Grown Florist - Wedding & Events

Rating
1 5 4.7 (23 reviews) 
Service Area
Victoria Wide
Business Hours
7 Days by Appointment
Phone
03 9370 9020

Reviews

Julie W.

2 Nov 2018

They were recommended to me by a friend who studied florist and they lived up to the expectation. I told them my colour scheme and the specific flowers that I wanted and they just blew me away with how innovative they were.

Anthea S.

17 Aug 2018

Willian was a pleasure to work with and provided exactly what we discussed for bouquets and button holes. He also provided all the greenery for our tables - olive branches which was the theme of our wedding.

Jami-Lee R.

16 Jan 2016

We worked together as I didn't know what I wanted. They assisted with different arrangements and everything was delivered and picked up on the day which made the process stress free. They were really beautiful! We had bouquets, table decorations and corsages.

Samantha V.

25 Aug 2018

Oh my goodness! That was my reaction over and over when my bouquet was delivered on my wedding day. Seeing my bouquet made me feel like a bride. You will not be disappointed if you choose your flowers from grown!

Ash P.

22 Oct 2017

They were really helpful. I didn't have anything in mind. It was very laid back

Brigid M.

24 Mar 2017

so affordable! We purchased all flowers through Grown florist in Mooney Ponds, all flowers for church, bouquets and button holes included. Flowers sold at wholesale and we put them together ourselves. Staff were amazingly helpful and even helped us with colour selection, advice and ordering. Amazing and flowers looked beautiful.

Renee H.

16 Mar 2017

Stunning flowers exactly what i wanted

Anita G.

15 Dec 2016

The reception looked amazing with the beautiful flowers supplied on the day! So happy with how everything looked.

Anna M.

2 Dec 2016

I did not have bridesmaids at our wedding and I was on the lookout for one bridal boquet that wasn't over $250... Grown florists were incredible and very reasonably priced. I ordered the bouquet, two buttonholes, a flower crown and petals for less than $350! SOO happy with the results!

Jacqueline N.

25 Nov 2016

Booked for a client wedding. Jenni and the team at Grown Florists met the client brief perfectly. And as a wholesaler, was able to meet it with short lead and at a great price. Jenni was also very accommodating, working with other hire items to form the centrepieces. Highly recommend.

Mara R.

14 Oct 2016

So easy to work with and great selection.

Janet A.

17 Apr 2016

The flowers looked good.

Sarah Jayne P.

15 Apr 2016

I brought two bouquet of flowers to make my own bouquet and Grown adjusted the flowers to match my palette and they spread looked wonderful on the day and matched my wedding style perfectly.

Tara W.

18 Mar 2016

I made my own bouquets and boutinierres using flowers purchased from Grown. They have a huge coolroom with a great selection of flowers. I ordered flowers a week before. Really affordable and lots of options.

Janis W.

22 Dec 2015

The flowers were fresh and beautiful with a large choices and reasonable prices

Jane J.

18 Dec 2015

affordable and flexible. I asked for some small changes on the day and they were so lovely about it.

Wennie V.

15 Nov 2015

During our wedding last week our flowers were supplied by Grown Florist. They were able to capture our wishes for the day (colours!) in a beautiful bouquet for a very reasonable price. Highly recommend if you are after great quality, but don't want to overspend!

Artemis S.

25 Sep 2015

Amazing work, can't go past Grown Florists Moonee ponds!

Anusha P.

5 Sep 2015

Very good. She was great!

Brooke M.

13 Dec 2014

Fantastic! Really really well priced. We could choose whatever we wanted.

Julee K.

4 Apr 2014

Bridal bouquets, boutonnières and service& pricing amazing. Venue flowers smaller than expected but I rushed through briefing process so totally fine.

Rebbecca A.

22 Jun 2013

Jenni knew exactly what I wanted and more, EVERYONE was amazed by our flowers and the price was extremely affordable, I had plenty of decorations but her centrepieces were by far what stood out!

Donna F.

3 Mar 2012

Fantastic service. Highly reccomend. Flowers were amazing!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.