Blush and Fleur Events

Rating
(8 reviews)
 
Service Area
Melbourne & Surrounding Areas  View Map
Business Hours
7 Days By Appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Rachel

5 Dec 2021

Emily at Blush & Fleur has been amazing throughout the whole process, from initial enquiry to the morning of the big day! She is extremely knowledgable and passionate about her work. We were amazed with how the venue looked, it was perfect! Emily went above and beyond for our wedding and took the stress off from us with dealing last minute guest drop outs. We would highly recommend her and can’t thank her enough for making our wedding feel special.

Jeannine S.

20 Mar 2021

Emily from Blush and Fleur was an absolute dream to work with. She was incredibly organised and gave me wonderful suggestions to make my vision come to life. She was meticulous with her planning and execution behind the scenes and made sure everything was perfect on the day. I can’t thank her enough for the incredible work she did.

Louise P.

12 Jun 2022

Emily was fantastic with work with. She is so passionate in what she does, which made the planning process so much more enjoyable, even when I was stressed. Her kindness and sense of humour throughout was wonderful. Metropolis looked spectacular on Chris and my wedding day and we’re so grateful to have had her guide us from beginning to end.

Sean W.

19 Mar 2022

Blush and Fleur Events was the best choice my husband and I made to support our wedding. The team was extremely knowledgeable and their stylistic choices were beyond compare. My husband and I were so very happy with the outcomes from the team and it it is a compliment to say they had such attention to detail to all parts of our wedding day. I’ve recommended Blush and Fleur and their teams to all my friends for all events! I’m very keen to support them into the future.

Leanne M.

13 Feb 2022

Emily was very easy to work with and was always willing to accommodate my wishes- she really helped my dream wedding become reality! Thank you so much, Emily, for taking much of the stress away from my big day!

Chi D.

12 Feb 2022

Thank you for bringing my vision to life, highly recommend for styling and floral decorations!

Jess N.

6 Feb 2021

Best supplier with beautiful arrangements for my event! Great communication and lovely to deal with. Emily works with you every step of the way and guides you through the trenches of event planning. Would highly recommend!

Michelle

4 Dec 2020

Emily was just incredible! I am hopeless when it comes to styling florals and she made my wedding prep so so easy. I gave Emily a brief rundown of what kind of look I was after and the colours I liked and she came back to be with the most stunning ideas/concepts. On my wedding day Emily took her customer service to another level. Not only did she set up all her products she also took it upon herself to put out all my wedding guest placement cards/cookies as per our seating chart (I was setting my own tables to this was such an incredible help on the day). I honestly couldn’t recommend Emily any higher.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.