Petals n Pods

Rating
(16 reviews)
 
Service Area
Melbourne and Surrounds  View Map
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Emily L.

23 Feb 2019

The flowers were amazing, They looked better than real ones, The are lasting so well to,

Debra K.

2 Mar 2018

I can readily recommend Petals n Pods to anyone shopping for wedding accessories. I wanted silk flowers for my wedding bouquet and button holes which the staff readily sourced to suit my needs. Well worth a look.

Arabella L.

9 Feb 2018

Beautiful artificial wedding flowers - Cathy was efficient and had great attention to detail - only thing is the stems look fake but the prices were great and bouquets beautifully arranged!

Megan M.

26 Sep 2017

A week proceeding the wedding - a house guest advised I should press the flowers of my bouquet before they wilted. Imagine the shock when I stated they were faux flowers. I shall have then forever - thank you :)

Amelia L.

28 Apr 2017

Beautiful flowers and very reasonably priced. The whole process from order to delivery was so easy!

Louise P.

28 Apr 2017

A family business in Victoria I had found on Google for artificial flowers. The best find! Great prices and had exactly what I wanted. Delivery was super quick. The easiest transaction ever.

Tania T.

17 Mar 2017

Cathy was fast, accommodating and flexiable Compliments for how amazing the flowers were said all day

Matt S.

27 Oct 2016

Cathy is a lovely lady and provided exceeded our expectations with the quality of the flowers delivered to us.

Kymberley H.

15 Apr 2016

Our flowers/bouquets were absolutely amazing, great communication and quick delivery and they look so great in photos!

Tracee S.

28 Nov 2015

They were great!

Natalie

31 Oct 2015

Really really good. Cathy gave me heaps of samples so I could make a choice. She was really friendly and gave my heaps of ideas. She was always available when I called.

Natalie L.

31 Oct 2015

I had artificial flowers. The lady was awesome and sent me heaps of free samples. Very accommodating when I kept changing my mind.

Jodie H.

20 Jun 2014

Affordable, beautiful silk bouquet I will treasure forever. Love the pearl brooches throughout!

Jenny L.

18 Jan 2014

Rebecca was so understanding and accommodating for the budget we had. In saying that, she still provided beautiful flowers for the day.

Samantha P.

16 Nov 2013

We had our wedding on the 16 November 2013, Petals N Pods were excellent and exceeded our expectations. The flowers were a great hit and looked absolutely beautiful. Catharine was fantastic to deal with, a great help, full of assistance and ideas. I would highly recommend her and her services for any occasion in the future. Thank you Cathy you were fantastic.

Nicole V.

16 Feb 2013

Cathy was amazing she was on the phone to me for ages discussing and helping me with my flowers, when i got them they were so lifelike and looked amazing with our dresses.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.