding day last weekend. We loved what you did for my bridesmaids and I. We felt amazing and had so many comments! Thank you for making the process so easy with my hair and make-up trials. You brought all my visions to life to make me look and feel like a beautiful bride. Definitely have no hesitation in recommending these guys for both hairdressing and wedding day hair and make-up. They have been so great throughout the whole process and were even able to travel to our accommodation where we were getting ready for the wedding. Thank you so much again guys. It was much appreciated and loved.

Laura H.

13 Oct 2018

Nilia and her team are fantastic at creating any style. My wedding hair was a stunning up style and stayed in place all day.

Lisa A.

18 May 2018

Nilia from Ninettes did an amazing job styling hair for the bride, bridesmaids and mother of the bride on my wedding day. Our hair held all day and night and looked fantastic! Throughout the 2 trials and on the day she listened to what we wanted and styled it even better than I could have ever imagined!!! Nilia travelled out to my house for a fee, she was efficient and friendly. I was so incredibly happy with our hair and I would gladly get my hair styled by Nilia for future events.

Leah L.

10 Mar 2018

Nilia and the team are absolute experts! You can tell they have been doing this a long time! Amazing hair styles and beautiful flawless makeup, we had so many comments on how beautiful we all looked! It was a hot day and our hair and make up lasted all day and night. We were also impressed on how quickly they got through 9 people in our bridal party for hair and make up! Highly Recommend!

Rebecca S.

23 Mar 2017

Nilia and Danni did a fabulous job with all our hair and make up. Could not fault them. My bridesmaids and i felt like princesses and there were many compliments about how great we all looked. 2 very talented ladies

Jennifer R.

13 Feb 2015

I loved my wedding hair! Despite the hot weather, my curls stayed in all day and night. I am so happy with the job Ninettes did on my big day. They are super organised and professional.

Darren Q.

9 May 2014

Ninette is a lovely lady/hair dressor who is very skillful as my wife told me: "when she was doing my hair, she was so gentle to my hair, she did not hurt me at all, not like some other hair dressors"

Lauren F.

9 Nov 2013

Hair and makeup done for myself and 2 bridesmaids looked fantastic. The girls came out to my house and my straight hair that never seems to stay in curls managed for most of the day!

Danny V.

14 Sep 2013

Nilia is absolutely amazing, outstanding service and amazing results

Tamra C.

25 May 2013

Nilia was AMAZING!!!!!!!

Tamra C.

25 May 2013

Nilia is the BEST hair stylist I have ever met. She knew exactly how to style our hair and she got straight to business. She is an extremely kind woman and such a professional!

Dana K.

10 Nov 2012

Nilia is the best wedding hair stylist! I was unsure with how my hair ideas would work, but at the hair trial, she made them work! For my wedding day hair, she created my hairstyle perfectly, and it stayed the same ALL DAY! My BM looked stunning too. Reliable team!

Louisa S.

8 Sep 2012

Ninettes Hair City came to us and did a fab job!

Selina A.

11 Feb 2012

i got my hair done by ninettes i had water waves and i was so happy with it. we ended up doing it slightly different than the trial as i changed my mind and she knew exactly what i meant it was perfect

Megan S.

8 Oct 2011

I had Ninette and Lauren themselves work their magic on me and I couldn't have been happier with their work! Such professionalism!

Tina L.

6 Nov 2010

Me and my girls are very satisfied with how we looked on the day. I still believe I looked most beautiful ever!

Kylie L.

7 Mar 2010

Was VERY impressed with both hair and makeup!! Was a great experience and helped to top off a wonderful day.

Miss Jo C.

6 Mar 2010

This newlywed did not leave comments.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.