Flos Florum

Rating
(20 reviews)
 
Service Area
Melbourne & Surrounding Suburbs
Business Hours
Monday - Friday 9am - 5pm
Saturday 9am - 2pm
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Sophie J.

23 Jun 2018

Incredibly beautiful arrangements and I really enjoyed the experience. She really helped to take the ideas I had and helped me decide on the direction based on what would work with the venue and my budget.

Flos Florum  

Thank you Sophie for your lovely feedback. So glad you loved your flowers!

Lyn S.

5 Jan 2018

Thanks so much to Shani and Judy for creating our beautiful wedding flowers - they looked stunning and were exactly what we had in mind in regards to style and budget. These ladies were lovely to work with, making the planning fun, and offering many organisational tips. Thank you both so much!

Flos Florum  

Thank you Lyn for your thoughtful review. It was a pleasure to work with you and be part of your special day. Congratulations to you both!

Jessica S.

7 Mar 2015

Emma was unbelievably helpful. She was competitive on price and was able to match what I was quoted at another competitor to make sure she retained my business. She took direction perfectly and the room looked amazing, I couldn't have been happier.

Flos Florum  

Hi Jessica, Thank you so much for your kind words. It was a pleasure to assist you. Best wishes, Flos Florum

Katy K.

14 Feb 2020

Judy was great. She worked with us to determine what we wanted, and traveled quite a distance to deliver our flowers and also set up our venue very early in the morning. We were ecstatic, everything was just how we pictured it would be. Would highly recommend.

Dean & Amy T.

1 Mar 2019

Diane and Judy are highly professional, effortless to work with, and created the most beautiful flower bouquets, wedding arch, and floral arrangements for our ceremony and reception. We highly recommend Flos Florum.

Isabelle M.

22 Sep 2018

Emma was amazing. She was competitive on price and also make sure follow our desire. She took direction perfectly and the room looked amazing.

Amanda J.

1 Jan 2017

Lovely to deal with. I gave a lose brief and the flowers on the day were beautiful. It was 38 degrees and they lasted all day.

Jean L.

19 Dec 2015

The florists were very easy to work with in a short time and fairly reasonably priced for what we wanted.

Rebecca G.

21 Nov 2015

Wonderful service and so caring and thoughtful! Loved my flowers and what you created.

Sue S.

23 Oct 2015

Seamless way to organise flowers. Although everything was done online the communication was excellent. The flowers arrived as described, and on time.

Cerise C.

11 Dec 2014

Emma was brilliant. The flowers were perfect.

Louise L.

29 Aug 2014

Thank you Emma and Melbourne Wedding Flowers Online for organising my beautiful flowers within one day, a phone call and an email. My flowers arrived beautifully and the company could not have been easier or more lovelier to deal with.

James D.

25 Apr 2014

The flowers were truly amazing and lit up the reception venue. Everything from the bouquets to the venue styling was truly exceptional and 100% captured the vintage tones and style. Emma was amazing in understanding our ideas and enhancing this with wonderful suggestions of her own. Amazing service

Ella V.

16 Nov 2013

Impeccable!

Carly D.

1 Sep 2013

The ladies at Flos (Emma & Leslie) were an absolute pleasure to deal with. I organised our wedding from interstate and with phone calls and emails they were able to style the brid party and center pieces exactly how I imagined! They were flexible, had great suggestions and the flowers we're beautiful!

Laura B.

20 Dec 2012

Emma and the girls were honestly magical. Flowers are my true love and I was so nervous asking someone else to make my dreams come true. No need, they were more than I could have ever wished for! AMAZING FLOS!

Catherine C.

5 Oct 2012

Absolutely stunning flowers that lasted all day and night. A big thank you to Iona who did the most beautiful job and was a joy to deal with.

Rani J.

9 Sep 2012

Emma designed a stunning concept and captured exactly what I wanted but could not articulate, within our price range. She was easy to work with and accommodating. She's so creative and I was thrilled. She will be sure to put a smile on your face and ensure a stunning function!

Natalie E.

8 Oct 2011

Created beautiful, natural bouquets that were exactly what I hoped for. Made a great wedding day look fantastic with fresh, colourful blooms. Friendly service and hassle-free delivery too.

Anna M.

6 May 2011

Beautiful flowers and service which made the planning and big day so easy. They lasted well and really gave a lovely touch to the event.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.