Oak & Holly Flowers

Rating
(26 reviews)
 
Service Area
Melbourne, Yarra Valley and Dandenong Ranges
Business Hours
Oak & Holly
by appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Ashleigh R.

26 Oct 2019

Wow, what can I say! Jodi and her team created the most beautiful native flower arrangement for my wedding! From bouquet, to button holes, garlands and more. They were absolutely perfect and we are over the moon, that we chose Oak & Holly to take part in our special day!

Oak & Holly Flowers  

Thank you so much Ash, it was such a pleasure to meet and work with you and George! Thank you so much for including us in your special day, it was an enormous pleasure from start to finish!

Claire L.

4 Jan 2019

Jodi was really lovely! She has a small business with big business experience. She created me a Pinterest board to create my brief which was fantastic. She knew exactly what I wanted and created the centrepieces out of the off-cuts of our bouquets which was beautiful. She was so quick with getting back to me about everything.

Oak & Holly Flowers  

Thank you so much Claire! It was so lovely to work with you guys! Thank you so much for including us in your beautiful wedding! It was a great pleasure.

Livia P.

6 Sep 2018

Jodi was amazing! She managed to make my flowers exactly how I wanted to with very little communication on my part. I loved that she made flower combs as opposed to the popular flower crowns. I also loved that she made a private Pinterest board for us to share flower ideas.

Oak & Holly Flowers  

Thanks so much Livia! It was such a pleasure working with you, thank you for including us in your beautiful day! The venue was spectacular and everyone involved so lovely! It was a really special day and a lot of fun for us! And most importantly I am so pleased you loved the flowers! Best wishes- Jodi xo

Nicole P.

27 Feb 2021

Jodi is one of the nicest people I have met. Having her support for my wedding (which had be particularly stressful with COVID-19) was very much appreciated. The flowers were stunning! She listened to everything I asked for. The communication was excellent. Her customer service was second to none. Highly recommend.

Christine K.

9 Jan 2021

Jodi was so lovely to deal with in the lead up to our wedding. Apart from giving her a colour scheme, we left the rest up to her and ended up with the most beautiful flowers on the day! We would highly recommend her!

Oak & Holly Flowers  

I’m so pleased you loved the flowers Christine! Your wedding was just stunning and you looked so beautiful! Wishing you guys a lifetime of happiness! It was lovely to have the opportunity to work for you and to meet you. Xx

Luke S.

22 Nov 2018

Absolutely stunning!

Oak & Holly Flowers  

Thank you so much Luke!

Joanne B.

23 Mar 2018

Responsive to needs. Flowers looked amazing and everyone commented on them. Very professional in approach

Jessica-Lee C.

10 Mar 2018

Jodi did such a spectacular job on our wedding flowers, it really matched our rustic, intimate theme. Jodi was a delight to work with, I loved every bouquet and centrepiece she created.

Stephanie B.

3 Mar 2018

Stunning flowers, exactly what i wanted, friendly and flexible. would recommend to a friend :)

Nicole S.

2 Feb 2018

Jodi was fantastic! so easy to communicate with and the flowers were just perfect! we only had an idea of colour for the flowers, and Jodi created something just perfect!!

Sarah G.

19 Jan 2018

Jodi at Oak and Holly was absolutely amazing to work with. She completely nailed the brief considering the lack of information and indecisiveness I provided her with. The flowers were beautiful and fresh. Jodi was an absolute pleasure to work with. Would highly recommend to her.

Katie M.

23 Dec 2017

Jodi was fantastic and exceeded our expectations (even with some last minute requests!). She was very professional and her experience shone through - I loved Jodi’s idea of creating a private Pinterest board to share ideas - it made it really easy to communicate the look we were after.

Kirsten D.

28 Oct 2017

Jodi nailed it! Her creations exceeded my vision. She is easy to work with, communicative, full of great ideas and really knows her Australian native flowers. I highly recommend Oak and Holly Flowers.

Bianca B.

23 Sep 2017

Jodi was great to work with. She was willing to try different thing to suit what we wanted and I was very happy with her service. She also went to the venue to set up the flowers in the aisle and came to where we were busy getting ready to give us our bouquets

Katherine A.

22 Sep 2017

Jodi was very easy to work with. She took on board my ideas and put forth her creativity in making my beautiful flowers. Jodi is trustworthy and made me feel relaxed & reassured. Highly recommended if you want gorgeous flowers on your big day!

Zoe W.

12 May 2017

Wonderful flowers and amazing service. Jodi met us in person to discuss what we wanted before we'd even chosen Oak & Holly. She was prompt and helpful in all her correspondence and worked hard to give us fantastic results within our budget. We wanted Australian natives in our arrangements and she had great suggestions for colours and flower types. All of her arrangements were stunning and loved by both us and our guests. I would highly recommend Oak & Holly!

Oak & Holly Flowers  

It was a pleasure to work with you & Nichita, Zoe. I absolutely loved your inspiration and had so much fun executing your ideas for the ceremony in particular! Just beautiful xx

Amanda R.

19 Apr 2017

Jodi is an amazing talent! She was so great to work with and helped bring our wedding day to life! I requested Australian natives with blue gum and with that Jodi created the most amazing arrangements I've ever seen. Guests still talk about how gorgeous the flowers were! Book her!

Oak & Holly Flowers  

Thank you so much Amanda! I absolutely loved working with you and Clinton at your gorgeous Riverstone Estate wedding! The whole experience was an absolute pleasure from start to finish and THANK YOU again for inviting us to stay for your ceremony! It is a rare and wonderful experience to see it all come together, and you guys looked amazing! Congratulations! Wishing you guys a very long and happy life together! xo

Brayden G.

24 Mar 2017

Jodi was fantastic! I randomly stumbled across her work on my bike one day and how lucky we were. The bouquets were gorgeous - the setup at the reception so beautiful and all the accessories were equally amazing. Would recommend in a heartbeat - I'd write more if I could!

Oak & Holly Flowers  

Thank you so much Brayden! Yours and Emma's relaxed approach to everything made planning and designing so much fun! I loved your enthusiasm for the whole thing, especially the native gardens, and your ideas for the reception flowers were spectacular! It was so much fun for us! We just loved you guys!! xx

Amy W.

10 Mar 2017

Jodi from Oak and Holly did a fantastic job of the flowers for our recent wedding. She pays lots of attention to detail and nothing is too much trouble for her. Highly recommend!

Oak & Holly Flowers  

thank you Amy! Your Wattle Park wedding was spectacular, I was so happy to have played a part in your gorgeous wedding! You were so lovely to work with! I wish you and Matthew a lifetime of happiness xx

Anastasia E.

10 Dec 2016

I was so in love with all the floral pieces at my wedding! Jodi and the team did such an amazing job, their creations were even better than I imagined, I absolutely loved everything about it. Communication was great, service was amazing, I couldn't recommend Jodi and her team enough!

Oak & Holly Flowers  

Anastasia if I could review a bride you would get 10 stars! I absolutely loved working on your wedding! Your inspiration and collaboration were fantastic! Your energy was infectious, we had the best time creating your beautiful flowers! xx

Kirsty D.

2 Dec 2016

Jodi was absolutely brilliant! I loved our bouquets, ceremony decorations, hair comb and buttonholes. Jodi was easy to work with. Great communication and very prompt. I changed my mind countless times and she showed nothing but dedication to ensuring the flowers suited our wedding style and budget perfectly.

Oak & Holly Flowers  

I actually loved your idea changes Kirsty! It kept me on my toes and it came together so beautifully! You were a lot of fun to work with! Thank you for including us in your beautiful day xx

Jennifer B.

19 Aug 2016

Beautiful native bouquet and cake topper were supplied by Jodi and her team. Easy to liaise with over email, prompt responses.

Oak & Holly Flowers  

Thank you Jennifer! I'm so please you loved your bouquet and cake topper, they were so lovely to make and it was such a pleasure to communicate with you via email. I hope your day was perfect. xx

Jessica L.

15 Apr 2016

Jodi's work was absolutely beautiful! She was patient and experimental and provided the perfect solution for us (even though we had 350 guests!). Her communication was excellent. She took the time to understand exactly what we wanted and worked within our budget. I can't recommend Jodi enough!!

Oak & Holly Flowers  

Thanks so much Jess. You and Dave were so great to work with, I always looked forward to you coming in to the shop for a consultation! We had all of your beautiful centrepieces spread out over the shop and my living room for days! The cat loved it! It was a fun time! Thank you for including us in your day xx

Lily H.

19 Feb 2016

Jodie at Oak and Holly went above and beyond to ensure we had the perfect flowers for our wedding, she is the perfect mix of professional and personable and the bouquets and table flowers she made us really completed the look of our venue, they were beautiful wild flowers arranged in a beautiful way.

Oak & Holly Flowers  

Thank you Lily, it was an enormous pleasure to play a part in your beautiful wedding. I loved all of your ideas and I especially loved reading that they were designed to match the shoes you designed for the day! You & Alex were fabulous! xx

Louise M.

18 Dec 2015

Absolutely stunning flowers! I got comments all day about how gorgeous my bouquet was. Jos was fantastic at helping me choose something I adored and putting it together so well! It matched the dress and the venue perfectly.

Oak & Holly Flowers  

Making your bouquet was such a pleasure Lou, especially with you sitting in the shop and chatting to me as I was working! :) I loved your setting and your inspiration from the bush. It was so beautiful! xx

Joanne K.

14 Jul 2014

At the last minute I decided I wanted to have flowers for my very small and intimate wedding. The lady at Oak and Holly was fantastic. Unlike other florists who wanted to charge me an incredible amount because I mentioned the word "wedding", I was charged normal rate for the most beautiful posy of flowers.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.