Helen Bye Flowers

Rating
1 5 4.8 (16 reviews) 
Service Area
Melbourne & Surrounds  View Map
Business Hours
By Appointment Only
Phone
0410 595 840

Reviews

Fiona R.

31 May 2019

Helen is just lovely. She spent time talking with me about my ideas for bouquets, and also let me know what was in season and what would work. She delivered the bouquets and buttonholes herself, and I couldn't be happier. The colours were just right, and I'm now drying my bouquet to keep! Helen had also done the flowers for my sister's wedding - we both dried and kept our bouquets, and we liked her so much that I asked her to do my wedding!

Nicole C.

2 Mar 2019

They were my favourite part of my wedding! I walked in and was absolutely amazed by what she had done with everything.

Nicole C.

15 Dec 2018

Helen was amazing from day one. She is so lovely and made the whole experience so easy. My ideas changed slightly along the way and Helen was able to guide me down the right path to make sure I had something that complimented my dress, theme and venue - she took everything into consideration and knows her stuff. On the day, our florals were amazing. I was so happy with our beautiful bouquets and the floral arrangements at our venue we perfect. All her recommendations and touches were perfect and I'm glad I had someone there who helped give great advice and guide me through what would look good and what would work. Thank you Helen. Was so great to work and for making our day so pretty! :)

Olympia S.

1 Oct 2017

I went in with no expectations, didn't even know what I wanted. Classic, simple and elegant were my only descriptive words and she just gave me what I wanted. Showed up on the day and it had far exceeded my expectations.

Jakob B.

11 Nov 2016

Helen was extremely helpful with choosing our flowers as we both had no idea what we wanted. She made the process easy and the deliveries on the day were perfect. The added touch of vases to store the bouquets made it all the more special!

Amanda P.

19 Dec 2015

Beautiful bouquet created by Helen than stood the test of heat on our hot wedding day.

Selma K.

2 Oct 2015

Helen was able to present me with so many ideas to choose from and knew exactly what I was wanting for the day. I really enjoyed the green aspects of my bouquet as it fit perfectly with my dress and my husbands attire. Such a beautiful person!

Jeshlin G.

25 Apr 2015

Helen is an extremely talent and knowledgeable florist. She knew exactly what I was after from our first consultation and the end products were breath-taking. Her service was also highly commendable and very accommodating.

Anastasia A.

7 Mar 2015

Helen came recommended to me by a friend. With limited time to actually catch up with Helen we communicated via email and phone calls, Helen reassured me that she would make sure the final product was exactly what I wanted and I couldn't have been happier. Our flowers were delivered and Helen stayed to show everyone how to pin, or hold their flowers. Absolutely stunning flowers that lasted all night!

Cathrine A.

20 Dec 2014

Helen was a pleasure to deal with. She was passionate, patient and extremely helpful with our flower choices.

Alyce P.

30 Dec 2013

Thanks Helen for the lovely flowers.

Karen L.

17 Nov 2013

Helen's flowers were beautiful but on our wedding day she had delivered flowers to the venue and left them outside because nobody was there. Our ceremony wasn't decorated and she apologized and later refunded the money.

Stacey V.

9 Jun 2013

Faultless flowers that lasted the night and the consultations before hand made sure the designs were just right

Megan G.

4 May 2013

I had planned on setting up my own candy bar, but when I learnt my florist also provided this service, I quickly scrapped my original plans and asked Helen to do it for a very reasonable price. The table looked great & the lollies were yum!

Megan G.

4 May 2013

I found a number of florists were not interested in my small order, but Helen was more than willing to help me out 4 weeks before my wedding! She was a dream to work with and highly creative. I recommend Helen Bye for any flower related needs!

Kate F.

8 Sep 2012

Helen has great attention to detail and a personalised approach. She has lots of suggestions and a final consultation with the flowers so you can get an idea of the final look. She also set up extra things at my reception which was a huge help to us.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.