Flowers by Zofi

Rating
1 5 5.0 (20 reviews) 
Service Area
Adelaide and Surrounding Suburbs  View Map
Business Hours
7 Days A Week - By Appointment Only
Phone
08 8317 0536

Reviews

Krystie P.

5 Apr 2019

Zofi is a superstar! She not only created my dream flowers but went above and beyond to help me establish my vision. She was so helpful with every aspect of the flowers from start to finish and always had a suggestion for me on how we could utilise all the flowers across various parts of the day. My flowers were everything I could have ever hoped for and more. Zofi is very talented at what she does and I do not hesitate in saying that I believe there is nothing she can't do.

Hollee S.

22 Mar 2019

Zofi was UNREAL. went above and beyond to make sure everything was perfect for me and she had everyone talking about how amazing the flowers were. I made everyone take them home the next day so they got lots of love and they were just PERFECT..

Anna W.

29 Nov 2018

Thank you Zsofi for your beautiful flowers, great communication and budget friendly prices. Can’t recommend her enough!

Marie M.

26 May 2018

We were so lucky to secure Zofi as our florist. Zofi was brilliant in responding to our countless emails, and so flexible in accommodating changes to our order. The flowers were gorgeous, and more beautiful than what we could have imagined! Thanks Zofi for being part of our special day!

Laura S.

16 Dec 2017

Zofi's knowledge and experience really helped me in developing an idea of what I wanted. Her flowers were SO beautiful. I had guests complimenting me on them on the day. Fresh, perfect! And she set up everything so I didn't have to lift a finger on the day. Her willingness to help out and make sure the flowers were perfect was fabulous.

Karen T.

25 Aug 2017

Zofi was very helpful in helping my decide on my bouquet. She is so friendly and warm. Her work is beautiful and I highly recommend her.

Loren M.

2 Jun 2017

I was never someone that put alot of thought into our wedding flowers, I met with Zofi and she made the whole process so smooth and the flowers she created were absolutely stunning it really transformed the look of our reception room!! our bouquets were just gorgeous aswell!!

Anthea C.

9 Dec 2016

Such wonderful flowers her creativity was just amazing. Using just one photo and simply my verbal descriptions she created exactly what I wanted. Cannot fault any part of the process, Zofi is by far the best florist I could of worked with. Thanks again so much for all your effort!

Ivana C.

11 Nov 2016

Zofi was fantastic to deal with, she really saw my vision with my wedding flowers, and delivered the most beautiful flowers. The quality of her work is amazing, thanks Zofi!

Angelina L.

27 May 2016

All decorations supplied by Zofi

Angelina L.

27 May 2016

Beautiful woman. She arranged all my artificial centrepieces & bouquets/boutinieres. Everything was incredible. Made my day! She is so talented!

Emily S.

11 Mar 2016

Absolutely stunning flowers. couldnt have been happier with the service from Zofi.

Daniela T.

21 Nov 2015

Zofi was an absolute pleasure to deal with throughout the whole planning process. It was great to be able to sit and bounce ideas around before coming up with the final product. She absolutely delivered on the day. I had a lot of flowers and she was pretty reasonably priced. I would definitely recommend her for your day!

Terryn W.

7 Nov 2015

Very quick to reply to enquiry. Very friendly. She was recommended to me and I would recommend her to everyone. The flowers were just perfect. And reasonably priced.

Kara H.

5 Nov 2015

Zofi did a simply amazing job with our flowers! She did our bouquets, the flowers for the groomsmen, parents & grandparents, our rose petal aisle for the ceremony, and all of our centerpieces for the reception. She went above and beyond to capture the look that we were going for and they were stunning. Extremely happy and lucky to have been able to work with a talented florist who loves her job, and was genuinely excited to create our wedding with us.

Selin C.

13 Jun 2015

Reasonably priced and helpful. Creative use of flowers and thoughtful. Will definitely recommend her services.

Natalia J.

14 Mar 2015

They were fantastic! I went to their house for a consultation which was really nice and we went through lots of ideas and she went through what I could and couldn't have based on the time of year which I really enjoyed.

Paula F.

2 Jan 2015

Zofi was honest with me from the start about my flower selection. We decided on artificial arrangements (bouquets, button-holes, corsages, table centers) and NO ONE could tell!

Skye C.

20 Jun 2014

Beautiful fresh flowers. Zofi was wonderful and very flexible. Our flowers turned out beautifully and at a very competitive price

Christina D.

15 Feb 2014

Great service.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.