Alpha Fiori

Rating
1 5 4.8 (10 reviews) 
Service Area
Melbourne  View Map
Business Hours
By Appointment 9am to 5pm Monday to Saturday
Phone
03 9498 4368

Reviews

Carolina V.

27 Apr 2018

Dear Helen, We really appreciate our attention, the flowers was really beautiful, the bouquets amazing and we are really happy with all full attention with the details in our wedding. we definite recommend you to all my friends, for sure. Kind Regards, Carol & Will

Sam & Natalie W.

30 Nov 2017

Thank you very much to the lovely ladies of Alpha Fiori for our wedding flowers. They were beautiful, and we really appreciated your help in ensuring we not only stuck to our budget, but also had lovely arrangements on the day.

Rattana J.

24 Feb 2017

You guys did such a fantastic job and exactly same what we wanted. So impressed.

Kayla N.

2 Oct 2015

A must have for your big day

Jenni G.

2 Nov 2014

Marg and Helen were fantastic and very easy to detail with. I don't know much about flowers, so I gave them very basic ideas of what i wanted and they turned them into absolute beautiful arrangements. Every single person at my wedding commented on how fabulous my flowers were.

Emma M.

29 Aug 2014

Good!

Helena G.

23 Aug 2014

Highly recommended

Renata M.

1 Aug 2014

Helen and Marg were so helpful in arranging flowers for our wedding. I wasn't too sure what I wanted, but they made suggestions and were very accommodating. The flowers turned out absolutely amazing, were very colourful and everyone commented on how fantastic and colourful they were!

Kym A.

28 Jun 2014

Helen and Marg were great. I didn't really know what I wanted going in but they managed to nail exactly what I was after, without me having to spend a fortune. I loved the flowers and so did everyone else.

Emma M.

28 Jun 2014

Good.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.