Petal and Sage

Rating
(10 reviews)
 
Service Area
Bayside, Melbourne and Surroundings
Business Hours
By Appointment
10am-2pm Monday to Friday
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Sophie B.

5 Feb 2022

Cassie and the team at Petal and Sage are amazing! I was pretty vague with my vision for the day, just classic white and green and I trusted Cassie to do her thing - I'm so glad I did! The hanging floral installation in particular was incredible and working with Cassie was super easy, always responsive to emails and has plenty of helpful suggestions. 10/10 would recommend Petal and Sage for your wedding day!

Petal and Sage  

Lovely Sophie! We couldn't be happier when you reached out to us to help you create your dream day, we have loved seeing Ben and you flourish together, wishing you all the happiest years ahead!

Christina K.

16 Jan 2022

Cassie and the team at Petal & Sage were truly amazing to work with for our special day! They made our dream come to life. Not only were our flowers beautiful and exactly what we wanted, but Cassie showed us how passionate she is about her field and how much she cares for her couples. She always made an effort to make sure that we were happy and that we were supported. Truly an absolute pleasure to work with! Thank you!

Petal and Sage  

You absolute sweetheart, I am so happy we were able to make your dreams come true, even if it was after months and months of postponements! Wishing you and Michael and lifetime of happiness!

Tegan C.

8 Jan 2022

If I could describe Cassie, it would be lovely and patient. The amount of times I changed my vision, venue and budget and not one time was Cassie not on board, responsive and willing to help. Cassie has a great eye for floral arrangement and I'm so happy she was able to help bring what we wanted to life. She was so accommodating and thoughtful and went above and beyond on the day delivering the flowers when she didn't need or have to. Thank you so much for everything! Highly recommend for weddings or even at-home floral arrangements! Stunning!

Petal and Sage  

Lovely Tegan, thank you so much for your heartfelt review, really makes our days! Wishing you and Nick the happiest of lives together!

Georgia S.

2 Apr 2022

Flowers were perfect and exactly what we wanted - everyone was so lovely to deal with and really accommodating when we had to make a few changes just 6 weeks before the wedding. Will definitely be recommending to all my friends and family and coming back if we ever need flowers again

Petal and Sage  

You are beyond welcome, wishing you and Jarrod the happiest of lifetimes together!!

Regina Z.

27 Feb 2022

Cassie from Petal and Sage was an absolute dream! She listened to the brief and delivered beyond our dreams! From the bridal bouquet to the table setup at our reception the her attention to detail was impeccable. Thank you Cassie and team ❤️❤️

Petal and Sage  

I am still in awe of your beautiful bouquet and are so happy you were pleased with everything we created for you! Wishing you and Joe much happiness for years to come.

Celeste P.

11 Feb 2022

What an amazing team, what amazing florals! We couldn't have been happier with the work that the ladies at Petal & Sage did for our wedding in February. They nailed the brief, came in under budget and really delivered! The floral arrangements that they created for our wedding were stunning. They were an absolute dream to work with and we are so glad to have had them on board for our special day.

Petal and Sage  

You were a pleasure to work with Celeste! We loved all your choices and had a blast creating it. I hope you and Neal have a bright bright future together filled with much love and joy!

Alexandra S.

22 Jan 2022

Cassie and the team were beyond amazing and provided a high quality and competitively priced package for our wedding. I highly recommend Petal and Sage.

Petal and Sage  

Thank you so much for your lovely review Lexi, we loved working with you and Daniel and hope you too have the happiest of years to come together!

Rachel M.

21 Jan 2022

Petal and Sage were amazing to deal with and brought my Pinterest board to life and beyond for our day and we couldn’t be happier :)

Petal and Sage  

We absolutely loved, loved, LOVED creating your wedding pieces and feel so privileged to be apart of your and Rodney's special day!! Wishing you two all the happiness in the world.

Sonia A.

23 Feb 2020

Petal and Sage provided a professional service on the day. Their flowers were just as they had stated they would be. I was very very happy with Cathy and the team.

Petal and Sage  

Hi Sonia, We are so happy you were happy with your floral arrangements, and hope you had a fabulous day! Love the Petal and Sage Girls xx

Ash S.

8 Jan 2020

Really good experience! We had to design something that was low pollen and they worked with us to accommodate. We ended up with natives which were stunning. Highly recommend! We ended up getting 4 bouquets and flowers for the cake!

Petal and Sage  

Hi Lovely Lady, You were a joy to work with, and we are so glad we were able to assist with your big day! Love Cassie x


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.