Flora by T

Rating
1 5 5.0 (9 reviews) 
Service Area
Victoria
Business Hours
Monday - Friday 8am-3pm
Phone
0412 063 444

Reviews

Paul G.

22 Mar 2019

Taleah did such a great job with our wedding flowers, she hit the brief perfectly and was a great help with set up on the day. The bouquet was such a stand out on the day and it suited our environment perfectly

Sharlene P.

26 Jan 2018

Words can not even come close to explaining how incredible my flowers were on my wedding day. From my boutique to the table arrangements to the foliage garland, bar piece and cake flowers! Flora by T was able to capture and create exactly what I had invisioned. Her work is breathtaking, I cried when I opened the door to find Taleah and the flowers. She was able to create such a romantic yet vibrant atmosphere within my wedding venue marquee. I told her summer look and feel and she gave me summer look and feel. She is an amazing talented woman and I would not have gone with anyone else. Your communication and promptness was on point, I was never stressed when organising everything with you. Very very very professional from the first encounter and meeting all the way through to my big day! At massive massive 10 out of 10! I can't wait to have your beautiful work apart of my future events! Just incredible! A massive thank you Taleah! So much love ❤️😍😗

Flora by T  

Thanks so much lovely, I loved being able to create your vision, and you made a stunning bride! xx

Rebecca M.

21 Dec 2017

Words can't explain how much I loved my flowers on the best day of my life!I actually didn't shed a tear until my flowers arrived! I honestly couldn't speak more highly of Taleah. She was so professional, she was fantastic from out first coffee meeting. She was so accomodating and really engaged with my vision and understood exactly the style I wanted. We have a lot of similarities, with the unstructured look my bouquet was how Invisioned it and more! I had many quotes with different florists and Taleah was by far the most reasonable and the best price! I sent Taleah many texts and emails and she was always so punctual with replying. The magic she created over the dance floor is still being spoken about! I not only had the best florist in Melbourne do my wedding flowers, i have also gained an amazing friend!!! Love your work T xx

Flora by T  

It was a pleasure Bec, you were such a beautiful bride! T xx

Amelia D.

3 Mar 2018

Taleah did a beautiful job on our wedding flowers and she was lovely and easy to work with. She accommodated last minute changes and worked with us to stay within our budget. Taleah was lovely on the day and her florals transformed the venue. We would highly recommend her work!

Flora by T  

Amelia! You made a stunning bride and I was so lucky to work with you. Enjoy the newly married feeling. xox

Tiffany M.

10 Feb 2018

Taleah was a breath of fresh air to work with. Her creativity, willingness to adapt and identify what was perfect for my vision was so refreshing. Taleah was professional and easy going and I would not hesitate to recommend her to all my family and friends. Taleah, I look forward to working with you again in the future. Kind regards, Tiffany

Flora by T  

Thanks for your kind words Tiffany, it was a pleasure to work with you to create your vision. xo

Holly M.

5 Jan 2018

The most amazing flowers! Taleah you are just amazing and I could not have been happier with the flowers on the day. Thank you!

Flora by T  

Thanks so much Holly, you made a stunning bride! XX

Olivia L.

6 Oct 2017

Taleah is an artist. She is so talented, professional, skillful and kind. Her designs are unique, natuaral and shows a romantic taste. Highly recommended!

Flora by T  

Thank you beautiful Olivia, you were a pleasure to work with 💕

Caroline D.

4 Aug 2017

Flora By T did and amazing job on my flowers. I received loads of compliments. Taleah is very professional and attentive to your needs. I highly recommend her.

Flora by T  

Thanks for your lovely review Caroline, it was great working with you to create your dreams x

Amy A.

10 Jun 2017

Taleah was so easy to work with, super flexible and was able to translate my vague and unspecific preferences into a set of gorgeous centrepieces, buttonholes and a bouquet. She delivered the flowers to multiple locations at multiple times of day, making everything so easy for us. The flowers suited our venue perfectly and we got so many nice comments on them. As someone who is not a flower person, I fell in love with Taleah's work. We couldn't have asked for a better florist.

Flora by T  

Thanks so much for your lovely review Amy, you were a pleasure to work with. So happy that the bouquet inspired a tattoo design. What an honour! XX


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.