Grace Loves Lace

Rating
1 5 4.9 (228 reviews) 
Service Area
Australia Wide
Business Hours
By appointment
8:30am
5:00pm
Phone
07 5520 0024

Reviews

Julie-Ann H.

26 May 2018

The GIA dress- wow. A show stopper. A stunner and oh so comfortable. Gorgeous lace, a perfect cut and fit. The back of the dress got so many comments as did the gorgeous train that bustled at the back. Paired with a gorgeous grace loves lace veil and earrings. I loved this dress and wish I could wear it again and again!! From the moment you try your dresses on right up until delivery the Grace Loves Lace team make you feel like the most gorgeous bride!!

Grace Loves Lace  

Hi Julie-Ann, thank you so much for your amazing review! We are so happy to hear how much you loved your gorgeous Gia gown and accessories! We love nothing more than hearing from our beautiful brides after their big day. Thank you for choosing to be a GLL bride! Kindest regards, GLL xx

Miss Emma G.

28 Apr 2018

I had two appointments with Grace Loves Lace, both times had such a fun experience, the ladies were so wonderful and helpful, couldn’t fault them at all! My dress was ROSA and I couldn’t be happier, fit me perfectly, so comfortable and looked beyond amazing! Simply perfect!! Thankyou so much!

Grace Loves Lace  

Hi Emma, Thank you so much for your review! We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your appointments with us. We would love you see some photos from your wedding if you are happy to share! Our email is realweddings@graceloveslace.com.au Thank you for allowing us to be a part of your special day! xx

Eve M.

3 May 2019

Amazing!

Jess B.

5 Apr 2019

Beautiful dress, and so so comfortable!

Amee M.

22 Mar 2019

Beautiful dress, however underestimated how heavy the lace was and the finger loop broke.

Lara P.

1 Mar 2019

The entire experience with Grace Loves Lace was fault-less. Not only did I find the most comfortable and beautiful dress in the Emanuela, the experience in studio was the best I had, with champagne on arrival, a relaxed atmosphere and a very friendly and knowledgeable stylist. If you can make it in-studio, it's worth it, and if you can't, you still won't be disappointed because the online support is amazing!

Febianca S.

17 Feb 2019

The most beautiful dress I’ve seen and worn for my whole life!

Grace Loves Lace  

Hi Fabianca, Thank you so much for your amazing review! We are so happy to hear how much you love our gowns! Kindest regards, GLL xx

Lulu M.

15 Feb 2019

I have been in love with GGL dresses for the longest time. I always knew I would try to find The One from them, but being from Melbourne meant a trip to the Gold Coast might have to be on the cards. Luckily for me, they had a Sample Sale in Melbourne. Despite all the mayhem of the day, I managed to find the 'Emanuella', and I could not be happier. I loved the mix of romantic and Aztec lace. This dress helped me live out all my boho wedding dreams!

Grace Loves Lace  

Hi Lulu, thank you so much for your lovely review! We are thrilled to hear that you found your dream gown at our Melbourne sample sale! The Emanuela gown is such a stunning choice. If there is anything else we can do for you leading up to your special day please let us know. Kindest regards, the GLL team xx

Cindy R.

15 Feb 2019

When looking for a dress I kept getting going back to a picture of the Rosa dress on the Grace loves lace instagram page. They're all beautiful but that was my favourite. I live in Sydney and couldn't get to a showroom. After trying on quite a few dresses I decided to take a risk and order it anyways without trying it on first. The online chat girls were lovely and very helpful. The dress was delivered in a few days and it was perfect. I had not tried on a dress of that quality until that moment. It felt amazing on, The beautiful lace is so soft and so comfortable to wear on the day. Very happy

Grace Loves Lace  

Hi Cindy, thank you so much for your kind review! We are so happy to hear from you and read how much you loved your GLL gown! Our Rosa gown is such a stunning choice. We would love to see photos from your special day! Please send them to our team at realweddings@graceloveslace.com.au Kindest regards, The GLL team xx

Dave H.

14 Feb 2019

The perfect dress. Casual and stylish. Would suit anyone looking for a modern chic dress that will turn heads. Looks even better than their already impressive website

Grace Loves Lace  

Hi Dave, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your amazing review! We are so glad to hear how much you loved one of our gowns. If there is anything else we can do to assist you please let us know. Kindest regards, GLL

Lisa-Marie F.

14 Feb 2019

A DREAM !!! loved it, it was sooo comfy !

Grace Loves Lace  

Hi Lisa-Marie, thank you so much for taking the time to share your amazing review! We love hearing from our beautiful brides after their special day. We are thrilled to hear how much you loved your GLL gown! Kindest regards, GLL xx

Jacinta G.

26 Jan 2019

I felt comfortable and special in my Rosa dress and Henri veil! They were perfect!

Grace Loves Lace  

Hi Jacinta, thank you so much for sharing your lovely review! We are so happy to hear how much you loved your GLL look. You chose so well with the stunning Rosa gown and Henri veil! If there is anything else we can do for you please let us know. Kindest regards, the GLL team xx

Ally G.

8 Dec 2018

I bought the Emanuela Dress for my special day. I was 6 months pregnant and the girls at customer service helped me find something that was perfect for me. I live in Sydney so they were able to do this all over the phone. They spent lots of time working with me to find the best dress and I couldn't be happier with the outcome. Lovely service!

Grace Loves Lace  

Hi Ally, thank you so much for your amazing review! We loved being a part of your special day and helping you find the perfect dress! The Emanuela gown is such a stunning choice for our expectant brides- you chose so well. If there is anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to ask! Kindest regards, the GLL team xx

Stephanie M.

30 Nov 2018

Amazing dress!

Claire F.

30 Nov 2018

Loved the girls in the Gold Coast store - love the dresses!

Grace Loves Lace  

Hi Claire, Thank you for sharing your kind words! We love nothing more than hearing from our brides following their appointment. We hope to see you as a GLL bride and if there is anything else we can do for you, please don't hesitate to get in touch! Kindest regards, Angela xx

Arah G.

10 Nov 2018

Where do I begin. GLL were amazing! My dress fitted me like a glove. The quality of the french lace is out of this world. I felt so comfortable in it all day. Having that stretch fabric, is a game changer. I honesty felt so amazing in it and it was such a Arah dress. I love GLL and all of their amazing pieces. I’m so happy I got to wear their dress as my wedding dress.

Kirsty S.

6 Nov 2018

They were amazing and so accommodating. The dress was beautiful!

Grace Loves Lace  

Hi Kirsty, Thank you so much for your kind review! We are so pleased to hear this as we love nothing more than seeing our beautiful brides happy. We cannot wait to see photos from your big day! You can send these to realweddings@graceloveslace.com.au If there is anything else I can do for you, please don't hesitate to ask! Kindest regards, Angela xx

Bianca Z.

3 Nov 2018

I knew what dress I wanted from the beginning and I loved the dress I bought. It came back perfectly!

Grace Loves Lace  

Hi Bianca, We are so pleased to hear you loved your gown! Thank you for choosing to be a GLL bride! Kindest regards, Angela x

Amy S.

3 Nov 2018

I absolutely loved my dress, the team were amazing to work with.

Emily H.

19 Oct 2018

Fell in love with my wedding dress, emanuela! And we even got the bridesmaids dresses from grace love lace! Everyone complimented all of our dresses! They were easy to deal with, very thorough and everything fit perfectly!

Grace Loves Lace  

Hi Emily, Thank you so much for your review- you are a dream GLL bride! We are so pleased you chose GLL for your big day and we cannot wait to see your photos! I have no doubt you and your bridal party looked amazing! xx

Amy B.

14 Oct 2018

I wore the Paloma dress for my big day and absolutely love it ! It was so comfortable and such a beautiful gown.

Grace Loves Lace  

Hi Amy, Thank you so much for getting in touch to share such a lovely review! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with us, and we can't wait to see photos of you in your Paloma gown from your special day xx

Kristen J.

11 Oct 2018

A firm believer in trying to reduce my wedding footprint where possible, I sourced my dress from the site Still White. I had the best luck imaginable with a finding a GLL from a lovely owner in Coolangatta. Can only assume that she passed on her epic wedding vibes!

Grace Loves Lace  

Hi Kristen, Thanks so much for your review! We are so happy you were a GLL bride and that we were able to be a part of such a special time! xx

Aimee C.

29 Sep 2018

Comfortable, stunning what else do you want in a dress . The best thing I have ever worn. The detail and the material 100/100

Holly R.

15 Sep 2018

I could not praise this company enough! From the first email to book a fitting, to the delivery of my gorgeous Emmanuela gown... every detail and interaction was so thoughtful. I never felt pressured by the sales team. They made me feel like a valued customer and an absolute goddess.

Grace Loves Lace  

Hi Holly, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your experience at our showroom! We can't wait to see you as a GLL bride and if there is anything we can do for you in the meantime, please don't hesitate to get in touch xx

Chelsea C.

9 Sep 2018

Amazing service and selection, very happy with my dress!

Grace Loves Lace  

Hi Chelsea, thank you for your lovely review! We are so glad to hear you love your GLL gown and we can't wait to see some photos from your special day xx

Ashleigh B.

24 Aug 2018

Easy service, good communication

Grace Loves Lace  

Hi Ashleigh, Thank you for taking the time to share your review! We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your experience with us xx

Sarah B.

19 Aug 2018

I bought a top from Grace loves lace which was nice. They are really professional and have really nice stuff but I wish they had more availability to the dresses in case of last minute decisions.

Grace Loves Lace  

Hi Sarah, We are so happy to hear how much you love our designs! If your special day has not already passed we would love to assist you further with our ready-to-wear gown availability! We do work with short timeframes very often with our brides-to-be all over the world and are here to help in any way we can. If you would like further assistance, please don't hesitate to contact us at info@graceloveslace.com.au Xx

Jacqui P.

18 Aug 2018

I ordered the Piper dress online only 3 months before my wedding as I was disappointed with my original dress from a wedding boutique store that took 8 months to be made. The Piper dress fit like a glove and I got so many compliments. Absolutely beautiful quality and I didn't want to take it off! I highly recommend Grace Loves Lace

Grace Loves Lace  

Hi Jacqui, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a lovely review! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with us at Grace Loves Lace. We can't wait to see some photos of you in our Piper gown! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to assist you xx

Grace N.

18 Aug 2018

I organised the dress online and they were so great to deal with. Really happy with my dress! The dress is smade to order so it arrived a few months later.

Grace Loves Lace  

Hi Grace, thank you so much for taking the time to share your lovely review! We love nothing more than hearing from our beautiful brides once they have received their dream gown. We are so happy to hear that you have loved your experience with us. Thank you for choosing to be a GLL bride! xx

Cecily G.

18 Aug 2018

I was able to get the Alexandra gown at one of their sample sales. It was a beautiful dress and the staff were very attentive despite how busy they were. I'm extremely happy and am glad I had the courage to try on a variety of styles because I chose something that I never would have picked for myself off the rack and it looked amazing.

Ashton T.

3 Aug 2018

GLL was the 5th wedding dress supplier I visited & the experience was above & beyond the rest. As soon as I tried on 'Edie', I knew she was my girl. The comfiest, most fabulous & FUN dress I have ever worn! Thank you GLL team x

Grace Loves Lace  

Hi Ashton, thank you so much for taking the time to share your kind review! We are so happy that you chose our stunning Edie gown for your special day. We have no doubt you would have been a gorgeous GLL bride! Thank you for choosing us for your big day xx

Leah B.

15 Jul 2018

I really loved going in there and it was easy to buy the dress and the fitting process was really easy. It was beautifully presented when it was delivered. It fit perfectly.

Grace Loves Lace  

Hi Leah, Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are so happy to hear you chose to be a GLL bride and we were able to be involved in such a special time. We would love to see your photos and you can share these at realweddings@graceloveslace.com.au xx

Lisa B.

16 Jun 2018

such a beautiful and pleasurable experience. I still am getting comments of my dress!

Grace Loves Lace  

Hi Lisa, Thank you so much for your kind words! We are so glad to hear how much you enjoyed your experience with us, and how much you love your gown! We can't wait to see photos from your special day, and if there is anything else we can do for you in the meantime please don't hesitate to ask xx

Ashlee C.

15 Jun 2018

Got a great ready to wear dress of French lace/chiffon from Aussie designer Grace Loves Lace. Their London show room is beautiful and the staff are super friendly, helpful and not pushy. Also got a bargain at one of their sample sales - $2000 dress for $150.

Grace Loves Lace  

Hi Ashlee, Thank you so much for your kind words! We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your experience at our London Showroom! We can't wait to see photos from your special day! xx

Anna B.

12 Jun 2018

Great! I contacted them last minute. Due to the dress I originally had made I had to pick another dress as it was going to be too hot in Samoa where I had my wedding. They were so helpful and the dress was perfect!

Rebecca

2 Jun 2018

They were awesome! It's such a beautiful shop, and the service is amazing. My dress was absolutely stunning. I couldn't fault them at all.

Jaimi M.

26 May 2018

Beautiful dress as Always and really helpful staff!

Grace Loves Lace  

Hi Jaimi, Thanks so much for your review! We are so pleased to hear you have enjoyed your experience with us! xx

Jessica T.

10 May 2018

The service was phenomenal! We flew up there and I was so nervous, but they made the experience so great, they were really lovely.

Grace Loves Lace  

Hi Jessica, Thank you so much for such a lovely review! We absolutely love hearing how wonderful your experience was and we hope to see you as a GLL bride! xx

Jamie S.

5 May 2018

They were fantastic! I tried it on two times and they were lovely each time. The dress was perfect, the contacted me numerous times to make sure my measurements were the same and it was delivered a month before my wedding. Loved it!

Grace Loves Lace  

Hi Jamie, Thank you so much for getting in touch and sharing your review! We are so pleased to hear you had such a wonderful experience with us! Thank you for choosing GLL for your special day, we look forward to seeing your photos! xx

Simone W.

28 Apr 2018

They were super easy to deal with. Booked and paid for it that day. Beautiful dresses!

Grace Loves Lace  

Hi Simone, Thank you so much for your kind words! We can't wait to see you as a GLL bride and we wish you all the best for your upcoming wedding. xx

Lyndell R.

21 Apr 2018

Beautiful!

Grace Loves Lace  

Thank you so much, Lyndell! xx

Jordan M.

14 Apr 2018

Amazing dresses! They made my fitting so special and it will always stay with me. Lovely service ladies and the dress was all i wanted and fitted me perfectly.

Grace Loves Lace  

Hi Jordan, Thank you so much for sharing such a kind review! We love hearing how much you enjoyed your experience with us and that you chose GLL for your big day! xx

Tegan C.

7 Apr 2018

Really good experience and I loved the quality of my dress. You only get one fitting and then they post it to you. It would be great to have a final fitting after it is made.

Grace Loves Lace  

Hi Tegan, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your review/1 We are so happy to hear how much you loved your gown and your experience with GLL. We look forward to seeing photos from your special day and if there is anything else we can for you, please don't hesitate to ask! xx

Melinda A.

5 Apr 2018

I had a terrible experience with Grace loves lace. They are the only part of the wedding experience that was negative. I was sent 2 dresses that arrived wrong. I ended up having to have a dress that was not what I was after, but ran out of time for anything else. I could not recommend them.

Grace Loves Lace  

Hi Melinda, Thank you so much for sharing your experience. We are so sorry to read this, as we do want to ensure all of our brides-to-be are completely happy with their GLL gown. Our Executive team were in touch with you every step of the way to let you know how we could help and to ensure your gown could be delivered to you as soon as possible. We completely understand what an important purchase your wedding gown is and we did retake your measurements so we could perform any necessary alterations to your original gown. We also offered to send you a ready-to-wear gown which we had altered in-house as well as paid for additional alterations with your local seamstress. As per our email correspondence, it was our understanding that you were happy with the outcome as we always do our very best to ensure our brides are completely satisfied with their experience with us. If there is anything we can do to further assist you, please don't hesitate to get in touch. xx

Nicole P.

31 Mar 2018

I purchased my dress online from Grace Loves Lace, it's a great service as you provide your measurements and the dress is made to order. When I received my dress it didn't 100% fit me so I had further alterations, but for a dress so reasonably priced it is expected. Loved my dress.

Samantha L.

24 Mar 2018

I loved my dress from Grace Loves Lace! The girls on the Gold Coast were so lovely and it was super easy to order my dress online after trying it on in the shop.

Grace Loves Lace  

Hi Samantha, Thank you for such a lovely review! We are so pleased to hear you are going to be a GLL bride xx

Jolene W.

10 Mar 2018

As our wedding was less formal and as my Mother says “you won’t have that body forever” I was thinking about a 2-piece wedding gown. With only 2 months before the big day, and nothing hanging in the wardrobe, Adam did some research of his own and came across Grace Loves Lace. I fell in love with the “Perla” gown straight away. I placed an order online and crossed my fingers that it would fit. Luckily for me it fit like a dream! Grace Loves Lace were amazing to deal with – very friendly and very fast turnaround time!

Grace Loves Lace  

Hi Jolene, Thank you so much for sharing your feedback! We are so pleased that we were able to help you find 'the one' and that you chose our beautiful Perla gown for your special day! We can't wait to see your photos- you can send these to realweddings@graceloveslace.com.au xx

Jenna E.

10 Mar 2018

Tina at Grace Loves lace made my dress experience phenomenal, Champagne on arrival in a gorgeous beach boutique on the gold coast - well worth the plane tickets from Melbourne. There is nothing even close in Melbourne to a grace loves lace dress. Definitely for the unique bride.

Grace Loves Lace  

Hi Jenna, Thank you so much for getting in touch and for sharing your experience! We are so pleased to hear you had such a wonderful time with Tina at our Gold Coast Showroom! Thank you for travelling to see us, we hope to see you as a GLL bride! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please don't hesitate to ask! Kindest regards, Angela xx

Kathie N.

10 Mar 2018

Everything was amazing, loved my dress!

Grace Loves Lace  

Hi Kathie, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your review! We are so happy to hear you loved your experience with us at Grace Loves Lace. We can't wait to see some photos of you as a GLL bride! Xx

Leah L.

8 Mar 2018

I flew to QLD to try the dress on, it was so worth it. The dress was beautiful on the day.

Grace Loves Lace  

Hi Leah, Thank you so much for sharing your kind review! We are so glad to hear your experience with us. We can't wait to see photos from your special day! xx


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win $10,000

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.