Poppies and Peas Floral Design

Rating
(10 reviews)
 
Service Area
Penrith, Blue Mountains, Hawksbury and regional  View Map
Business Hours
Tuesday - Sunday: 9:00am to 7:00pm
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Amanda S.

17 Feb 2017

Alison created such a beautiful space for us. She brought our vision to life and went above and beyond in making sure everything was perfect. She is so talented!

Poppies and Peas Floral Design  

thankyou so much, great to work with you

Ashleigh G.

16 Oct 2015

Provided beautiful table decorations with minimal directions from us! Easy to get in contact with and quick replies. Fantastic service.

Poppies and Peas Floral Design  

Thankyou Ashleigh

Cristine S.

27 Feb 2015

Alison from Poppies & Peas Floral Design created the flowers for the whole bridal party. My bouquet was just gorgeous! Not only were the flowers so beautiful, but they were also decently priced. Highly recommended! Thank you Alison for your beautiful work :)

Poppies and Peas Floral Design  

loved creating your flowers for your special day.

Sara H.

13 Jul 2018

Allison was amazing, she helped me decide what I wanted and interpreted my very basic requests into amazing flowers that stunned my guests and impressed everyone. My Bridal Bouquet was so big I thought she had originally brought the centrepieces to me.

Poppies and Peas Floral Design  

thankyou Sara, it was a pleasure working with you.

Nicholas Z.

26 Feb 2016

Couldn't speak higher of these guys, fantastic service and just wonderful flowers all round.

Poppies and Peas Floral Design  

Thanks Nicholas, always a pleasure to be apart of a couples special day

Gemma J.

29 Mar 2015

Everyone loved the flowers we had chosen.

Poppies and Peas Floral Design  

So happy that everyone was pleased.

Megan W.

27 Feb 2014

Absolutely amazing! Alison went above and beyond and was such a pleasure to work with. Everyone commented on how amazing the flowers were!

Poppies and Peas Floral Design  

Thanks Megan, loved working with you.

Louise P.

15 Mar 2013

Exactly what I asked for ... always makes it easier ...

Poppies and Peas Floral Design  

Thankyou, such a pleasure!

Natalie P.

12 May 2012

Poppies were fantastic. The quality of the flowers and being able to explain my envision and she just got it. I showed her images and she created exactly what I wanted. I loved my flowers!

Poppies and Peas Floral Design  

Love to hear that you loved the flowers

Rachel R.

22 Mar 2007

Great floral arrangements

Poppies and Peas Floral Design  

thanks Rachel


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.