Collezione Bridal Couture

Rating
(85 reviews)
 
Service Area
Perth  View Map
Business Hours
10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. (Mon - Fri)
9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. (Sat)
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Alicia & Joel E.

13 Oct 2017

Jo & Amelia from Collezione Bridal were fabulous! Jo spent time with me looking for the perfect dress! She ensured I felt comfortable and had some great laughs! Jo went with my ideas and made my dream dress come to life. This is a dress I'll cherish forever!!

Renae B.

15 Sep 2017

Absolutely Amazing! could not be happier with service and outcome of my dress!!!

Rachel C.

16 Feb 2017

After getting my wedding dress from a different supplier originally I changing my mind, I went with Collezione at the last minute. They were amazing and did everything they could to get it done.

Meg S.

1 May 2021

It didn’t take me long to find the most amazing dress, but if I had’ve needed more time I’m sure the stylist would’ve indulged me. It was really handy having a seamstress on hand for any last minute alterations to the bustle. Overall, my dress didn’t need any major alterations as it was fitted beautifully in the first place by bridal stylist, Jasmine.

Jacinta S.

14 Nov 2020

My dress was ABSOLUTELY STUNNING. All the ladies there were so helpful and made me feel confident the entire time. The turn around time for fittings was also impeccable.

Katie E.

15 Jun 2020

I loved my wedding dress from the moment I tried it on. The ladies here were so sweet and allowed me to try on all dress styles, made suggestions to suit my body shape and colouring. Alterations were included in price and my dress fitted perfectly.

Ms Tomica R.

29 Mar 2020

Loved my dress!

Laura S.

21 Mar 2020

Laura + Brad 21.03.2020 I would like to thank the staff at Collezione, Amelia in particular, for going above and beyond in helping me finding my wedding dress! Amelia encouraged me to try on different styles and try different ways to wear each dress. As soon as Amelia showed me that the straps on my wedding dress could be off the shoulder, I fell in love and knew instantly that it was the one! The dress was absolutely stunning and I am so happy that Amelia pushed me out of my comfort zone! The lace and champagne colour were perfection and I honestly couldn't have imagined wearing anything else. Would highly recommend!

Sarah G.

6 Dec 2019

Overall dress was stunning design was stunning.

Vania N.

21 Sep 2019

Terrible service from majority of staff, especially when I went to pick up my dress. When I bought my dress I was told it'd be ordered to my size, they didn't tell me it would be to the closest standard size, so when I picked up my dress it was tool long and the whole top half didn't fit and I was told I'd have to pay $220 extra to have it altered. Took it to someone else who did it for $80. The dress also came all crumpled and wrinkly, asked them to steam it, they told me I'm going to have to alter it anyway so what's the point. There were also black marks all over my dress from the shipping process that they didn't bother to clean. Staff also kept walking in and out of my fitting room grabbing things for other people. Overall, not impressed.

Phoebe S.

7 Sep 2019

Terrible. Never would I recommend this company. They knew at my initial appointment I would be 5 months pregnant at the wedding and I bought a dress with this in mind. Amy and their alterations lady made me cry on the day I came to pick the dress up, telling me I would never look 'perfect' because I was pregnant. When I started crying Amy said I was hormonal. My photographer had to stitch me into the dress on the day and lots of our photos were ruined by Collezione's poor tailoring. Terrible.

Sarah H.

17 May 2019

Thank you Collezoine Bridal, I had an excellent experience at your store. Amelia made the experience of finding my dress amazing! She was very attentive and really listened to what I was looking for. Thank you Collezoine we are thrilled with our experience with you. We can not speak more highly of your service.

Jane G.

10 May 2019

Beautiful dresses, great staff, convenient location in the city for fittings etc on my lunch break.

Lauren B.

25 Apr 2019

Great quality

Johanan S.

21 Mar 2019

Everyone loved my dress!

Kate G.

12 Jan 2019

The ladies were so helpful in finding me a dress, I was actually 8 months pregnant when I was looking. And they were so accommodating in finding a dress that would work for me.

Cathryn S.

2 Jan 2019

Amelia was my primary consultant and Catherine did my alterations. Both were so lovely and friendly, and Amelia nailed the look I was going for within budget. My dress was perfect and the alterations were just right. Thanks ladies!

Dawnne G.

15 Dec 2018

Collezione has gorgeous gowns and very experienced tailors.

Tamara P.

19 Oct 2018

The ladies at collezione where so good, I bought a sample gown and they managed to order in more fabric to add to the straps and created my ideal dress, and the alteration process was super easy, even at my last appointment I wanted more beading added and they did it in an hour as I wouldn't have been able to get back there. Highly recommend!

Alexandra H.

19 Oct 2018

Amelia is absolutely amazing.  She promised to get my dress when no other bridal shop wanted to commit as the timeframe was way too tight and she not only got my dress in my size and colour but also delivered before the expected date.  She is  super star !

Nic V.

13 Oct 2018

Overall a good experience. Quality dress made in the timeframe I needed. There were a few parts of the dress that I wasn't so sure about, didn't overly feel listened to and it ended up being a bit of a bugbear on the night.

Cassandra S.

5 May 2018

Friendly service, taking the time to help you find your perfect dress.

Vivienne N.

28 Apr 2018

I was well looked after at Collezione - excellent service and a great range of beautiful dresses. My consultant Jo was professional, patient and accommodating - I was very happy with the end result .

Nicole P.

13 Apr 2018

Had such a lovely experience here, so many gorgeous dresses, to suit all budgets. The service was fantastic, felt very well looked after, and liked having a private area to try on dresses (not like other places, where you feel like you're on show to everyone in the shop!). Thank you to Ryo, and their fantastic seamstress Cathy!

Lucy R.

10 Mar 2018

The most beautiful dress we have ever seen. Professional service

Suzi J.

10 Feb 2018

Professional service and amazing wedding dress

Li W.

18 Jan 2018

Very nice dress. Received so many compliments.

Katie I.

9 Nov 2017

What's really good about Collezione is that the alterations are included in the first price so there's no hidden costs. Its such a nice shop with lovely decor, spacious changing room with large mirrors. It was a really lovely experience. I found my dress within the first visit. I was really happy with the final result.

Laura D.

21 Oct 2017

I decided to go to Collezione one day just to check out what they had, having already been to a few shops and being very undecided. I did not have an appointment but when I walked in I saw a dress on sake that I instantly liked. They made me an appointment for later that afternoon to which I was very greatful. However, when I chose to purchase the dress because I was squeezed in and they were closing there wasn't a lot of fuss made when I decided to purchase. My advice is to make an appointment early so that you can have all the excitement if you do spot one you like and you can celebrate in the store. Otherwise the sales assistants were wonderful though the alterations were more than the cost of the dress. The only issue I had were with the alterations. They had to alter it several times and kept getting it wrong. I was starting to panic when in the week before my wedding it still wasn't perfect. They hastily through the last alterations together on the day I collected and I could have done without the extra stress!

Naomi D.

6 May 2017

Service was great and the dress was lovely!

Tegan L.

16 Dec 2016

The team at Collezione were amazing! They helped me pick the most fabulous dress, after going through thousands. Allowed me to show my mother free of charge, had the dress ready for fittings on times, and ready to pick up early. Love them!

Jessica C.

2 Dec 2016

My dress from Collezione was absolutely perfect. Right from the beginning the staff were attentive, knowledgeable and friendly yet I never felt pressured to make a purchase. My dress was made to measure and the tailors did such a good job that it fit perfectly the first time.

Maree S.

26 Nov 2016

They did an amazing job with my dress so it fit me perfectly and it was ready days before. It was stunning, unique and I've had great feedback. I felt like a vintage princess! Thanks guys!

Drisana L.

9 Nov 2016

They were great in helping me find my wedding dress!

Claire M.

1 Oct 2016

Fantastic customer service from Amelia, cost to alter the dress to fit all included in the price, so easy and stress free. The dress arrived on time and was perfect once the alterations were done.

Belinda C.

24 Sep 2016

Very helpful, made the whole process easy and put me at ease when first trying on dresses. Very friendly definitely recommend.

Shannon T.

2 Sep 2016

Professional service, LOVED my dress.

Stephanie C.

11 Jun 2016

Jason has transformed me into a beautiful princess. I am truly happy with the look he has created for me.

Hayley T.

4 Jun 2016

The first dress I tried on from Collezione was perfect. I loved everything about it. The staff were also able to add straps to the dress for me also. Each fitting was fast and I had no hassles at all.

Adrian H.

4 May 2016

Fantastic service, great selection of dresses. Loved my dress, absolutely perfect.

Jamiee-Lee H.

23 Apr 2016

I had the most wonderful time with the ladies at Collezione. I had two different collezione dresses put together to create my DREAM DRESS. They were happy for me to change the colour and add lace so it was absolutely perfect.

Kelly R.

22 Mar 2016

Wedding dress Tiara Petticoat

Amy T.

19 Mar 2016

Stunning dresses!!

Alisha K.

5 Mar 2016

Great service

Christine & Paul R.

13 Feb 2016

Excellent service!! Loved it.

Tristan E.

5 Dec 2015

Beautiful dress

Jessica C.

6 Nov 2015

They have amazing designs and great customer service.

Arana B.

16 Oct 2015

Firstly, my dress was beautiful and I loved it on the day!! The fitting process however left me a little bewildered. First try the dress was almost perfect but was taken in to "make it more perfect". Second fitting the dress was too tight. It was even tight in areas that weren't pinned in from my previous fitting even though I hadn't put on any weight in the 3 week gap. Next fitting was almost a perfect fit but still had to be taken out slightly. Length was adjusted. Fourth fitting the length was taken up in the bustle waaaayyyyy too high and had to be fixed up. Also sash hadn't been taken in. Last appointment the dress seemed perfect however on the day the inner cups kept popping out of the dress and the button on the sash came off on the day. Luckily enough I'm a very relaxed person. Again, the dress was beautiful however I was a bit disappointed with the quality of the fittings.

Bianca R.

9 Jun 2015

Great service!!

Amanda M.

26 Feb 2015

A beautiful selection of dresses like no another in Perth. Easy to book appointments and staff are really friendly. The only negative I have was a paid extra for made to measure and my dress was huge it needed to be taken in heaps but the cost was covered so that was ok. I wouldn't say the alterations were perfect but I have heard worse stories from other dress shops. I think Collezione is one of the best dress shops in Perth.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.