Just Wedding Flowers

Rating
1 5 4.9 (27 reviews) 
Service Area
Adelaide & Surrounding Suburbs  View Map
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
08 8317 0612

Reviews

Katherine N.

12 Jul 2019

Breathtakingly beautiful and Anna was outstanding to deal with. The flowers were above our expectations and the reception centre was setup beautifully

Jessica H.

28 Dec 2018

Incredibly impressed with the bouqets ! They were beautiful. The arch flowers I was confused about though as I thought they would be the same style as the bouqets but weren’t. A miscommunication maybe? Not sure but I would of liked the arch flowers to match the bouqets

Craig E.

31 Mar 2018

They were perfect, exactly what Amy wanted for the wedding. Beautiful colors and arrangements at a great price. I don't think we could have asked for better. Thank you so much Norma Russo!

Angela C.

10 Mar 2018

Anna created an amazing bouquet and table pieces for special day. She understood exactly what we wanted.

Rachael J.

20 Oct 2017

Norma created our beautiful wedding flowers and she did such an amazing job at this! We didn’t have the easiest colour theme. However, she was able to create something stunning and elegant which feel right into our theme and we loved it.

Kristy-Lee C.

11 Nov 2016

Norma is a beautiful lady who prepared stunning flowers. A talking point of the wedding.

Hanna S.

11 Nov 2016

Most wonderful wedding flowers! I didn't know what I wanted and she helped me by showing me photos of what would look amazing, and at the time they got delivered I was in absolute shock at how beautiful they looked!

Alexandrea B.

26 May 2016

Norma was an amazing women that helped decide what sort of flowers would look good, fantastic quality flowers, stayed fresh for hours, so many compliments. helped create some last minute finishing touches as well. such a lovely women and beautiful flowers!!

Vince A.

20 May 2016

outstanding flower arrangements

Bec V.

11 Mar 2016

Norma is a superstar! I gave her a couple pictures and she created master pieces. I have absolutely no idea about flowers, but i indicated some potential colour ideas and she put it together perfectly. Our Bouquets were gorgeous, our table decorations were sensational and then there was the hanging floral geometric shapes. We loved it all. Thank you Norma. xx

Erin R.

19 Feb 2016

Flowers were just what we were after and delivered on time

Jamie-Lee G.

12 Dec 2015

Norma at JWF was absolutely brilliant. We received so many compliments on our flowers. I was so happy with our flowers. Norma is very well priced, honest, easy going and will bend over backwards.

Karen M.

4 Dec 2015

Our wedding flowers were amazing!! Exceeded our expectations! When i saw them it made me cry ... I was blown away by how beautiful they were ... The impact of them took my breathe away!!! My only regret is that I couldn't look at them longer!

Kristie T.

29 Nov 2015

Very professional service. High attention to detail. Norma did an amazing job with the flowers for my Wedding, we had a lot of compliments from our guests on her work.

Paige G.

14 Mar 2015

Wow what can I say about Norma other than that she is amazing!!! Norma understood exactly all of my ideas and visions, personal style (a little bit whacky) and was so friendly and professional to deal with. I would highly recommend Norma for any event or wedding needing flowers.

Jennifer R.

13 Feb 2015

Norma did a fantastic job with our wedding flowers. They were absolutely beautiful and looked exactly how I wanted them to look. Norma is very professional and responds quickly to emails. We got married on a 41 degree day but the flowers still looked amazing. I highly recommend her.

Rhiannon B.

13 Feb 2015

Beautiful flowers and was happy with the price too!!

Ann W.

7 Feb 2015

Norma was so easy to deal with. The flowers were exactly what i wanted and lasted for weeks after the wedding. Would definatley recommed.

Simon K.

10 Oct 2014

Great arrangements, very well priced. Exactly what I was hoping for. Loved the table arrangements and all the bouquets + corsages.

Lia F.

14 Mar 2014

Our flowers were amazing. Norma is wonderful to work with and goes to great lengths to get you the flowers you want. She worked overtime to ensure our wedding was covered in amazing bouquets and arrangements. We also fed an Ombre theme into our wedding which was stunning. My bouquet was ombre white to yellow and was to die for. We had petals down the isle, huge church arrangements and the most amazing table centres. Our guests did not stop commenting on the flowers and I have already been asked for Norma's number by other brides-to-be. Worth every penny. I highly recommend Norma to any bride.

Julia G.

8 Mar 2014

Just Wedding Flowers is a professional and talented company who's creativity and enthusiasm produced the most amazing flower arrangements for our wedding. Norma picked up on our theme effortlessly and pulled it off brilliantly. I would definitely recommend them to anybody.

Nick G.

8 Mar 2014

Norma, at JWF, was absolutely amazing. After two quick meetings, she completely nailed the Australian Flora theme we were looking for. From the bouquet to my button hole and the exquisitely simple table arrangements. Norma's service was spot on and made our wedding experience so much easier. Thanks again Norma

Trista I.

7 Mar 2014

Norma did an incredible job! In the lead up to the wedding she was so good to deal with - especially with last minute changes. I trusted her with the setting up and arranging of all my flowers and i was absolutely blown away with what she came up with. They were beautiful & exactly the look I was going for. Everything she created was beautiful & tied together nicely with my wedding style.

Chloe J.

8 Nov 2013

Thanks Norma. you did a brilliant job and combined all the right colours together with the bouquets and flower arrangements

Chloe J.

8 Nov 2013

hired from Norma also mirrors for the table and vases

Miss Stacey W.

1 Oct 2011

Norma was able to tranfer exactly what I could see in my head to real life! So happy with the final product

Miss Ashleigh H.

3 Apr 2010

Beautiful flowers, cheap if anything the bouquets were a little too big.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.