Pink Moss

Rating
1 5 5.0 (17 reviews) 
Service Area
Palm Cove, Port Douglas, Cairns
Business Hours
8:00am to 5:00pm
Phone
07 2101 6114

Reviews

Sherilyn N.

17 Aug 2018

Florist Extraordinaire! Pink Moss is the most passionate florist I have ever met! She lives and breathes flowers and will put her heart and soul into making everything 'floral' just perfect for her brides. The level of detail in Pink Moss' designing mind is incredible. Every flower and the accompanying ribbons, greenery and vase detail was planned to the 'nth degree'. She will not accept anything less than perfection from her top notch suppliers and prides herself on delivering exactly what the bride wants. My cake, bouquet, buttonholes and flower girls basket were absolutely divine. The vases and loose flowers on the table settings were to die for. The quality of the specially flown in roses was beyond anything I have ever seen. Pink Moss delivers the most outstanding quality yet their prices are more than reasonable. I was pleasantly surprised by the pricing and consider myself truly blessed to have found this beautiful soul to work with. I can't thank Pink Moss enough for all she did to make our wedding an absolute fairytale. I cannot recommend her highly enough. So much love for Pink Moss florist. *HEART*

Jill And Glenn H.

8 Jun 2018

Pink Moss simply outdid herself on our wedding day. Every little detail was exquisite, down to the buttonholes and cake decorations. The centrepieces matched the colour scheme perfectly, which Pink Moss insisted on setting up herself. The cake floral decorations also matched the cake's colour scheme perfectly!

Natalie P.

26 Oct 2017

Pink Moss Flowers saved our wedding day. Having another supplier fall through at last minute I called Pink Moss Flowers literally 3 days prior to the wedding day in a panic. She was so professional, kind and an amazing person. She literally sourced flowers with little to no notice and went above and beyond to make our day as stress free as possible. My bridesmaids, husband and I were truly so very appreciative and grateful for everything she did to make our day so amazing. I know she had very little sleep and had to travel great distances to make our beautiful bouquets. The bouquets were completely breathtaking and complemented my dress and personality. I cannot speak highly enough of the brilliant and remarkable service we received. I highly recommend Pink Moss Flowers for any special occasion you may have.

Chris D.

14 Aug 2019

Pink Moss took the time to ensure all my needs as a bride were met. They did a fantastic job! Our flowers were beautiful, delivered on time and the experience was truly hassle free. Highly recommend them

Sarah L.

27 Jul 2019

Pink Moss is very passionate about her job and works very hard to ensure she will create an arrangement which matches what you want. The bouquets she made were absolutely beautiful. She is a pleasure to deal with and is very quick to respond to any queries. Thank you!

Sarah T.

20 May 2019

I would highly recommend Pink Moss. She did an amazing job with my bouquet and table arrangements - I was thrilled with the final product and it was exactly what I had hoped for. She was very thorough with excellent attention to detail and was highly knowledgeable about all the different flowers that would best suit what I had in mind. The quality of product and service was fantastic.

Christina P.

15 Sep 2018

Pink Moss was an absolute pleasure to work with. She is extremely thorough and professional in her approach to her work and very attentive to detail. My flowers were stunning and exactly what I was hoping for!! She did an amazing job!! I highly recommend Pink Moss If you're looking for someone who is friendly, extremely talented and excellent at what they do! Thanks Pink Moss for my beautiful flowers I just wished I could bring them home to keep forever.

Clair H.

1 Sep 2017

Pink Moss was an absolute pleasure to deal with! Of all the florists I contacted she was by far the most friendly, patient and happy to help! She spent a lot of time talking with me about exactly how I envisaged my flowers. And whilst we only had bouquets and buttonholes made her service and attention to detail was second to none. I would absolutely recommend Pink Moss to anyone in the Cairns/Port Douglas area.

Rachel W.

17 Nov 2016

The most beautiful flowers I have ever seen !!!! Your services were incredible and the flowers unforgettable. You are amazing !!! Thank you so much !!!

Elisse M.

21 Sep 2016

From the very beginning, it was a pleasure. Pink Moss were very understanding, replied to all emails and we had some lengthy conversations. She had lots of backup ideas and was kind, courteous and friendly. Such a nice, kindhearted person. I had so many comments about my flowers and table settings.

Sophie B.

8 Sep 2016

Pink Moss was by far my most favourite vendor to work with!! I had no idea about flowers and she made the process so easy and helped me along the way. She had such great ideas and told me each name of flower and where to look it up so I knew what she was talking about. She was so lovely and helpful. The flowers were so gorgeous and exactly what I had in mind. She added a few extras for me in the kindness of her heart which definitely didn't go unnoticed!! Thank you

Tanya W.

19 Aug 2016

Pink Moss's passion truly showed in the wonderful creations for my bouquet and our reception table flowers. The colours, arrangements and set-up was fantastic and beyond words! She delivered the something different we were after and still receive comments about the flowers!

Renae S.

26 Aug 2013

What beautiful flowers! They were exactly what we wanted and Pink Moss was amazing to deal with right from the start.

Tanya C.

4 Nov 2012

Gorgeous frangipani bouquets and button holes for us all. Thank you for a wonderful bouquet for me to hold all day they were gorgeous

Ana G.

9 Oct 2012

I gave them two pictures and a list of flowers Id like so she had an idea. She brought the perfect posy to our beachhouse on the day and hairpin flowers as well as buttonhole for groom. Very friendly lady.

Brooke S.

6 May 2012

As we weren't locals to the area I had to explain the type of bouquets and button hole that I wanted and with only 1-2 conversations on the phone and a couple emails, when they arrived on the day they were perfect as if she could see what I wanted!

Miss Rachel B.

16 Aug 2010

Pink Moss were lovely. They took all my ideas and made my flowers perfect, my bridesmaids all had different flowers and Annette chose these for me as I have no idea about flowers, they were exactly what I had asked for and more. Delivered exactly when I was told they would be.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.