PAINT MAKEUP

Rating
1 5 5.0 (32 reviews) 
Service Area
South Australia  View Map
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
0412 770 718

Reviews

Aleesha M.

6 Apr 2019

i chose Natasha for my sepcial day after one of my girlfriends also used her for her wedding. Natasha is professional, funny, bubbly and a creative and talented make up artist. I dont often wear much makeup and was not only only the moon with how my makeup turned out for the wedding but how comftable i felt. I felt beautiful on the day as did my bridesmaids. Leading up to the big day, Natasha was prompt and reliable with all her communications and super easy to deal with. Thank you for being a part of our special day Natasha and thank you for making me feel at ease before my big day!

Hannah M.

16 Mar 2019

Natasha is amazing! how she created each look was stunning and flawless she is so experienced, talented and knowledgeable about makeup, skin and beauty. She is extremely experienced and makes you feel looked after and at ease with the process. I never wear make up and she was able to make my makeup look natural and flawless and i really felt like a bride on this day, form the trial meeting to the wedding day everything was perfect. Her make up skills and fun personality made my preparation on the day a dream she was able to complete my makeup, my three bridesmaids, and my mother and mother in law along with something special for my junior bridesmaids. I highly recommend Natasha and trust her completely. Thank you so much Natasha xx Hannah

Leah R.

24 Feb 2018

I wish Natasha Stone from Face It could do my make up everyday :) Natasha has now done my make up 5 times for various events and each time I have been completely satisfied with her work. From first contact right through until the service is provided, Natasha is professional, efficient, friendly and most importantly her work is outstanding! Each time I have had my face done by Natasha, I have literally said " I trust you, do what you want". Natasha has the experience, knowledge and creative eye to know what colours, textures and styles suit one face from the next. Each and every time I have been so happy with her faultless work. Could not recommend Natasha Stone highly enough!! 10 stars!!!! :)

PAINT MAKEUP  

Leah this is such a divine review....thank you so much. Such an honour and pleasure to look after you, your sister and mum for all your families weddings. X

Steph F.

12 Jan 2019

Natasha did an amazing job with makeup for me and my bridesmaids. She is extremely skilled and very professional, and made sure that we were all comfortable with our look. I would definitely recommend her!

PAINT MAKEUP  

Thank you Steph for having me part of your special day. You looked amazing on your wedding day. X

Jennifer W.

15 Dec 2018

She was awesome! She did everything we wanted and really looked after us so well! She made us feel really comfortable!

PAINT MAKEUP  

Thank you Jennifer. I learnt very long ago to listen to my clients, but also offer suggestions and advice. Makes me happy that you were happy. X

Melanie S.

1 Dec 2018

Natasha is incredible with makeup! So happy she was a part of my special day! Not only is she super friendly and relaxed she is SUPER TALENTED! I also loved how professional she was in the lead up to the day & at trial appointments and she took the time to listen to what I wanted for myself and my bridal party. Loved the airbrush foundation she used and it lasted us throughout the day and night. Will definitely be back for future events!

Emily W.

17 Nov 2018

I was so happy with my experience! Natasha had done my makeup previous at another wedding and I was so happy with that we had to have her do my wedding! Because we had all worked with her before it made us so comfortable.

PAINT MAKEUP  

Always a pleasure to work with you Emily. Was great to create modern beauty for your special day. X

Lauren S.

2 Nov 2018

Natasha is such a professional from initial contact to the day of the wedding. I recommend her highly! At the trial, we found the perfect wedding makeup for me. She is so honest and certainly knows her stuff! She made me feel like a million dollars on the day - the makeup lasted all day and night. I wish she could do my makeup everyday! Thanks Natasha.

Lizzy O.

20 Oct 2018

I chose Natasha to do my wedding day make up after she did my make up at a friends wedding. She was so easy to deal with and created flawless make up for myself and my bridal party. I would highly recommend her!

PAINT MAKEUP  

Thank you LIzzy for your kind words. Was a pleasure to work with you for your special day. Wishing you both happiness for your new adventure in life.

Dani R.

6 Oct 2018

Natasha was absolutely amazing. She was really accommodating to my personal style in wanting to keep as natural look at possible, and I felt incredible with what she did. She was friendly and wonderful and helped make the day stress free. I would definitely recommend her!

PAINT MAKEUP  

Thank you gorgeous Dani for your lovely review.....was an absolute please being part of your special day. I love getting feedback from my beautiful brides and so happy you loved my work.

Jennifer M.

22 Sep 2018

Natasha is extremely talented and very professional. She painted my face so beautifully for my wedding day. Would highly recommend her! Thanks so much Natasha!

PAINT MAKEUP  

Jennifer you were such an amazing bride to work with. I loved creating my signature style.....the modern bride. Thanks for having me be a part of your big day. X

Kimberley L.

5 May 2018

She was great! I wanted to go with her because my friends had used her before and had done a great job. She was really punctual and our makeup lasted the whole day.

PAINT MAKEUP  

Thank you Kimberley!! Love to hear feedback from my beautiful brides. X

Grace B.

14 Apr 2018

Natasha was so professional and made the whole experience very enjoyable. She had so much knowledge of make up, which she was happy to share with me. As there were 8 woman who needed make up applied, Natasha worked productively and efficiently to have us all completed by the given time, but still made the morning of the wedding very enjoyable. The make up looked amazing and lasted the whole day. I couldn't be happier with the whole experience.

PAINT MAKEUP  

You've made my day!!! Such an amazing review....thank you Grace. X Yes, makeup artistry is my passion and I love that it shows to my clients. Thank you Grace was such a privilege to play a part in your special day.

Dayna J.

31 Mar 2018

Natalie was really, really lovely! She fit right in with our whole crew really well. She was also really flexible with what we all wanted, I would have my makeup done by her everyday if I could!

PAINT MAKEUP  

Thank you Dayna for your gorgeous review.....I would love to do your makeup everyday!!! X

Nicola B.

9 Dec 2017

Natasha was really easy going and professional and gave me everything that I wanted on my wedding day. She had such a friendly-nature and was great to work with.

PAINT MAKEUP  

Love to receive feedback of my work and personality......thank you for having me. X

Brittany W.

25 Nov 2017

Natasha was amazing! she's done a few of my family's weddings. She's done my makeup before as a bridesmaid and she just makes me feel so comfortable. My makeup looked amazing for the whole day! 100/10 for sure!

PAINT MAKEUP  

WOW!! Thank you Brittany for your review......this is why I do what I do. X

Sally H.

22 Apr 2017

She was excellent! Natasha is so easy to work with and came to me for trials and on the day as well which was really lovely. My makeup lasted the whole day and I was so happy with it.

PAINT MAKEUP  

Thank you Sally for your lovely review. Was great to be part of your special day. X

Ferren W.

21 Apr 2017

Natasha was wonderful to work with. Her skills are amazing and I was so pleased with how she did my make up on the day. I have recommended her to all my friends and will continue to do so.

PAINT MAKEUP  

Ferren you are a star!!!! Was an absolute pleasure to work with you, friends and family. You all looked radiant on the big day. Thank you so much for all the referrals. X

Stacey H.

18 Mar 2017

She did my makeup and was so professional and was a stress free day. She was so lovely, easy to work with and there was no fuss. On the day my makeup was exactly what I wanted. I was really happy I chose her for my wedding. Highly recommend!

PAINT MAKEUP  

You looked stunning on your special day!! All the best for your new adventure. X

Michaela D.

9 Mar 2017

Natasha Stone from Face It, is an absolute delight. In my day to day life I don't wear a lot of makeup and was very nervous that I would look different on my wedding day. But Natasha got my makeup perfect. When I went to my trial with her I hardly even had to say much about what products I used and what I liked because she just knew what would suit me by looking at me. In saying that, she listened to me and asked me questions about my face along the way to make sure she got the look i wanted. I LOVED my makeup for my wedding and looked just like me (only better!!).

PAINT MAKEUP  

Thank you Michaela.....the key to a great Makeup Artist is to listen to your client and then create the vision. So happy to read your review. X

Katherine W.

28 Jan 2017

Natasha not only an incredible makeup artist, she was incredibly helpful throughout the whole process. On the wedding day she made us all feel so relaxed and kept us laughing all morning! Natasha it was a pleasure to have you apart of our day!

PAINT MAKEUP  

Katherine was an absolute pleasure being there!!! A beautiful bride. X

Lena L.

8 Oct 2016

Natasha did my wedding makeup, and it was absolutely perfect! She did such a good job of enhancing my best features, and made me look and feel beautiful. In addition to being super talented, she is also a lovely person - which makes the experience even better. I would 100% recommend Paint Makeup School to future brides!

Amelia W.

6 Feb 2016

Natasha is a incredible talented make-up artist whom I would highly recommend, she is friendly, funny and a genius when is come to make-up. The bridesmaids and I were very happy with how our make-up looked and we didn't require any touch ups during the evening due to the airbrush technique which was very natural.

Jessica W.

20 Mar 2015

Lovely ladies that did a great job on both hair and make-up :) loved the styles they created on both myself and my bridesmaid. Definitely recommend these ladies

Katherine P.

18 Oct 2014

Brilliant. Very hard worker. Nat does an amazing job. And very good advice for what suited me.

Rachel R.

2 Oct 2014

Natasha is a professional makeup artist she is amazing and I would definitely recommend her to anyone. She will come to your house. Book early she's very popular.

Nicola W.

4 Jan 2014

Listened to me exactly, very friendly and professional, did 7 people in less than 4 hours!!! Fantastic. Make up (airbrush) lasted all day.

Sarah P.

31 Mar 2012

I absolutely loved my make-up. Natasha was wonderful and did such a great job. It lasted all day and I received so many compliments!

Kylie K.

21 Jan 2012

Loved every bit of the make up - Nat is a fantastic artist

Anna G.

22 Oct 2011

Natasha did the most amazing make up for my bridesmaids and I. Our make up stayed on all day and looked awesome in the photos. Such a friendly lady too. I highly recommend her!

Miss Lisa L.

26 Mar 2011

FANTASTIC!!!!Managed to fit my day into her schedule, even though she was ready to pop(have a baby)! I had absolute trust in Natasha and absolutely no doubt that she would be able to make the girls and myself beautiful for my special day!! Natasha is an expert, knows her colours and skin tones and even was able to advise us on a great spray tan contact. Natasha is a lovely person aswell.

Ms Shannon G.

5 Dec 2009

This newlywed did not leave comments.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.