Botanical Designs

Rating
1 5 4.8 (40 reviews) 
Service Area
Australia Wide
Business Hours
By Appiontment
Phone
02 6147 2237

Reviews

Melissa H.

27 Apr 2019

The flowers for my wedding were just stunning! Di helped me design flowers to suit the wedding venue and she nailed it.

Nicole O.

29 Sep 2018

I got my bouquet and my partners buttonholes and she exceeded our expectations! I didn't know what I wanted and I was shown lots of samples. She went above and beyond for us!

Paige S.

20 Oct 2017

Helped me design the most fabulous bouquets & head pieces. Initially had no idea of what we really wanted - left after an hour with everything designed.

Kylie H.

30 Jun 2017

Di designed the exact flowers that I wanted for the wedding, and was extremely professional and prompt. I would highly recommend getting flowers through Di.

Alexandra W.

31 May 2017

Di at Botanical Designs was lovely and very easy to deal with. She had everything under control and our flowers arrived earlier than expected which was very exciting. The quality is fantastic, they are true floral artists.

Danielle S.

26 May 2017

Di was amazing right from the start. She communicated with me about exactly what I wanted through the whole process. Sent me a sample of the flowers I chose and photos before she sent them just to make sure. When they arrived I was over the moon. The flowers were perfect, And looked so real. They photographed beautifully. Thanks so much Di, because of you i got to have the roses I always wanted on my wedding day

Kylie S.

31 Mar 2017

OMG, the flowers we got from Botanical Designs were incredible! Di was so helpful in putting together the perfect arrangement and her colour suggestions were fantastic. I still cannot believe how real they looked! We got so many comments on the day on how fantastic they were. Our photographer made a comment that it was such a novelty to not have to work around flowers that were starting to wilt!

Mandy B.

4 Nov 2016

The flowers for the tables and the bouquets and boutonniere's were outstanding. Di went out of her way to make sure everything was perfect and matched beautifully.

Emma H.

28 Oct 2016

Artificial were a much easier option for me. Di was great in creating the look I wanted.The updated photos meant that we could perfect the arrangements, with no surprises on the day. Loved my bouquet, and the button holes, even better we get them as a forever keepsake.

Allison T.

21 May 2016

They were awesome. We had artificial flowers for the bouquet. Were happy to base it off of one of their designs. and happy to experiment. Really wonderful service and was happy to preview the bouquet while its in progress.

Kristen M.

7 May 2016

They were fantastic. Di was amazing. She rang say me how excited she was about the colors that she chose for me.

Jessica M.

4 Mar 2016

http://www.botanicaldesigns.com.au/ Life like texture fake flowers, reliable, on time, easy to communicate. Great flower skills!

Keir P.

19 Dec 2015

Beautiful.

Faye S.

21 Nov 2015

Very easy going and easy to deal with. She allowed me to customise a wedding flowers package within reason to suit my needs. Reasonably priced and no one knew the flowers weren't real! Plus I was able to re-use my flowers in my 'second' overseas wedding.

Karen L.

6 Nov 2015

Diane from Botanical Designs in the ACT were fantastic. I wanted peacock feathers in my articifial flowers and Di did them so beautifully I nearly cried. Everyone thought they were real (flowers as the feathers were real). Di had never worked with peacock feathers before but you wouldn't of though. I could not recommend this company enough. Fast delivery and really really well priced

Mark U.

8 May 2015

Perfect flowers at a great price that will last long after the wedding

Rachel N.

28 Mar 2015

I used botanical designs for my bouquet as I wanted flowers that would not be in season. They were stunning and no one was able to tell they were silk flowers. we got so many compliments. highly recommend

Hannah L.

6 Dec 2014

I was so happy with my artificial flowers and the prices were great. couldn't even tell they artificial.

Haylee K.

24 Oct 2014

Gorgeous artificial flowers. Arrived well before the due date. Staff were very helpful.

Renee F.

29 Aug 2014

My flowers were amazing and Di was so lovely to deal with. Very accommodating and went above and beyond to help me pick the right flowers. Reasonable price. And 3 years later my bouquet still looks beautiful!

Kylie C.

16 May 2014

:)

Grace H.

15 Mar 2014

Artificial flowers were a great idea for our bouquets. Botanical designs were amazing the flowers were exactly what i wanted.

Paul And Jo L.

30 Nov 2013

A fantastic website and the flowers were gorgeous. Lots of comments as they looked so real. Thank you Di!

Laura D.

13 Apr 2013

Flowers were exactly what I.wanted fast delivery great price and a card wishing us all the best was a.fantastic suprise a.d very touching highly recommend

Samantha F.

23 Mar 2013

Our wedding flowers are real to touch beautiful individual creations, that we now have as the most beautiful keepsake from our wedding. Ordering the flowers was easy due to the simple to follow steps on their website. Photographs of your finished flowers are emailed to you prior to shipping. Amazingly priced breathtakingly beautiful!

Ms Sarah R.

6 Oct 2012

great prices! one of our photographers had been doing weddings for 20years, didnt pick they were fake until told and then needed convincing! flowers were posted canberra to Brisbane there was no damage they were packed beautifully and I had a lovely card wshing us luck as well :)

Kelly S.

9 Jun 2012

Beautiful flowers arranged exactly to all the details I asked for, the service was excellent and the price was very cost effective.

Sarah W.

12 May 2012

While my wedding was in NSW, and they were in ACT - they made me the most beautiful flowers I could have ever dreamed of. They took on my ideas and made it look better than I imagined - and they wont die...ever!

Alison H.

24 Mar 2012

Di was amazing from start to finish! Helpful with all of my questions and so quick to respond on every occassion. The flowers were absolutley stunning and everyone at the wedding thought they were real until they touched them! Was thrilled with everything Botanical Designs did for my special day!

Joanna L.

2 Jan 2012

Flowers were so beautiful, people were convinced they were real! Di was very good to deal with, very friendly and helpful, and she really does make the most amazing arrangements!

Suzi M.

9 Dec 2011

I didnt know much about flowers and she talked me through each step and different optoins. Helped me match to my colour theme. Ready well before the wedding and easy to collect. Not a problem with any bouquets, pin holes, corsages, hair pins and cake topper - amazing

Miss Alexis M.

1 Oct 2011

My fake frangipani bouquets, were absolutely gorgeous! And made to suit just what i'd asked for. They looked very real, and the workmanship was second to none! Di was very easy to work with, and shipped to me in QLD a month before my wedding.

Miss Hollie O.

1 Apr 2011

Silk Flowers and they were FANTASTIC works with you for however long it takes to get exactly what you are after, and i like away so was all done via email and they were Perfect!

Tamika P.

27 Feb 2011

Delight to work with!

Miss Katrina G.

13 Nov 2010

Flowers were stunning and are still in perfect condition. They sit in my lounge room on display for all to see.

Miss Rochelle S.

5 Nov 2010

Great to work with, cost effective and beautiful end result!

Miss Krystal H.

26 Jun 2010

great price, very helpful. totally in love with my flowers

Miss Felicity L.

2 May 2010

WOW!!! My flowers turned out better than anyone expected. I got alot of grief from people because i'd decided to buy online from an interstate company, but everyone was so amazed at how truly gorgeous they were and how real they looked for silk flowers.

Natalie G.

21 Apr 2010

Fantastic! When something needed to be changed, Di was straight onto it. No worries at all. Highly recommended!

Miss Allison

30 Jan 2010

Flowers were lovely, top job highly recommended. After tossing up to get real or artificial I can honestly say, no one knew they were artificial until the bouquet was tossed!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.