Ann's Flowers

Rating
1 5 4.9 (16 reviews) 
Service Area
Melbourne, Mornington Peninsula, and Surrounding Areas.  View Map
Business Hours
7 Days - By Appointment
Phone
03 9498 3782

Reviews

Bianca A.

24 Mar 2018

She was awesome! I just gave her colour inspiration that I wanted. Absolutely nailed it. Fully understood what I wanted. Delivered right on time too.

Ann's Flowers  

Hi Bianca, thank you, it was great working with you!

Yi Lin Q.

22 Apr 2017

June was really professional and felt at ease and knew exactly what I wanted. It was more than I expected and everything was great!

Emma B.

18 Mar 2017

My flowers were perfect. Judy created the perfect bouquet for me, even though I didn't really know what I wanted. I saw it on the wedding day and almost cried! Everything was perfectly arranged and looked stunning in photographs. Thank you!

Ann's Flowers  

Hi Emma, thank you so kindly for your lovely review!

Adriana D.

7 Apr 2019

My bouquet was beautiful...I love it. The team from the florist was helpful and understood exactly what I wanted.

Jennifer H.

26 Jan 2019

Couldn't recommend Ann's Flowers highly enough! We only wanted our two bridal bouquets and the arch arrangement professionally done, and they were so accommodating of our style and preferences for flowers, and seeking out the best quality. Ann/Judy went out of their way to build the arch arrangement on site at our ceremony to get the best outcome, and it was absolutely stunning! Thank you so much! Jen & Lara x

Melanie G.

20 Sep 2017

Ann's flowers created some beautiful flowers for our wedding. Thanks

Sean T.

7 May 2017

Very beautiful flower

Victoria G.

4 Nov 2016

Couldn't be more happier with their service!

Alex M.

15 Oct 2016

Exactly what I wanted on the day. Beautiful.

Candice W.

5 Mar 2016

Judy was so helpful and put together the most beautiful bouquets for me and my bridesmaids. Fully recommended.

Lang T.

17 Nov 2015

Awesome

Jillian D.

19 Sep 2015

Very good.

Ann's Flowers  

Thank you Jillian!

Pamela C.

21 Nov 2014

wide variety of flower, really amazing!

Caroline T.

9 Oct 2011

Beautiful flowers, great service at short notice. Thanks so much

Miss Pip B.

17 Apr 2011

my flowers look the longest to get sorted but as soon as I walked into Ann's knew I need not go any further. Easy to deal with and helped me with great ideas.

Belinda W.

9 Oct 2010

Having seen only their work in magazines I was unsure what to expect when asking for something that wasn't in the magazines. I was not disappointed.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.