Basia Puchalski Floral Design

Rating
1 5 4.9 (31 reviews) 
Service Area
Melbourne Victoria  View Map
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
03 9498 4021

Reviews

Jaz S.

22 Apr 2017

Well what can we say about Basia! She is such a talented individual and we were over the moon with all the fresh flower arrangements she provided for our wedding ceremony and reception. We had amazing comments from all our guests and we could not have been happier.

Erika V.

23 Dec 2016

The flowers were sensational. We had native flowers and they were extraordinary. She also made my cake-topper. She did an amazing amount of work for us. She delivered everything and set everything up on time.

Jessica T.

15 Jan 2016

Basia Puchalski Floral Design is a professional business, which strives for perfection! Basia was helpful and her knowledge of floral arrangements was amazing! I was very happy with my flowers and would recommend to anyone!

Danielle C.

17 May 2019

Basia created all my wedding bouquets, button holes and table centrepieces and they were all incredible. My bouquet was everything I dreamed of and more! The table styling really transformed the venue and looked stunning. Basia is professional, kind and prompt and I would highly recommend her!

Megan G.

15 Mar 2019

Friendly and helpful, great flowers

Alicia D.

9 Nov 2018

Basia was such a delight to work with. Our flowers were so beautiful! She is extremely talented at what she does and our arrangements were exactly what we envisioned. We got so many compliments on our bouquets and the arrangements for our ceremony. Highly recommend!

Lainie N.

30 Jun 2018

Basia is incredible. Our flowers were utterly stunning. She is so talented and completely nailed what we were after. A dream to deal with in the lead up and went above and beyond to make both our venues look incredible for a very reasonable price. Can’t recommend enough.

Basia Puchalski Floral Design  

Thank you Lainie, It was a pleasure creating your wedding day flowers. I'm so glad you were happy.

Lizzie A.

5 May 2018

All we showed Basia was our wedding invitations and she was able to design all bouquets and large floral arrangements to suit the colours and our requests. We were very impressed with the final product and thought it was great value for money! They smelt fabulous and are still looking fresh and fantastic! Thanks again Basia!

Basia Puchalski Floral Design  

Hello Lizzie, It was a pleasure creating your wedding day flowers. I'm so glad you were happy. Kind regards Basia

Rebecca M.

28 Apr 2018

Basia was an absolute pleasure to work with. She listened to what we wanted and made it work. The bouquets were absolutely stunning and I received so many comments on how beautiful they looked. She worked easily with our colour scheme and everything matched perfectly. I would highly recommend.

Rusly B.

22 Apr 2018

Basia is a wonderful florist. Her flower arrangements on my wedding day was exactly how I dreamed it to be. Great service at a reasonable price. Thanks Basia! -Rusly&Jane

Jane E.

23 Feb 2018

Basia was so lovely to deal with and our bouquets were second to none. I simply described what I wanted and Basia nailed it! She excelled all expectation. Such an easy process and her professional and friendly manner made my whole experience with her an absolute pleasure. Highly recommend.

Melissa L.

17 Feb 2018

I just can't express how much I loved the flowers! The colour coordination was perfect. It's more than what I was expecting!

Tatiana Y.

28 Dec 2017

Basia delivered fresh gorgeous flowers with reasonable prices! She was very easy to transact with even with such a short notice of two weeks! She’s very professional and pleasant.

Fiona L.

4 Nov 2016

Her flower were beautiful and she made the room look amazing! Very reasonably priced also.

Cassandra K.

24 Jan 2016

She was incredible! She did everything - cake flowers and the bridal table.

Ghazali K.

13 Dec 2015

She did everything for us! We used her for all 5 of our wedding events. She's so good.

Ghazali K.

13 Dec 2015

I had 3 events and had clear ideas of what I wanted for each. I discussed everything from colours, style and types of flowers with her to make sure my ideas were achieved. She delivered 100%, everything was perfect!

Emma F.

14 Nov 2015

Basia's flowers were absolutely stunning and we were so pleased with all of our flowers. Not only were the bouquets beautiful, our table settings and ceremony flowers were exactly what we asked for and they looked amazing!!

Ashlee P.

10 Oct 2015

Absolutely loved my flowers. They were exactly what I wanted and looked spectacular. Thanks Basia for doing such a great job!

Belinda S.

16 Jun 2015

Basia was amazing to work with. She really listened to what we wanted and catered to our style and the season. The bouquets were divine and our reception flowers were vibrant and tasteful. She even decorated our wishing well, wedding cake and outdoor courtyard with gorgeous fresh flowers. She did a wonderful job and we were really happy with everything.

Kellie B.

4 Mar 2015

Absolutely stunning flower arrangements. I loved the flowers Basia choose to compliment my colour scheme. I received many compliments on my bouquet during the day Very resonably priced too..

Julie H.

24 Oct 2014

Basia is amazing. Her flowers are of a very high standard. My red roses were the most beautiful I have ever seen. Great care is taken with delivery and presentation. We were over the moon!

Kelly L.

4 Oct 2014

Basia is a very talented floral designer, she understands client needs and have managed to deliver high quality product and service on my wedding day.

Kate M.

4 Jul 2014

Love love loved our flowers. Everyone commented on how amazing and beautiful they were.

James A.

30 Mar 2013

Basia helped us find the right style of flowers we wanted and they looked excellent. I hope I don't have to get married again, cos you know... love... but if I did have to I'd go back to Basia.

Joanne K.

9 Feb 2013

Amazing. she made the venue look amazing and had great ideas. I didn't have to worry about anything.

Joanne K.

9 Feb 2013

Amazing flowers and great service. So happy.

Dewi K.

30 Dec 2012

Basia is super talented and patient. She was able to provide my flower arrangements and wedding venue decorations that we requested. They are so beautiful and the best of all at a very affordable price.

Christina T.

2 Nov 2012

Stunning! Flowers were exactly what I asked for & very fresh

Elsbeth C.

29 Mar 2012

Basia is an AMAZING florist. She did the most wonderful flowers for us - exactly what we asked for. She delivered everything to us without any dramas and accomodated us with last minute add ons - she is a MUST !

Marisa D.

16 Apr 2011

Beautiful, perfect bouquets. Great service.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win $10,000

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.