Paula & Jo

Rating
(22 reviews)
 
Service Area
Perth  View Map
Business Hours
Business Hours not available
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Tiarn H.

1 Dec 2018

Paula and her team went above and beyond to create my dream wedding dress. It was a custom design and fit and I loved the process of choosing my own fabric and lace. I can highly recommend any bride to go custom with Paula & Jo

Renee L.

27 Oct 2017

Paula was easy to work with. I went with 8 weeks to go. There work was absolutely excellent. It was an extremely successful process. They also made a dress for the mother of the bride as well.

Tenika F.

10 Feb 2017

Paula was amazing to work with. I went to Paula with an idea of design that I wanted and she created exactly what I wanted and more :)

Emma P.

20 Jan 2017

They were fantastic. I got buttons on the back of my dress and some alterations. They were very accommodating. She knows her fabrics and is very helpful.

Kirsten G.

14 Oct 2016

Paula's wedding dress was beautifully made. She was flexible and happy to make it how I wanted it. Thank you!

Stephanie M.

9 Apr 2016

Absolutely amazing! They custom made a dress for me.

Lisa L.

4 Feb 2016

Great experience and a lot of assistance provided. Willing to assist with designs and pricing to reach my dream outcome and budget.

Victoria & Ben P.

2 Dec 2015

Very happy with their service. Fantastic!

Erin H.

21 May 2015

Really good. Easy process.

Emma P.

5 Dec 2014

Amazing custom made dresses! I went in with a vague idea of what I wanted and the girls created a beautiful wedding dress that far exceeded my expectations.

Thuy L.

8 Nov 2014

Excellent with the design process and finak dress. They were very good at helping guide decisions about the dress and materials. Worked with me to get the dress I wanted.

Caroline R.

5 Sep 2014

WOW, what a day and what a dress. Paula and Jo made me feel like a princess and the bridesmaids looked fantastic too. It was a very difficult time for me whilst getting the dress made but Paula and Jo looked after everything so it was easy, and joyful.

Beba H.

21 Mar 2014

Thanks girls at Paula & Jo for making a special dress for me. You were so nice and easy to work with even though I had a "very unusual" request. You did a fantastic job with my dress. Beba

Betsy M.

20 Feb 2014

Paula and Jo are super talented and professional. I had the idea and design I wanted for my Wedding dress and they brought it to life! The whole process of fun and easy. I couldn't be happier and my dress was a one of a kind and stunning! xxx

Melissa L.

5 Oct 2013

My bridesmaids dresses were simply stunning! Paula&Jo are so very talented and my bridesmaid dresses were everything I had imagined and so much more. All four bridesmaids looked and felt beautiful on the day. Cannot thank them enough!

Nicole R.

9 Feb 2013

I highly recommend Paula & Jo - they made the most amazing bridesmaids dresses, we had so many compliments about them. They are really friendly and easy to work with and gave us exactly what we wanted!!

Anne H.

19 Jan 2013

Beautiful dress, but stitching came undone towards the end of the night.

Anne H.

19 Jan 2013

Beautiful dresses, but one of the girl's brooches fell off towards the end of the night. Great service though!

Samantha T.

12 Dec 2012

I had a vision and Paula made it come true. My dress was amazing and everything I dreamed it to be.

Leah N.

17 Mar 2012

Fantastic!!

Leah N.

17 Mar 2012

Amazing bridesmaid dresses!! So happy :) Everyone thought they looked amazing!! thanks ladiesxx LEah

Mavis E.

2 Apr 2011

The two most amazing dressmakers who made each and every bridesmaid dress exquite and gorgeous. Have great attention to detail and make each fitting fun and full of laughter.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.