Sugar Pie Honey Bunch

Rating
1 5 5.0 (12 reviews) 
Service Area
Adelaide
Business Hours
By appointment

Reviews

Rebecca H.

26 Apr 2019

Tanya, thank you so much for doing our flowers for our wedding. We were beyond blown away with what you created for us. In the beginning I had no idea what I wanted as I don't know much about flowers, but you made the process so easy and brought our ideas to life. I loved what you did so much that I'm getting my bouquet preserved! Throughout the whole planning process Tanya was professional, kind, so full of wonderful ideas and so prompt in getting back to our emails. I remember Tanya saying to me in the beginning that, "I don't want you to have to worry about a thing, let me take that stress about flowers away for you. I want your wedding day to be beautiful." And that she did. Thank you for everything you did for us, you were one of our favourite suppliers to work with.

Sugar Pie Honey Bunch  

Thank you so much Bec, I loved working with you and wow loved the whole theme of your wedding! I look forward to seeing how your preserved bouquet turned out! xx

Steph C.

8 Mar 2019

Our wedding flowers were gorgeous! I hadn’t seen the final product until the wedding day but when they arrived I was in complete awe. I’m glad I trusted Tanya to take control and create something based on a few photos but incorporating her own talent and flair. All my bridesmaids were so happy with their bouquets, and our decorations were just perfect. We used a greenery theme and it was a hit!! To top it off, my gorgeous bridal bouquet lasted 2 entire weeks before they were thrown out.

Sugar Pie Honey Bunch  

You’re so gorgeous Steph! Thank you! I’m so glad you loved your flowers, I loved helping to make your day memorable xx

Ebony G.

8 Mar 2019

Tanya knocked it out of the park with my flowers. When hunting for a florist, I emailed a few with a picture of what I was wanting on the day. Out of approx. 5 florists, Tanya was the ONLY one who acknowledged my photo, the flowers and whether they'd be in season or not. Straight away I knew Tanya would be the one to go with. On the day, the flowers were SPOT on! I didn't have a usual bouquet (mine included pale pink banksias and kale flowers) but they were stunning. All guests, even a few of the men commented on how amazing the flowers were. Tanya was always prompt and happy to catch up whenever needed to discuss the flowers. She also helped us find our videographer which I'll be forever grateful. If you want a florist who listens, highly recommend SPHB!

Sugar Pie Honey Bunch  

Thank you so much Ebony!! I loved your choice of flowers, such a pleasure helping make your vision come to life. I saw a snippet of your wedding video, just stunning! xxx

Kayla B.

12 Apr 2019

I would give Tayna 10/5 stars if I could. She was absolutely wonderful to work with, has amazing attention to detail, and it is clear that she is passionate about what she does and what she wants to achieve for her clients. Everyone commented on how wonderful all of the flowers looked and how it just matched the day perfectly.

Sugar Pie Honey Bunch  

Thank you so much Kayla, thank you for being so relaxed and easy to work with and a special thank you for the rock candy!! :)

Dominie C.

6 Apr 2019

Amazing! I met with her a few time to go over what I wanted. She was very thorough in her approach and worked within my budget. I was really happy on the day and on the day the flowers were delivered and I didn't have to worry about anything. She did a back drop for us, three bouquets as well as vases of flowers on the tables.

Sugar Pie Honey Bunch  

Thank you Dom! Thank you for being so lovely to work with and wow, your photos are stunning! xx

Emilie B.

5 Apr 2019

Tanya’s flowers are BEAUTIFUL I don’t know much about flowers, and Tanya really helped me define a vision for my wedding day! She was warm, friendly and extremely talented – thanks Tanya!

Sugar Pie Honey Bunch  

Thank you so much Emilie, what a day! I have so many future brides comment on how stunning you looked! x

Rebecca U.

30 Mar 2019

Tanya is so friendly and really knows what she's doing! I showed her MANY photo's of what I wanted, and she was so accommodating to all of them and really helped me along the way. She nailed it!!

Sugar Pie Honey Bunch  

Thank you Rebecca, it was such a pleasure doing your wedding flowers and I am so glad you loved them xx

Cassie W.

10 Nov 2018

Great service! Most communication was over messenger, which was really convenient for me with young children. I sent through photos and then we met briefly in person to confirm everything before the wedding. She made it all happen and brought to life what I envisioned. I was really happy with everything, it was such a stress-free process. Tanya was lovely and I couldn't compliment her more. Very reasonably priced.

Sugar Pie Honey Bunch  

Thank you so much Cassie! Thank you for being such a wonderful bride to work with! xx

Louise K.

27 Oct 2018

They were excellent. I was so happy with them! They couldn't have been better! Tanya was really attentive, she came out to see me and she asked me about my wedding and took photos of bits and pieces that I had put together, I told her that I wanted something quite wild and fresh looking and they looked outstanding! She delivered them on time at the wedding and everything was just gorgeous - I could't recommend her more highly!

Sugar Pie Honey Bunch  

Thank you Louise! I loved making your flowers and especially seeing your beautiful garden wedding set up, just stunning! xx

Carolyn A.

22 Jun 2018

Tanya responded quickly and kept up communication all the way via email and phone to ensure our vision for our special day was everything we wanted. Tanya delivered to the venue the flowers and dressed the table. Everything was of magnificent quality and our dream come true. Thank you Tanya

Sugar Pie Honey Bunch  

Thank you so much Carolyn, I loved your choice of flowers and it was such a pleasure helping you both on your wedding day xx

Melissa B.

19 May 2018

Tania is a lovely person and so easy to work with. She is incredibly talented and I loved the flowers she did for our wedding! I highly recommend her! Thank you!

Sugar Pie Honey Bunch  

Thank you Melissa! It was my pleasure I loved doing your flowers and can’t wait to see your photos xx

Claire M.

31 Mar 2018

She was fabulous! She was very helpful, I had a picture and sent it through to her and she took it from there. She came up with lots of ideas of things I hadn't even thought about. Really really happy with what she did.

Sugar Pie Honey Bunch  

Thank you so much Claire! It was a pleasure working with you xx


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.