The Luxe Bloom

Rating
(16 reviews)
 
Service Area
Toowoomba  View Map
Business Hours
7 Days - By Appointment
By appointment any time
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Zoe P.

26 Apr 2018

Amanda was amazing! Stunning floristry, affordable and she captured my vision perfectly.

The Luxe Bloom  

Thanks so much. Its easy when you love what you do

Lauren M.

21 Apr 2018

Amanda was amazing, she was really good! She helped out in everyway, nothing was hassle and the flowers were outstanding.

The Luxe Bloom  

Thanks so much!

Leah D.

24 Oct 2015

Our bouquets were absolutely stunning! They were delivered promptly on the day and were so fresh and smelt divine! Amanda was wonderful and very accommodating with my budget!

The Luxe Bloom  

Thanks!!

Justin H.

18 May 2019

Just Perfect !! I was so amazed at how wonderful our flowers were.

Alison W.

21 Apr 2019

Very happy with the stunning bouquets and buttonholes. They were exactly what I wanted and even better, they were fake! And no one could tell! It means that I get to keep my beautiful bouquet forever and it will continue to light up the room. It was sometimes hard to get in touch with Amanda which caused some stress but I am still very happy with the product. Thank you! Xx

Kirra M.

25 Aug 2018

This covered 4 bouquets, two corsages, 6 buttonholes, an arbour, two signs and 10 centrepieces. Amanda sent me a preview the night before that gave me tingles in my toes! I couldn’t have been happier. Amanda was professional and outstanding for all interactions and made my vision come to life!

The Luxe Bloom  

Thankyou beautiful !! Can’t wait to see pictures 😍

Melinda P.

5 Sep 2015

Amanda was great! She was more than happy to work with me!

Virginia N.

30 Dec 2014

My flowers were absolutely beautiful. Amanda created my bouquet with all of the elements I requested. I was super happy with my Bouquet and the buttonaires/corsages.

Amber L.

13 Dec 2014

Amanda was a dream to work with. When we first met to discuss ideas I didn't give her much of an idea to work off. She blew us away with her creative flare and dressed our wedding day with breath taking beauty. THankyou Amanda for blessing us with your talent.

Diana M.

22 Nov 2014

She was very good.

Bronte W.

17 May 2014

Amanda was so great to deal with . The bouquets , hair wreath , buttonholes , corsages and other flowers we exactly what I wanted . Would happily recommend them to anyone .

Alana W.

16 Nov 2013

Our native come classic flowers were amazing, we loved them

Susan S.

2 Mar 2013

What impressed me about this florist is that they listened! They created what I wanted in the colour I requested with short notice. How easy is that!.

Emma U.

5 Jan 2013

Amanda did an amazing job catering for my needs in regards to all the bouquets and table centre pieces. It was also lovely that she took the time to flick me a message the night before to give me a sneak peek of our beautiful flowers. Highly recommend.

Katie W.

26 Oct 2012

I ordered roses and the bouquets that were put together by Deane Flowers were absolutely stunning.

Ms Dawn R.

10 Jul 2010

Amanda Deane created a fabulous bouquet for the bride and the bride's attendants and flowergirls. She was so accomodating and the work she did was wonderful.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.