Gladstone Bridal Boutique

Rating
(28 reviews)
 
Service Area
Rockhampton/Gladstone/Bundaberg/Hervey Bay  View Map
Business Hours
Monday to Friday 9am - 5pm
Saturday 9am - 3pm
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Sanae R.

15 Apr 2017

Made me feel 100% comfortable. Didn't make me feel like i could only try on afew. They whipped me in and out of them with no questions and even encouraged me to try on ones that I didn't think I would like. So thankful and very grateful of GBB :)

Bre R.

19 Jan 2017

Kershur and all the girls at Gladstone Bridal Boutique were wonderful. They have a perfect range of wedding jewellery - not too much to overwhelm you and not too little to make you look elsewhere.

Laura E.

5 Nov 2011

Ceona is AMAZING! Her team is great, they are genuine in their care and advice for brides. They really care about getting you your perfect dress. I travelled 15 hours just for this service!

Olivia P.

4 Jun 2021

Very lovely staff and stuck to my budget well. Tried on as many dresses as I wanted, they were very helpful. Bought my dress the same day

Hayley C.

28 Mar 2021

They found me the perfect dress. I walked in with a few photos of dresses I liked and when I put on the first dress of the style I picked was a little deflated. We tried on a few more similar before Bonnie suggested something totally different but she think I might like. I was a little hesitant as it was pretty much the total opposite of the photos I had, but once I put it on I didn't want to take it off. I absolutely love my dress and I am so glad they suggested I just try it. They were also very understanding of my emotional clingy 6 month old which I am super thankful for. They also look after all the alterations such an awesome team of lovely ladies.

Chloe O.

13 Mar 2021

I could never recommend anyone other than Gladstone Bridal for your big day. I visited almost 10 bridal stores before I went to visit the girls there. The experience alone was unbeatable, you feel like a queen and you don’t feel rushed. Nothing is ever too much to ask when it comes to alterations or have custom made additions to the dress (my tulle overskirt was made in house!) and is so beyond reasonably priced. Thank you for helping me feel like a queen on my big day! You are superstars 💫

Jody D.

15 Oct 2019

Kershur listened to what i was looking for. Was so easy going and made the whole process so comfortable. She altered my dress to perfection and has a heart of gold.

Amy R.

19 Aug 2019

My Essense dress was 100% perfect. Kershur and the girls got everything right and made me feel gorgeous. Kershur chose the perfect dresses for me and knew what suited and what wouldn't. Couldn't have asked for a better way to 'say yes to the dress'

Tracey M.

14 Aug 2019

Beautifully stocked boutique. Lovely hospitality.

Natalie P.

2 Aug 2019

Gladstone Bridal Boutique helped me choose my perfect wedding dress. I visited 15 bridal shops across two continents (UK and Australia), and must have tried on more than 100 dresses, but finally found my dream wedding dress at Gladstone Bridal Boutique. The ladies there were helpful and patient while I was trying the different dresses on. Once I had found my dress, they ordered my size (it fitted like a glove) and then took up the length and made some beautiful lace additions for me. They advised me on my shoes, veil and hair clip, and were really helpful. Gladstone Bridal gave me additional appointments to try on my dress when my parents were visiting, which meant a lot to us. Thank you!

Taylor H.

28 Jun 2019

First Wedding Dress Shop I went to & they were absolutely amazing. Picked out some beautiful dresses for me to try that suited my style, shape & budget. Found one on the first trip! Fell in love with it & they even did the alterations. Lovely team @ Gladstone Bridal

Rebecca T.

22 Sep 2018

I went in having no clue what I wanted and they asked me a lot of questions and showed me a lot of photos to get me started and they picked out the perfect dress for me.

Emma B.

2 Jun 2018

The detail, care, love and quality craftsmanship that was put into making my dress one of a kind was outstanding. My dress was honestly breathe taking. Kershur is an absolute joy to deal with and made the process completely stress free. All her standard gowns are stunning!!!!

Angela F.

2 Jun 2018

The team at Gladstone Bridal can't be faulted, they are friendly, helpful and willing to work around customers to ensure they get what they need.

Kristy L.

15 Dec 2017

Kershur and her team were incredible

Danielle M.

13 Oct 2017

Beautiful dresses and service

Kylie D.

21 Jul 2017

I thought I would have to travel to Brisbane or Melbourne to find my perfect dress but I was sooo wrong! Gladstone Bridal Boutique have all the latest designers and styles. A team of experienced and friendly women made the experience fun and stress-free. It's silly not to look here.

Kaitlyn S.

27 May 2017

They made their service very personalised and I highly recommend. They give lots of their time to make you feel special!

Jess B.

7 Apr 2017

Kersha helped me try on about 15 dresses without a problem. She was honest and kind and helped me find the perfect dress.

Grace H.

1 Mar 2017

Beautiful hairpiece, earrings and necklace.

Grace H.

1 Mar 2017

I saw my gown months before I tried it on, on their fb page. When I went to try gowns on I just knew it would be the one before I even put it on.

Chloe S.

15 Oct 2016

They altered all the dresses and ordered them in for me. Did a great deal for me and they looked awesome. Helped me out with styling them all.

Raelene C.

12 Jun 2016

They were fantastic, loved my dress. Couldn't wait to wear it. Service was awesome and very helpful.

Jessica S.

25 Jul 2015

Happy with the service.

Alana M.

12 Sep 2014

Amazing service! These girls really know what dress will flatter you the most, in house alterations were carefree as well.

Kylie B.

24 Aug 2012

The dress range was enormous and the ladies were great with helping me get the perfect dress

Miss Kerry M.

30 Oct 2010

Fantastic Team to work with

Miss Kimberly S.

17 Oct 2009

This newlywed did not leave comments.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.