Rainflowers & Wedding Bells Florist

Rating
1 5 4.9 (15 reviews) 
Service Area
Cairns and surroundings
Business Hours
Anytime
Monday to Friday 8am-5.30pm.
Saturdays 9am- Noon.

Reviews

Taylor O.

1 Jul 2017

Lori and the team went beyond expectations! They answered every email and query I had and even catered to a last minute request to help me honour my recently past aunt. The flowers were stunning and were exactly what I had envisioned! Can't fault them!!

Rainflowers & Wedding Bells Florist  

Thank you Taylor for your review, we are always happy to go the extra mile to make your special day everything you had dreamt it to be. P.s. your wedding photo's are just stunning. Enjoy married life Taylor. From the team at Rainflowers Florist.

Esther G.

24 Jun 2017

Wonderful! Everything was perfect. They transported everything really well and it was exactly what I wanted.

Rainflowers & Wedding Bells Florist  

Thank you Esther for taking the time to do a review for us, we are so happy everything went well for your special day and if we can be of any assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us. Enjoy married life. Warm regards, Lori and the team at Rainflowers florist.

Katrina H.

28 Apr 2017

My flowers were exactly what I wanted. Lori and her team created amazing pieces which matched exactly what i had in mind for the wedding. Thank you so much for all your time on the phone and arranging my perfect bouquet. I absoutley loved it.

Rainflowers & Wedding Bells Florist  

Hello Katrina, thank you for your review, always love to create individual bouquets for each bride. Enjoy married life.

Brooke S.

7 Apr 2018

I absolutely adored all the bouquets, flower arrangements and flower crown for my niece and so did everybody else, I was complimented on them so much.

Roshien B.

19 Aug 2017

They were wonderful and the flowers turned out better than expected! They went above and beyond to find the flowers for my bouquet. Overall the flowers really worked with my vision.

Eva B.

6 May 2017

Pretty good! She has great skills, what she created was better that I had imagined.

Lisa S.

5 Feb 2017

Fantastic, no issues at all! I think I changed my mind about 20 times and they were so accommodating.

Rainflowers & Wedding Bells Florist  

Hi Lisa, Always lovely to hear, hope your day was amazing and we were delighted to be a part of your special day.Thank you for taking the time to do a review. Lori and the team at Rainflowers.

Nicky R.

3 Sep 2016

Very friendly and helpful. I had the right feeling from as soon as I met Laurie and her staff, they were extremely friendly. Went out of their way to ensure that everything was right for us. We had orchards and they were beautiful and they matched everything. The flowers looked beautiful.

Rainflowers & Wedding Bells Florist  

Thank you Nicky for your review, I'm glad everything went well for your big day, we understand how important it is for the Bride and we do ensure to make their day the dream wedding they have always wished for. Look forward to being able to assist you again in the future. Lori.

Rachel B.

2 Sep 2016

So approachable and able to contact about bouquets . Always so happy to discuss flowers and provided great recommendations for tropical weather. Professional and reliable service!

Tiffany M.

6 Nov 2015

Flowers were stunning. Exactly what we wanted. Fresh and colorful.

Renee L.

5 Jun 2015

The perfume from roses were utterly delicious! My bouquet was just divine. Vanessa and Anita from executed my vision and were incredibly helpful. The flower delivery was on perfectly on time. The buttonholes and corsages looked beautiful.

Kirsty P.

27 Jun 2014

Brilliant flowers, and called up a few times to ensure that everything was perfect.

Krystle B.

6 Apr 2014

Stunning, detailed beautiful lillys and orchids - my teardrop bouquet was stunning and my daughters posy was just as beautiful. Thankyou

Wendi S.

9 Jun 2013

Tracey at Rainflowers was fabulous! Gorgeous flowers.

Ms Michelle T.

2 Jul 2010

Our flowers were so beautiful...they really made the photos


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Trusted suppliers

Easy Weddings' suppliers have received 210,000+ independent reviews from brides and grooms.

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.