Viva La Fleur

Rating
1 5 4.9 (12 reviews) 
Service Area
Melbourne & surrounds, Sth Gippsland  View Map
Business Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00am to 5:30pm
Saturday: 9:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday: By Appointment
Phone
0417 007 602

Reviews

Caddy P.

19 Jan 2017

Melanie from Viva La Fluer created the most beautiful flowers for our wedding. The quality of the flowers, the combination of colours and textures - not to mention Melanie's creativity and ideas absolutely exceeded our expectations. Melanies flowers brought every element of our wedding together and helped create the most beautiful setting for our ceremony and reception. We really couldn't have dreamed of having a more georgous array of flowers. Everything from the flowers used in our hair and bouquets, to the arrangements at our ceremony and reception were just perfect. Our photographer who has attended hundreds of weddings even commented on my bouquet being the best she has ever seen! All of our guests could not stop raving about how beautiful our flowers were - and had no trouble taking them home with them at the end of the night! #bestfloristever

Jess L.

23 Jan 2016

We were so happy with our wedding day flowers. Everything was perfect and exactly how we were hoping adding to the magic of the day. Melanie is great to work with, very friendly, easy going and was open to all our ideas. The flowers were also extremely affordable but of a very high standard.

Jessica S.

10 Oct 2015

She was really great! Very flexible and helpful with ideas. She did a beautiful job!

Suzie P.

19 Jun 2015

Melanie did a fantastic job with the flowers for our wedding, including bouquets and centrepieces. I would recommend Melanie and Viva La Fleur without hesitation

Debbie M.

19 Jun 2015

Mel, thank you so much for creating the most beautiful flowers for my wedding day. Mel is very organised and has a brilliant eye for what goes with what. Very easy going and made the decisions for me very easy. I highly recommend Viva La Fleur and not just for weddings.

Viva La Fleur  

Thank you Debbie for the kind words and supporting our business. It was nice to work with such a lovely couple. All the best for the future.

Kate M.

4 Apr 2015

Absolutely loved them. Did a really good job.

Viva La Fleur  

Thanks Kate, it was an absolute pleasure.

Shona R.

12 Dec 2014

Mel was great to deal with and was genuinely excited about our big day. Very flexible when I contradicted myself over flower choices. Just like a city florist, Mel did not disappoint and our flowers were perfect, modern and set off the dress really well.

Belinda M.

31 Oct 2014

Mel Thankyou for such Beautiful Flowers and for really helping me out last minute with a few extra bits and pieces. I would highly recommend you.

Brittany W.

6 Sep 2014

Very good work!

Mary C.

17 May 2014

Wonderful. Great service and lovely flowers. The lapel flowers were all labelled and delivered on time. Thank you :)

Kimberley K.

9 Nov 2013

Mel's flowers were absolutley stunning for our wedding. She did a fantastic job at acommadating all my ideas and helping create a beautiful array of flowers. Everything ran so smoothly. Thanks again Mel!

Clare S.

10 Dec 2011

I am no florist so Mel got free reign with some subtle guidance for colours and some flowers. She excelled and exceeded all of my expectations.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.