Syndal's Bridal Dry Cleaners

Rating
1 5 4.4 (8 reviews) 
Service Area
Victoria - 3 Locations: Armadale | Glen Waverley | Ascot Vale  View Map
Business Hours
Trading hours vary at each location
Please contact individual stores for more details
See below for contact information
Phone
03 9498 3925

Reviews

Sam K.

24 Sep 2016

I purchased my wedding dress second hand so I had it dry cleaned with Syndal Bridal, it was really expensive however the quality of the dry cleaning was great. The payment method was also really weird, they required cash or it had to be direct debited 3 days before pick-up.

Bree H.

1 Jun 2015

Knowledgeable and friendly service

Adela P.

25 Oct 2014

AMAZING. They dry cleaned my dress afterwards and it was so clean!!

Jamie L.

3 Oct 2014

Syndals Dry cleaners dry cleaned my Anna Campbell gown, upon picking my dress up, it was beautifully clean and you can tell a lot of care was taken. There was some fake tan residue to which they magically removed all of this. The service and ladies were lovely and welcoming and the boxed my dress up beautifully.

Amy C.

13 Jul 2014

Dry-cleaned my dress for me. They fixed a couple of stitches on the dress for me and they put it in an nice bag with a ribbon for me. The lady was lovely. They don't take card for payment however.

Shelley B.

19 Jul 2013

I was very happy with my dress preservation from Syndals. The service was professional and my dress now looks good as new. I also loved the touch of a coloured ribbon for the outside of the preservation bag.

Dee R.

17 Sep 2011

Fantastic! Made my dress and shows look as perfect as the day I picked them up from the dress maker.

Amy K.

23 Oct 2010

Although it was expensive, I trust that the gown is cleaned thoroughly and kept for years to come.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.