Blush Blooms And Events

Rating
1 5 4.8 (12 reviews) 
Service Area
South Australia  View Map
Business Hours
Monday to Friday: 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thursday: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Sat: 9:00am - 4:00pm
Phone
08 8317 0643

Reviews

Bec J.

22 Mar 2019

Kerrie was a dream to work with for our wedding. As soon as I showed her my dress and vision for the venue, she knew exactly what I wanted. Kerrie was easy to communicate with, quick to respond and even created a new arbour to meet our needs. As someone who struggles to visualise what we are talking about, Kerrie made all our dreams come true. I will be recommending Kerrie to all of my friends and family for their weddings and events!!

Ileana S.

22 Apr 2018

Justine was Wonderful!! I was really happy with the flowers and the church decorations lovely and professional lady very easy to talk to !! she was super helpful and full of ideas :)

Gail E.

17 Mar 2018

Excellent florist and a good wedding planner.

Rachel T.

13 Jan 2018

They were great! I gave them an idea of two flowers I wanted and they did the rest. I knew nothing about flowers and I didn't have to stress. They also delivered to us on the day. They lasted the whole day as it was quite humid on the day of our wedding. There was package which included bouquets for myself, two bridesmaid and 3 buttonholes and we then added another 2 buttonholes.

Laura And Shaun W.

11 Nov 2016

Justine's flowers were absolutely beautiful. although communication was an issue at some points, she came with the goods when i needed them most! Not only Justine worked on the bouquets, she also made the buttonholes and organised the centrepieces for the reception. Justine's prices were well within our budget as well

Hannah M.

22 Jul 2016

Justine from Blush Blooms and events was fantastic! Justine supported me with choosing the flowers to suit me and the time of the year. I had no idea where to start. Everyone commented on the flowers and the flowers at the venue. Simple but affective. Stunning and great size of the flowers.

Adele M.

30 Apr 2016

Dealing with Justine was an absolute dream! I told her my colours, basically gave her carte blanche, and I was delivered perfection!! Silk flowers were the way to go for the bridal party, and the arrangements for the church were beautiful!

Matild H.

1 Sep 2015

Justine at Blush Blooms and Events was exceptional. She found exactly what I was after and ordered in.

Matild H.

1 Sep 2015

Won my bouquet and bought my bridesmaid's flowers.. so unbelievably stunning and exactly what I asked for!

Marian G.

28 Feb 2015

Flowers were nice, and justine worked with me to give me the flowers I wanted. I thought that the package I chose was well priced, but the bouquets were a little smaller than I anticipated.

Erin M.

14 Oct 2012

Stunning job! Was able to pay in instalments, excellent customer service. Highly recommend!

Miss Kirsty C.

20 Mar 2010

My flowers were pink Roses with orchids. They were amazing


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.