Brides Of Melbourne

Rating
1 5 4.5 (251 reviews) 
Service Area
Victoria
Business Hours
Monday to Friday: 9.30am to 5.30pm
Saturday: 9am to 4pm
Sunday: 11am to 3pm
Phone
03 9585 8808

Reviews

Megan H.

27 Feb 2015

We made a booking to try one dress on and that was it, that was the dress I wore on my day!!!!, they were very accommodating and even got us to go to a closer store to get the dress dry cleaned.

Brides Of Melbourne  

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Megan. We are glad you received such wonderful service and that you were able to find 'THE ONE' so easily! We would love to see some pictures from your wedding day, please feel free to share them on our facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/BridesOfMelbourne?ref=hl

Emma J.

11 Jan 2013

My day was perfect, the bridesmaids looked perfect, my little flower girl looked like an angel. We could not have been happier with everything they did for our special day! Highly recommended!

Brides Of Melbourne  

Hi Emma, Thankyou for your review and for sharing your experience with Easy Weddings. We always love to hear back from our brides, especially when their experience was such a wonderful one. If you have any photos to share of the wedding we would love to see them on our Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/BridesOfMelbourne?ref=hl All the best for 2015!

Miss Stacy W.

6 Jan 2010

Exceptional service, Everything from the initial appointment to picking my veil and getting the alterations done was superb. Very personal and friendly.

Brides Of Melbourne  

Hi Stacy! We always love to hear back from brides, so thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Brides of Melbourne.If you have any photos you would love to see them and also share them with our other Brides-to-be on our Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/BridesOfMelbourne

Rebecca T.

13 Nov 2020

I purchased at the end of financial year sale $220 marked down to $90 what a bargain!

Rebecca T.

13 Nov 2020

I purchased at the end of financial year sale, $1900 marked down to $1200, Nothing wrong with the dress it accidently ended up on the up on the sale rack. They Also helped with my under petticoat & all alterations. Also stock all bridal needs jewelery, tiaras, veils.

Brides Of Melbourne  

Thank you for your glowing review Rebecca! Having such a large range on offer definitely makes organization so much easier for our brides and we are so happy you were able to bag a bargain. We look forward to seeing some pictures, please feel free to share them on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/bridesofmelbourne or tag #realbridesofmelbourne on instagram.

Alex I.

17 Apr 2020

They were fantastic! Great service and choice of dresses.

Brides Of Melbourne  

Thank-you Alex for leaving a review with Easy Weddings. Offering a variety of gowns is very important to us so we are glad that we did not disappoint. We always love seeing pictures of our brides; please feel free to share them on our facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/bridesofmelbourne or tag #realbridesofmelbourne on instagram.

Laura G.

21 Oct 2019

I fall in love with my dress as soon as I tried it on. I still can not believe that the first one I tried on could be the One

Brides Of Melbourne  

Hi Laura, thank you for your great review. We are glad that we could help you find a dress that you loved! We can't wait to see some pictures of you in your dream dress. Please feel free to share on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/bridesofmelbourne or tag #realbridesofmelbourne on Instagram.

Elizabeth M.

19 Oct 2019

Her dress was a perfect fit! We just had to get it hemmed up.

Brides Of Melbourne  

Hi Elizabeth, Thank you so much for your review! We love hearing feedback and love to hear that you found our gowns amazing. If you have any photos you would like to share, please send them through to our Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/bridesofmelbourne or tag #realbridesofmelbourne on Instagram.

Danielle D.

12 Oct 2019

Brides of Melbourne are fantastic the staff were amazing and helped me find my perfect dress. I'm very indecisive and they guided me to figure out exactly what I wanted.

Brides Of Melbourne  

Hi Danielle, thank you for your glowing review. We are glad you received such amazing service and were able to find your perfect dress! We certainly aim to please! Feel free to share some pictures of your wedding on our facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/bridesofmelbourne or tag #realbridesofmelbourne on instagram. Wishing you a blissful marriage!

Sandra N.

6 Jul 2019

I loved my dress! It was really beautiful, simple and itt wasn't at an exorbitant fee. I would definitely recommend getting dresses at Brides of Melbourne., None of their dresses looked cheap

Brides Of Melbourne  

Hi Sandra, thank you for your glowing review. We are glad you received such great service and were able to find a dress you loved so much! We certainly aim to please! Feel free to share some pictures of your wedding on our facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/bridesofmelbourne or tag #realbridesofmelbourne on instagram. Wishing you a blissful marriage!

Alice F.

9 May 2019

My dress was amazing and the service from the team was wonderful.

Brides Of Melbourne  

Hi Alice, we are glad you received such wonderful service and found an amazing dress! We would love to see some pictures from your wedding day, please feel free to share them on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/bridesofmelbourne or tag #realbridesofmelbourne on instagram.

Sarah W.

20 Apr 2019

I got my wedding dress from Brides of Melbourne and it was absolutely stunning. The staff were very helpful in trying to find something to suit my style and did not try to over sell.

Brides Of Melbourne  

Hi Sarah, thank you for taking the time out to leave a review with Easy Weddings! Customer service is extremely important to us, we are glad that the team at Brides of Melbourne did not disappoint and that you were able to find a dress to suit your style. We always love seeing pictures of our brides in their stunning gowns; please feel free to share them on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/bridesofmelbourne or tag #realbridesofmelbourne on instagram.

Natasha W.

11 Apr 2019

The staff at Brides of Melbourne were warm, friendly and helpful. They made the dress shopping process an absolute breeze. I could not have been more in love with my Wilderly Bridal wedding dress. Thank you!

Brides Of Melbourne  

Hi Natasha, thank you for your glowing review. We are glad you received such warm and friendly service and were able to find a dress you loved! We certainly aim to please! Feel free to share some pictures of your wedding on our facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/bridesofmelbourne or tag #realbridesofmelbourne on instagram. Wishing you a blissful marriage!

Tabatha O.

6 Apr 2019

Their service was really nice there, I got a good dress really easy.

Brides Of Melbourne  

Hi Tabatha, we are glad you received such wonderful service and found your experience so easy! We would love to see some pictures from your wedding day, please feel free to share them on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/bridesofmelbourne or tag #realbridesofmelbourne on instagram.

Julia Z.

1 Mar 2019

I was quite apprehensive about going wedding dress shopping, but thankfully my consultant (Eleanor) was so patient and helpful. She actually listened to what I liked and disliked and worked with me to find a dress that was just right for me.

Brides Of Melbourne  

Hi Julia, thank you for your glowing review. We are glad you received such great service and were able to find the perfect dress! We certainly aim to please! Feel free to share some pictures of your wedding on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/bridesofmelbourne or tag #realbridesofmelbourne on Instagram

Adeine W.

15 Feb 2019

beautiful petticoat did so much justice on the day for my beautiful dress! All communication was wonderful and staff happy to help. Got the suit for groom there also as so impressed on my visit. Being local to shop at is the best service. We were treated wonderfully.

Brides Of Melbourne  

Hi Adeine! We LOVE hearing from our brides especially when we were able to supply both you and your husband with your outfits for your wedding day! We are glad you received such great service, we certainly aim to please. We would love to see some pictures from your wedding day, please feel free to share them on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/bridesofmelbourne or tag #realbridesofmelbourne on instagram.

Jennifer H.

26 Jan 2019

Whilst I found my dream dress at Brides of Melbourne, I was incredibly disappointed being an average sz 14 that out of the hundreds of dresses, there were only a handful I could try on which would fit! Highly recommend for choice if you're a smaller figure, dismal for anything bigger than an average 12. Even the sales lady commented that their head office refused to provide sample sizes for 14 and above, so there's something terribly wrong when normal, beautiful women have to feel like they're enormous during such a lovely time of their life. Get your act together BoM and bring in bigger sample sizes in a broader range of dresses!

Brides Of Melbourne  

Hi Jennifer, thank you for your review. We are so glad that you were able to find the dress of your dreams. We apologise for any issues that may have procured with the available sizing but we do hope that you had a magical wedding day despite this! Please feel free to share some pictures on our Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/bridesofmelbourne or tag #realbridesofmelbourne on instagram.

Kayla V.

27 Dec 2018

Beautiful dress and very helpful staff. I looked like a princess on my wedding day. Thank you Bride's of Melbourne

Brides Of Melbourne  

Hi Kayla, thank you for leaving a review on Easy Weddings. At Brides of Melbourne we aim for the highest standard of customer service and we are glad that you found a great dress. We do hope that you had a magical wedding day! Please feel free to share some pictures on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/bridesofmelbourne or tag #realbridesofmelbourne on instagram.

Rohan M.

1 Dec 2018

Booked the special experience package and it was worth it. Got my dress first go!

Brides Of Melbourne  

Hi Rohan , Thank you for your review and for sharing your experience with Easy Weddings. We always love to hear back from our brides, especially when their experience was such a special and easy one. If you have any photos to share of the wedding we would love to see them on our Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/bridesofmelbourne or tag #realbridesofmelbourne on instagram.

Cait S.

1 Dec 2018

Great selection. Wonderful team. Walked out with a dress

Brides Of Melbourne  

Hi Cait, Thank you so much for your review! We love hearing back from our brides and love to hear that you found our range of gowns amazing as well as our team! If you have any photos you would like to share, please send them through to our Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/bridesofmelbourne or tag #realbridesofmelbourne on instagram.

Rachel B.

22 Sep 2018

I was happy with the dress just had to have alterations done.

Brides Of Melbourne  

Hi Rachel! Thanks for your review. We are honoured to have been a part of your special day and wish you a lifetime of happiness. We always love to see photos, so if you have a moment, please send them through to our Facebook page https://www.facebook.com/bridesofmelbourne or tag #realbridesofmelbourne on instagram

Kaylene A.

8 Sep 2018

We love their service. Everything from the initial appointment to picking my veil and getting the alterations done was superb. Very personal and friendly.

Brides Of Melbourne  

Hi Kaylene, we are glad you received such wonderful service and found your experience amazing! We would love to see some pictures from your wedding day, please feel free to share them on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/bridesofmelbourne or tag #realbridesofmelbourne on instagram.

Mymy L.

24 Aug 2018

My experience was amazing. They helped me chose a dress that was right for me and even watched my budget! They even offered me a free Veil. Love!!!

Brides Of Melbourne  

Thank you for taking the time to leave another review Mymy. We are glad you received such wonderful service and value for money. Again, we would love to see some pictures from your wedding day, please feel free to share them on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/bridesofmelbourne or tag #realbridesofmelbourne on instagram. Wishing you a lifetime of happiness!

Mymy L.

24 Aug 2018

Not only did they help me with the wedding dress, they also have a section for bridesmaids!! hitting two birds with one stone!

Brides Of Melbourne  

Hi Mymy, thank you for leaving a review on Easy Weddings. At Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal we strive to make organisation easy for our couples by having a large variety of products to suit everybody in the wedding party! We do hope that you had a magical wedding day! Please feel free to share some pictures on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/bridesofmelbourne or tag #realbridesofmelbourne on instagram.

Veronica F.

22 Jun 2018

I had a very stunning gown. I bought a year ago before my wedding and it seems perfect to my body. It was only a sample/sale gown and yet so amazing. The staff was very accommodating and helpful. Highly recommend.

Brides Of Melbourne  

Hi Veronica, thank you for your glowing review. We are glad you received such great service and were able to find a stunningly perfect gown that you loved! We certainly aim to please! Feel free to share some pictures of your wedding on our facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/bridesofmelbourne or tag #realbridesofmelbourne on instagram. Wishing you a blissful marriage!

Chrissy K.

25 May 2018

Loved the dress, fitted perfectly and it was the first dress I tried on. They did there job well, but it wasn't amazing.

Brides Of Melbourne  

Hi Chrissy, thank you for taking the time out to leave a review with Easy Weddings! Customer service is extremely important to us, we are glad that our team did not disappoint. We always love seeing pictures of our brides in their gorgeous gowns; please feel free to share them on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/bridesofmelbourne or tag #realbridesofmelbourne on instagram. Wishing you a blissful marriage!

Kate F.

28 Apr 2018

Brides of Melbourne in Keilor Road Essendon were fantastic! Nothing was too much, pricing was fantastic and they went above and beyond to make my wedding dress perfection.

Brides Of Melbourne  

Hi Kate, Thankyou for your review and for also letting us be a part of your special day! No doubt you would have looked stunning, as you should! We always love to see photos of our brides, so if you have a moment please send us a couple photos on our Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/BridesOfMelbourne

Emma L.

7 Apr 2018

Great dress, and assistance from Narre Warren, with jewellery to match and a belt for my dress. Thank you very much!

Brides Of Melbourne  

Hi Emma! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are glad you found an amazing dress and received such professional service from the team at Narre Warren. We would love to see some pictures from your wedding day, please feel free to share them on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/bridesofmelbourne or tag #realbridesofmelbourne on instagram.

Brooke S.

7 Apr 2018

This shop has dresses that are great value for money, friendly and helpful staff.

Brides Of Melbourne  

Hi Brooke, thank you for your great review. Quality, affordability and customer service are all extremely important to us, we are glad that we did not disappoint! We can't wait to see some pictures of you in your dream dress. Please feel free to share on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/bridesofsydney or tag #realbridesofsydney on instagram. Wishing you a lifetime of happiness!

Emma B.

29 Mar 2018

My dress was absolutely amazing. The ladies in the Cheltenham branch were very helpful and I could not have asked for a better dress on my big day.

Brides Of Melbourne  

Hi Emma, thank you for taking the time out to leave a review with Easy Weddings! Customer service is extremely important to us, we are glad that the team at Cheltenham did not disappoint. We always love seeing pictures of our brides in their gorgeous gowns; please feel free to share them on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/bridesofmelbourne or tag #realbridesofmelbourne on instagram. Wishing you all the very best in the future.

Mimi L.

11 Mar 2018

Very quick and easy and so nice! They had a great recommendation for alterations and everything was timely. The quality of my dress was good and they had what I what I was looking for. They don't have an extensive range of dresses, but they had what I was looking for.

Brides Of Melbourne  

Hi Mimi, Thank you for your review and for sharing your experience with Easy Weddings. We always love to hear back from our brides, especially when their experience was such a wonderfully easy one. We are glad to hear that you were able to find exactly what you were looking for. If you have any photos to share of the wedding we would love to see them on our Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/bridesofmelbourne or tag #realbridesofmelbourne on instagram.

Danielle C.

10 Mar 2018

Loved my dress!

Brides Of Melbourne  

Hi Danielle, thank you for leaving a review. We are very glad that you loved your dress! If you have a moment we would love to see some photo's from the wedding. Please share them on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/bridesofmelbourne or tag #realbridesofmelbourne on instagram.

Kathryn B.

20 Jan 2018

The dress itself was amazing. Picking a dress in store was difficult as many of the ones I chose were only available to try on as a size 6 or 8. I went in with an idea of what would be there based off their website but the stock in the store was very different. The approach-ability and relationship with the staff up until the sale felt quite cold. It dramatically improved after I chose to buy the dress. I was really lucky to find the dress I loved though.

Brides Of Melbourne  

Thank you for leaving a review about your experience. We are always grateful for feedback so we can improve the level of service throughout all of our stores. We hope you had a wonderful wedding and wish you an even more wonderful marriage.

Madeline C.

19 Jan 2018

Absolutely brilliant service, communication and assistance at the Cheltenham store and I couldn't have asked for a better experience or a better dress.

Brides Of Melbourne  

Hi Madeline, thank you for taking the time out to leave a review with Easy Weddings! Customer service is extremely important to us, we are glad that the team at Cheltenham did not disappoint. We always love seeing pictures of our brides in their gorgeous gowns; please feel free to share them on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/bridesofmelbourne or tag #realbridesofmelbourne on instagram.

Elyce F.

19 Jan 2018

My dress my perfect!

Brides Of Melbourne  

Hi Elyce, thank you for your glowing review. We are glad you were able to find the perfect dress! We certainly aim to please! Feel free to share some pictures of your wedding on our facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/bridesofmelbourne or tag #realbridesofmelbourne on instagram.

Claire R.

27 Dec 2017

Went into one shop and got my dress. Simple as that! Was told the alterations would be $500 max by a woman they recommended but that I likely wouldn't need many so it wouldn't be that much. Then it was $500 which seemed pretty overpriced for the alterations I got (assumedly she charges everyone that). Otherwise, BOM were great.

Brides Of Melbourne  

Hi Claire, thank you for your review. We are so glad that you received such great service and that you were able to find your dress quickly and easily. We apologise for any issues that may have procured with the alterations but do hope that you had a magical wedding day despite this! Please feel free to share some pictures on our Facebook page https://www.facebook.com/bridesofmelbourne or tag #realbridesofmelbourne on instagram

Laura R.

18 Nov 2017

I got my dress from the Cheltenham store and I was happy with their service. I t took me a while to find the dress as I had to try on so many. They were so helpful and patient. I got a veil as well which was lovely.

Brides Of Melbourne  

Hi Laura, thank you for taking the time out to leave a review with Easy Weddings! Customer service is extremely important to us, we are glad that the team at Cheltenham did not disappoint. We always love seeing pictures of your big day; please feel free to share them on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/bridesofmelbourne or tag #realbridesofmelbourne on instagram.

Ria B.

11 Nov 2017

The girls were brilliant. Acter having my first dress butchered....they helped me within budget and i git a very flattering dress...thanx girls HIGHLY recommend

Brides Of Melbourne  

Hi Ria, thank you for your glowing review and for your recommendation. We are glad you received such great service and were able to get a beautiful dress! We certainly aim to please! Feel free to share some pictures of your wedding on our facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/bridesofmelbourne or tag #realbridesofmelbourne on instagram. Wishing you a blissful marriage!

Melanie J.

28 Oct 2017

Unsure of the exact amount but over $1000 on 3 bridesmaid dresses. The dresses were beyond disgusting and were the wrong size I repeatedly tried resolving my issue but was ignored continuously by them. Do not buy from them I had to buy new dresses from another bridal shop

Brides Of Melbourne  

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and are sorry for your experience. We are always grateful for feedback as this is the only way we can improve the level of service and ensure that all experiences are positive. Please rest assured we have passed this feedback onto our management.

Rebecca L.

15 Sep 2017

Lovely selection of bridal dresses, with caring staff who were more than happy to help you with your dream dress. Have an amazing dress maker who does any alterations, so you are in good hands.

Brides Of Melbourne  

Hi Rebecca, Thank you so much for your review! We love to hear that you found our gowns amazing and that you were able to find the dress of your dreams. If you have any photos you would like to share, please send them through to our Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/bridesofmelbourne or tag #realbridesofmelbourne on instagram.

Melissa B.

20 Aug 2017

Went it to only one store with an idea in mind. I tried on ten dresses but kept on returning to my first one. The service was wonderful.

Brides Of Melbourne  

Hi Melissa, thank you for your glowing review. We are glad you received such great service and were able to find 'the one'! We certainly aim to please! Feel free to share some pictures of your wedding on our facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/bridesofmelbourne or tag #realbridesofmelbourne on instagram. Wishing you a blissful marriage!

Asta H.

7 Jul 2017

My consultant was very knowledgeable and helped me to find a dress which I loved. She was able to recommend what would suit me. I ended up with something completely different to what I thought I would get due to their recommendations. I was very happy with the quality of dress!

Brides Of Melbourne  

Hi Asta, Thank you for your review and for sharing your experience with Easy Weddings. We always love to hear back from our brides, especially when their experience was such a wonderful one. If you have any photos to share of the wedding we would love to see them on our Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/bridesofmelbourne or tag #realbridesofmelbourne on instagram.

Monique K.

3 Jun 2017

Such an amazing variety of dresses, they are very very helpful throughout the whole process of picking THE dress for you!!

Brides Of Melbourne  

Hi Monique, thank you for your glowing review. We are glad you received such great service and were able to find 'the one'! We certainly aim to please! Feel free to share some pictures of your wedding on our facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/bridesofmelbourne or tag #realbridesofmelbourne on instagram. Wishing you a blissful marriage!

Emily F.

26 May 2017

Brides of Melbourne are the one and only store you will need to find your dream wedding dress. The staff make you feel so welcome, comfortable and truly special. The range is extensive and the store is beautiful. I cannot recommend Brides of Melbourne more highly.

Brides Of Melbourne  

Hi Emily, Thank you for your review and for sharing your experience with Easy Weddings. We always love to hear back from our brides, especially when their experience was such a wonderful one. Quality, variety, affordability and customer service are all extremely important to us, we are glad that we did not disappoint! If you have any photos to share of the wedding we would love to see them on our Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/bridesofmelbourne or tag #realbridesofmelbourne on instagram.

Stephanie H.

5 May 2017

The dress was simply stunning. I was a little disappointed as I felt as though the ordering in of my dress was a bit disorganised, however it was very reasonably priced and I was very happy with the outcome.

Brides Of Melbourne  

Hi Stephanie, thank you for leaving a review. We are very glad that you loved your dress! If you have a moment we would love to see some photo's from the wedding. Please share them on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/bridesofmelbourne or tag #realbridesofmelbourne on instagram

Amanda R.

30 Apr 2017

Gorgeous dress perfect fitting and affordable

Brides Of Melbourne  

Hi Amanda, thank you for your great review. Quality, affordability and customer service are all extremely important to us, we are glad that we did not disappoint! We can't wait to see some pictures of you in your gorgeous dress. Please feel free to share on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/bridesofmelbourne or tag #realbridesofmelbourne on instagram. Wishing you a lifetime of happiness!

Bridgette R.

7 Apr 2017

Loved my allure couture gown and Madison James gown also- I loved having two gowns and so did all my guests and fiancé.

Brides Of Melbourne  

Hi Bridgette, Thank you so much for your review! We love hearing back from our brides and love to hear that you found our gowns amazing. If you have any photos you would like to share, please send them through to our Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/bridesofmelbourne or tag #realbridesofmelbourne on instagram.

Raj I.

31 Mar 2017

Beautiful collection and super helpful staff. The staff were so patient while I tried on almost all the dresses there. There was good variety to suit all needs. I will definitely recommend them.

Brides Of Melbourne  

Hi Raj, thank you for leaving a review on Easy Weddings. We aim to have a large variety of products to suit everybody. We are glad that you found it a great selection and that the staff were so helpful. We do hope that you had a magical wedding day! Please feel free to share some pictures on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/bridesofmelbourne or tag #realbridesofmelbourne on instagram.

Susan E.

23 Mar 2017

I had already bought a dress but it was a reason why I changed my mind and made an impromptu visit and found the dress of my dreams...it was exactly what I was looking for but hadn't found until this day...

Brides Of Melbourne  

Hi Susan, thank you for your review. We are so glad that you were able to find the dress of your dreams. And we do hope that you had a magical wedding day! Please feel free to share some pictures on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/bridesofmelbourne or tag #realbridesofmelbourne on instagram. Wishing you a blissful marriage!

Emma B.

18 Mar 2017

I originally did not want to spend $3,000 on a dress but I put mine on and fell in love. The staff were amazing and made me feel like a princess every time I came to try it on. They remembered my name without prompting.

Brides Of Melbourne  

Hi Emma, Thank you for your review and for sharing your experience with Easy Weddings. We always love to hear back from our brides, especially when their experience was such a wonderful one. We are so happy you found the perfect dress! If you have any photos to share of the wedding we would love to see them on our Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/bridesofmelbourne or tag #realbridesofmelbourne on instagram. All the best for 2017!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.