Blush - Hair Makeup Beauty

Rating
(67 reviews)
 
Service Area
Adelaide & Surrounding Suburbs  View Map
Business Hours
7 Days - By Appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Megan K.

31 Mar 2017

Natalie was a pleasure to deal with, she did a wonderful job of my hair and makeup, creating a natural look that felt like me. She developed a great understanding of what I was after and delivered without stressed.

Blush - Hair Makeup Beauty  

Thank you Megan it was a wonderful day.

Kylie E.

11 Mar 2017

Natalie was amazing and my makeup was absolutely perfect for the day. I wanted natural make up for myself and my bridesmaids she did an amazing job. Communication was awesome and she was such a pleasure to deal with.

Blush - Hair Makeup Beauty  

Thank you Kylie.

Laura V.

6 Jan 2017

Natalie was friendly and easy to talk to. She was accommodating to my budget and on the big day, when my flower girl wasn't delivered in time, she waited past the agreed time until my flower was present so she could do her hair.

Blush - Hair Makeup Beauty  

Thank you Laura.

Heather M.

18 Mar 2022

Natalie was incredible to have with us on our special day. She is the perfect calming influence and really listened to us to make sure she captured the detail perfectly. Natalie made our hair look beautiful! She was an absolute delight to work with and we cannot recommend Natalie highly enough. Thank you!

Caroline P.

10 Dec 2021

Natalie was my hair stylist on my wedding day (Dec 2021) and she did an amazing job. She was lovely to work with throughout the whole process. During the trial she recreated what I had in mind, but also gave me suggestions on how she could change it which looked so much better. On the day she did a great job, and made my two bridesmaids match very well, even though they have completely different types of hair. She had such a calming presence which was well received on the wedding day. Thank you Natalie!

Nikita B.

18 Sep 2021

Nicole was amazing. Not only for the trial but for the main event she made me look and feel beautiful, and made my bridesmaids, who often don't believe they can, very much finally realise that they too are beautiful. Thank you so much, you are brilliant.

Ashleigh Z.

9 Oct 2020

Thank you so much to Natalie and Steph for doing the hair and make up on my wedding day - for myself, my mum and my bridesmaids. Not only did they do a flawless job of our hair and make up but they also managed to create a fun and calming atmosphere. This really set us up for the most amazing day. I would highly recommend Blush Hair Makeup Beauty for any brides wanting a beautiful and natural look for their wedding day.

Pauline L.

3 Oct 2020

Natalie and her team were absolutely fanstastic, can not recommend her enough. She made my bridal party look and feel amazing. Communicating with her was extremely easy, even when dealing with the first wave of the covid pandemic

Katie H.

14 Dec 2019

Natalie done an amazing job with mines and my bridesmaids hair and make up. We were so happy with everything. She is so lovely and reasonably priced.

Rachael W.

3 Nov 2019

Blush did a great job on our wedding. They delivered polished hair and make up for three bridesmaids, a mother of the bride and of course the bride perfectly on time and it didn't require a really early morning start. They delivered on the really intricate knot that was requested perfectly.

Nicola E.

17 Oct 2019

I would say I was quite lost with what I wanted as my wedding hair and make-up initially. I had a very rough idea however, Natalie was amazing at working through ideas and coming up with something perfect for me for both my hair and make-up. Her communication was commendable, she was so easy to deal with and very accommodating. On the day Natalie and her colleague (which I have forgotten her name, apologies) were just wonderful at listening to my bridesmaid's requests and ensuring they felt comfortable and beautiful (including my mother’s make-up). They made us feel so relaxed while we were getting ready and everyone was extremely happy with the results. I can’t thank you enough Natalie and your wonderful colleague!

Mary P.

5 Oct 2019

Natalie did hair and make up for Bride and Two Bridesmaids and a ring in - My daughter who gave me away - we just paid cash for her. we were not able to get a trial done as we live interstate so we communicated via messenger as to what look we wanted as we just wanted simple but elegant. and she nailed it. everyone commented. she was so lovely and we chatted to her all day, which made the experience more personal

Kristen D.

27 Sep 2019

We were really happy with them! They got everyone done really quickly, without any issues at all.

April S.

9 Mar 2019

Natalie and her team were absolutely fantastic from our trial run and wedding day hair and makeup. Natalie went beyond all expectations to make my wedding day one to remember forever. My wedding day would not have been one to remember with out Natalie and her team. Thank you

Stephanie D.

19 Oct 2018

She was really good! She was really friendly and listened to everything that I wanted. We were all so happy with how she did our hair and makeup,

Christine B.

12 Oct 2018

Natalie and the team were perfect, they were punctual, professional and ensured that we got the look that we wanted for the day. We had people with sensitive skin as she was very accommodating and made sure that everyone was happy and comfortable on the day. She also did my hair for my hens and was able to fit my and my Maid on honor in on short notice I will continue to use and reccomend her for years to come.

Robyne D.

13 Jan 2018

Natalie did hair and makeup on the day for myself and my bridal party. Absolutely beautiful! I really felt like I wanted to sit up all night to save it!! She did makeup that was simple and worked well in photographs. She also did makeup that suited my age which I loved.

Blush - Hair Makeup Beauty  

Thank you Robyn.

Danni M.

10 Dec 2017

Sammi was amazing

Blush - Hair Makeup Beauty  

Thanks

Shannon L.

9 Dec 2017

Thank you Natalie for our wonderful hair and makeup. Natalie does tasteful, non-tarty make-up suitable for a bride and bridesmaids. Flexible, came to our house on time and did hair and makeup for 5 of us, finishing early allowing us to relax before the wedding.

Blush - Hair Makeup Beauty  

Thank you

Charis K.

6 Oct 2017

Natalie is amazing! Her calm and friendly demeanour is exactly what a bride needs!! She was very accommodating at changing styles and the end result was perfect! My hair and make up and my bridesmaids was flawless and beautiful and lasted the whole day and night!

Blush - Hair Makeup Beauty  

Thank you

Shannon G.

2 Jun 2017

Nat was so wonderful to work with. She's so friendly, professional and wants to make sure you get the exact look you're dreaming of. She's incredibly talented and uses high quality supplies so my bridesmaids' & my hair & makeup lasted perfectly, well into the night. I'd highly recommend her!

Blush - Hair Makeup Beauty  

Thank you

Sally H.

22 Apr 2017

Lauren was amazing! She came to me at the same time as my makeup artist which was great! They worked so well together, and my hair looked amazing.

Kirsty L.

6 Apr 2017

Nicole was very professional and made everyone feel so relaxed and comfortable. My hair and makeup was impeccably done and I felt absolutely beautiful. The airbrushed makeup felt like there was nothing on my face and did not smudge at all! I would highly recommend Nicole to any bride or person having a function.

Blush - Hair Makeup Beauty  

Thank you Kirsty it was such a pleasure being apart of your wedding day.

Melinda K.

24 Mar 2017

Every single one of us looked so beautiful with our hair and makeup done. The makeup lasted all day and so did the hair, despite having an outdoor wedding on a windy day! The girls were so friendly and relaxed me from the start.

Blush - Hair Makeup Beauty  

Thank you Melinda.

Krysta L.

11 Mar 2017

I was so happy with my hair and makeup. My bridesmaids looked amazing and Ally and Jacinta were super cool and listened to everything I asked and made everything run smooth.

Blush - Hair Makeup Beauty  

Thank you Krysta.

Dhruti V.

21 Dec 2016

Loved her makeup, Nita is a beautiful down to earth make up artist, she has excellent products and were perfect for my skin. love her professionalism and enthusiasm for her work, she is very passionate about her job. thanks for making my day awesome Nita

Blush - Hair Makeup Beauty  

Thank you

Lonetta L.

21 Oct 2016

This price includes the makeup trial for myself, plus my makeup +1 on the day. Natalie did a beautiful job, we were so happy with the result. Lovely lady too.

Blush - Hair Makeup Beauty  

Thank you Lonetta.

Sonia D.

28 Aug 2016

These Ladies did and amazing job, Great time management, all my girls looked amazing, and where able to create the look I wanted from a picture. Was so happy with how everything turned out. Thank you

Sara G.

30 Jul 2016

Natalie did an amazing job making me and my girls look stunning. So professional & super talented! We all felt amazing on the day thanks to her, and her pricing was also extremely reasonable.

Nick A.

20 May 2016

With a last minute booking, Blush were very accomodating. The hair and makeup was done brilliantly, very happy with their work.

Adele M.

30 Apr 2016

talk about working magic! Natalie is an artist, she made me & my girls look amazing, but we were still us. I can't recommend her highly enough, she made getting ready fun.

Samantha S.

2 Apr 2016

Natalie was wonderful. I loved my hair and make-up and when I asked for a little change she made me feel like it was no problem. My bridesmaid hair and make-up was also perfect. Thank you Natalie for making it all so easy!

Natalie M.

12 Mar 2016

Natalie did an amazing job

Emma T.

18 Feb 2016

Natalie and her team were so friendly & so accommodating to what we were wanting. They were so friendly - our hair and make up looked stunning!!

Sarah H.

7 Jan 2016

Amazing work. Done a perfect job and lasted for the whole day and night!

Meagan M.

13 Nov 2015

Nat is lovely and does fab make up. Always friendly and smiling and her hair and make up skills are awesome.

Blush - Hair Makeup Beauty  

Thank you So much for your lovely review. It was our pleasure to be apart of your wedding day.

Alannah L.

6 Nov 2015

Emma and her team were amazing. Made us all feel very beautiful on the day

Andrea V.

30 Oct 2015

Lauren is very talented. She made everything so very easy. She came to us & it was seemless. She made me feel very beautiful, but very natural. My one specification was that I not look like a clown - I was far from! Thanks Lauren!

Carmel B.

12 Jun 2015

Very professional and highly recommended

Blush - Hair Makeup Beauty  

Thank you So much for your lovely review. It was our pleasure to be apart of your wedding day.

Allyce M.

1 May 2015

Natalie is a beautiful bubbly personality who does gorgeous makeup! She has a true talent which shines through in her work. My bridesmaids and mother of the bride looked stunning and lasted all day long and through to the night. I couldn't believe how natural and beautiful they all looked, would highly recommend

Veronica W.

11 Apr 2015

Natalie did a fantastic job on the day - for myself and my 2 bridesmaids. We were all very happy with the hair and make-up she did for us. I would highly recommend.

Blush - Hair Makeup Beauty  

Thank you So much for your lovely review. It was our pleasure to be apart of your wedding day.

Natalie M.

21 Mar 2015

Nat and her girls were fantastic!! Nothing was too much trouble from the hair / makeup trials to the wedding day. My makeup was beautiful and lasted all day and night. Would highly recommend Nat!! Shes amazing.

Blush - Hair Makeup Beauty  

Thank you So much for your lovely review. It was our pleasure to be apart of your wedding day.

Adeliese H.

9 Jan 2015

Natalie is a life saving! My original hair and makeup artist cancelled three days before and Natalie jumped in and stayed with my budget and I ended up looking stunning that I was glad it all happened! Natalie even said to call her if needed at the wedding. Just amazing!

Adeline C.

2 Jan 2015

Natalie was absolutely amazing! My makeup was perfect and my hair stayed up the entire day and night as well even though the day was so windy and my bridesmaids had fussed over fitting my veil on my hair! Thank you again Natalie and Blush team! =)

Stacey H.

7 Nov 2014

We arranged for both of our mum's to have their makeup done at Blush and they had a great time. They said that the staff were friendly and listened to what they were after, while still taking the time to make helpful suggestions. Their make-up looked so beautiful and they received lots of compliments on the day.

Hayley B.

25 Oct 2014

Natalie and her team did an amazing job on my wedding day ! Very time efficient, professional, friendly and good value ! Travelled 2 hours to me ! Very happy with our hair and make up it looked so beautiful in the photos ! I Highly Recommend her ! Thanks

Stephanie C.

17 Oct 2014

Natalie again performed her wounderous talents and pampered myself and the ladies at our wedding to look beautiful. So easy to deal with and a pleasure to have on the day of our wedding. Highly recommend her services. Thank you Natalie!

Stephanie C.

17 Oct 2014

Having a small wedding, i wanted everyone to be part of the excitement so Natalie tailored the pampering experience for the bride, bridesmaids, mothers, grandmother etc. I enjoyed the preparation on our special day and cant thank Natalie and her team enough for their expertise, skills, kindness and professionalism.

Blush - Hair Makeup Beauty  

Thank you So much for your lovely review. It was our pleasure to be apart of your wedding day.

Amanda W.

18 Sep 2014

Put family members at ease who aren't used to having hair and make up done. Easy going and very easy to deal with.

Lisa-Marie S.

11 Jul 2014

Blush provided me with the most incredible hair and makeup. i felt like an old hollywood starlet. the girls made sure we all looked and felt a million dollars. incredible service!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.