Wedding Flower Studio

Rating
(23 reviews)
 
Service Area
All Suburbs, Mt Dandenong range, Yarra Valley  View Map
Business Hours
7 Days by Appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Justin M.

19 May 2019

Jodie was a dream from the moment we made contact with her. She understood our vision, her knowledge of flowers was very broad which certainly helps for us to create exactly what we wanted within our budget. In the lead up Jodie was great to communicate with, no little question we asked was every left unanswered. On the day her creative flare was truly on display, we arrived at the venue absolutely thrilled with the final result. My bouquet was stunning and exactly as I had asked for. Could not recommend Wedding Flower Studio more highly, Jodie is very talented and is there to work with you as a couple every step of the way.

Marlene P.

10 Nov 2017

Jodie you did an excellent job at my daughters wedding. The flowers were exactly what she wanted. The bouquet/s, corsages, buttonholes were beautiful as was the chapel flowers, table arrangements at the reception hall .. You found the exact colours she wanted, and that is something we are so happy about. Thank you for making her day. This lady is highly recommended. Best wishes Jodie.

Angelie C.

13 Oct 2017

Jodie was excellent to work with. She was flexible and accommodating with the several changes needed closer to the date. The bouquets were stunning and everyone loved the center pieces and barrel decorations at the reception. I would recommend Jodie to anyone! Thank you for being part of my day!

Emily H.

22 Feb 2020

Jodie is a lovely person who takes into account all your requests. She informs you if a flower is not in season/colours aren't exact etc. Jodie is punctual and creates beautiful designs. Cannot recommend her enough for helping make our day beautiful!

Catherine T.

19 May 2019

She was delightful, and really helpful! It was a really good value for money for all the table arrangements, ceremony arrangements, as well as my bouquet that I got! She was really good with replying and I loved what she did!

Nikki S.

27 Apr 2019

Very professional service, stunning flowers and really put my mind at ease. Would highly recommend :)

Leah R.

4 Apr 2019

Absolutely loved the flowers that Jodie made for our wedding. The colours fitted our colour scheme perfectly.

Sarah C.

17 Aug 2018

Browsing Jodie's extensive work was a pleasure, and I was easily able to convey what I wanted for my wedding bouquet. Her assistance at organizing the flowers necessary for our bridal party and parents was thoughtful and professional.

Molly G.

7 Apr 2018

Jodie was fantastic and very informative! Prices were quite reasonable and the flowers were gorgeous. We were very happy, Thanks Jodie!

Natalie A.

11 Jan 2018

She had great attention to detail and had great experience and knew what I wanted. She dropped everything off for us on the day. I gave her one photo and she had great suggested for what was going to the last the day and was also able to tie a personal element into the day. I got my bridal bouquets, throw away bouquets and 2 brides maid flowers and also head peace decorations

Susan L.

19 Nov 2017

Great! She was very helpful and everything went really well.

Jacinta P.

9 Feb 2017

The flowers on my wedding day were perfect. The wedding flower studio delivered flowers to me which were well above what I expected they would be and were simply stunning

Nicki S.

28 Dec 2016

Jodie was amazing, gave her a rough idea of what we i wanted over email and when we met she had gone out and got suggested flowers which made me super comfortable. The flowers on the day were amazing and she was running around in the rain fixing arrangements.

Michelle S.

4 Dec 2016

Wedding Flower Studio were perfect. She was there early morning and there was no waiting. We found her work online and came into the store to explain our vision for the bouquets, boutonnieres and corsages. Absolutely gorgeous.

Laura C.

8 Oct 2016

Jodie is great!!! She 100% created our vision, allowed us to use my dads home grown flowers too. She made mine and my 3 bridesmaids bouquet perfectly! Table centres were just beautiful too! She is fantastic to work with, highly recommend!

Wedding Flower Studio  

Thank you Laura for the beautiful photos you sent to me, and thank you for sharing your experience here. It was my pleasure to supply flowers for your big day. Wish all the best for you and Bill. Congratulations!

Renee T.

7 Oct 2016

Jody was a pleasure to deal with, professional and extremely creative. As I was based in Sydney and getting married in Melbourne I needed a reliable contact who would be efficient and pro active, she ran with my brief and exceeded my expectations! I would be happy to recommend her to anyone who is looking for florist work in Melbourne.

Wedding Flower Studio  

Thank you Renee. It was a truly beautiful wedding, I'm glad that the flowers exceeded your expectation. Congratulations and best wishes to you and Anthony.

Valeriia & Edward G.

30 Sep 2016

Thank you Jodi for the amazing job you did for our wedding! The flowers were stunning and also smelled very nice. We really appreciated the packaging as each bouquet came in a pot with water in it. And they stayed fresh for quite a while after the wedding as well!

Wedding Flower Studio  

Congrats! Valeriia & Edward! Hope you've had a wonderful honeymoon. Thank you for sharing your experience. It was my pleasure to supply flowers for your big day. Glad to know that you loved them and they lasted well. Best wishes, Jodie

Deanna L.

18 Mar 2016

I was really happy with Jodie. She was really helpful and listened to what I wanted. She was able to drop the flowers off at my mum's house. She responded to emails really promptly and was quite clear with payment information. She had so many examples to show us for us to make decisions.

Wedding Flower Studio  

Thank you Deanna for your review here and sending me thank-you note after back from Honeymoon. It's been my pleasure. Cheers!

Amanda F.

31 Dec 2015

I can't thank Jodie enough for the beautiful bouquet and buttonhole that she put together for our special day! I had no idea what flowers I wanted at the start but Jodie did an amazing job with the picture that I had emailed her. All communications were over the telephone and email and Jodie was so quick with her responses. I was absolutely delighted with the flowers that were delivered. They were perfect!

Wedding Flower Studio  

It's been my pleasure, Amanda. Very glad to know that you love the flowers. And thank you for sharing your experience here. All the best, jodie

Lauren B.

27 Nov 2014

We also would like to commend Jodie Shen at Fairy Flowers for her stunning artificial arrangements. Jodie had my bridal set (bouquets, corsages, buttonholes) and table centerpieces completed for pick-up three months in advance. It was amazing to have my flowers safe at home so soon before the big day, alleviating all the unnessesary stress in the final week. Many of our guests assumed that the arrangments were natural flowers as they looked so real!! Our arrangments consisted of silk roses and real-touch orchids, absolutely stunnning and now I have them for the rest of my life. The best part was at 11pm the flowers hadn't wilted!! Thankyou Jodie!!

Katie D.

30 Oct 2014

Lovely dresses

Rhiannon N.

26 Sep 2014

Beautiful colours

Gemma R.

25 Jan 2014

The flowers were beautiful and no one could believe they weren't real! Jodie was lovely to deal with and very helpful. Highly recommended.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.