Grace Loves Lace

Rating
(262 reviews)
 
Service Area
Australia Wide
Business Hours
GRACE LOVES LACE
8:30am
5:00pm
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Lara P.

1 Mar 2019

The entire experience with Grace Loves Lace was fault-less. Not only did I find the most comfortable and beautiful dress in the Emanuela, the experience in studio was the best I had, with champagne on arrival, a relaxed atmosphere and a very friendly and knowledgeable stylist. If you can make it in-studio, it's worth it, and if you can't, you still won't be disappointed because the online support is amazing!

Grace Loves Lace  

Hi Lara, Thank you so much for your amazing review! We are so happy to hear how much you have enjoyed your experience with us. We absolutely loved being a part of this special time and helping you find your dream dress- the Emanuela is such a stunning choice! We hope you had a magical wedding day! Kindest regards, Kate xx

Julie-Ann H.

26 May 2018

The GIA dress- wow. A show stopper. A stunner and oh so comfortable. Gorgeous lace, a perfect cut and fit. The back of the dress got so many comments as did the gorgeous train that bustled at the back. Paired with a gorgeous grace loves lace veil and earrings. I loved this dress and wish I could wear it again and again!! From the moment you try your dresses on right up until delivery the Grace Loves Lace team make you feel like the most gorgeous bride!!

Grace Loves Lace  

Hi Julie-Ann, thank you so much for your amazing review! We are so happy to hear how much you loved your gorgeous Gia gown and accessories! We love nothing more than hearing from our beautiful brides after their big day. Thank you for choosing to be a GLL bride! Kindest regards, GLL xx

Miss Emma G.

28 Apr 2018

I had two appointments with Grace Loves Lace, both times had such a fun experience, the ladies were so wonderful and helpful, couldn’t fault them at all! My dress was ROSA and I couldn’t be happier, fit me perfectly, so comfortable and looked beyond amazing! Simply perfect!! Thankyou so much!

Grace Loves Lace  

Hi Emma, Thank you so much for your review! We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your appointments with us. We would love you see some photos from your wedding if you are happy to share! Our email is realweddings@graceloveslace.com.au Thank you for allowing us to be a part of your special day! xx

Grace J.

3 May 2020

The most beautiful (heirloom worthy) jewellery. I bought fresh water pearl / opal earrings for my wedding day and still I gaze at them with lust in my eyes. Such good quality.

Grace Loves Lace  

Hi Grace, Thank you so much for your lovely review! We are so happy to hear how much you loved your beautiful earrings. We take pride in the high quality of our gowns and jewellery. We know it is such a special purchase so we want to make sure you can treasure it for years to come. If there is anything else we can do for you please let us know! Kindest regards, Kate xx

Jennifer W.

21 Mar 2020

I loved my dress, it was light and beautifully made

Grace Loves Lace  

Thank you for your kind review Jennifer! We are so happy to hear you loved your experience with us. Please let us know if there is anything else we can assist with! Xx

Kristina M.

14 Mar 2020

The whole experience was enjoyable and they were so attentive. My consultant was so honest in a kind way and I felt well taken care of. I found exactly what I was looking for. I ended up buying the dress I had seen online.

Grace Loves Lace  

Hi Kristina, thank you for sharing your kind review! We are so thrilled to hear how much you loved your experience with us and are so excited to be a part of your special day. Please let us know if we can be of any more help! Xx

Brittany M.

13 Mar 2020

I could not have been happier with my dress! It captured everything i had ever wanted. Very comfy on the day and was definitely a unique, one of a kind dress! Worth every penny!

Grace Loves Lace  

Hi Brittany, Thank you so much for your lovely review! We are thrilled to hear how much you loved your GLL gown! We always love hearing how comfortable and confident our brides were in our gowns. Thank you so much for choosing to be a GLL bride! Kindest rgards, Kate xx

Danica R.

1 Mar 2020

Amazing in everway.

Grace Loves Lace  

Hi Danica, Thank you so much for your kind review! We are so happy to hear how much you enjoyed being a GLL bride! We loved helping you organise your dream dress. If there is anything else at all that we can do for you please let us know. Kindest regards, Kate xx

Jessica O.

21 Feb 2020

Grace loves Lace was amazing. From my first consult (champagne included) I was blown away. The whole experience, from fittings to the correspondence with the after-sales team was so great. My dress & matching veil were perfect.

Grace Loves Lace  

Hi Jessica, Thank you so much for your lovely review! We are so pleased to hear how much you have enjoyed your experience with us from start to finish. We absolutely loved being a part of your special day and helping you create your dream look. If there is anything else at all that we can do for you please let us know! Kindest regards, Kate xx

Sarah M.

15 Feb 2020

Absolutely incredible dress with amazing service. I went into the Melbourne store with a particular dress in mind, the stylist asked me a few questions about me and our wedding and picked out a second dress for me to try. It was completely different to the one I thought I wanted but she got it perfect!! (Dove) I felt incredible at my wedding and most importantly I was comfortable. I have received so many compliments on my dress. Beautiful dresses, very well priced and outstanding service

Grace Loves Lace  

Hi Sarah, Thank you so much for your amazing review! We are delighted to hear how much you adored your GLL gown and your experience at our Melbourne showroom. Our Dove silk gown is such a stunning choice! We love nothing more than hearing how comfortable and confident our brides were on their special day. If there is anything else at all that we can do for you please don't hesitate to ask! Kindest regards, Kate xx

Erika W.

7 Feb 2020

GLL were an awesome company to purchase my wedding dress through. Throughout the process they were very helpful and always checked in with me along the way. Amazing customer service.

Grace Loves Lace  

Hi Erika, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your review! We are so happy to hear how much you have enjoyed your experience with us! We loved being a part of your special day and helping you find your dream gown. If there is anything else at all that we can do for you please let us know! Kindest regards, The GLL team xx

Sharon S.

24 Jan 2020

Excellent care and service from the girls at Grace Loves Lace. Absolutely loved my dress, veil and shoes! Stunningly lacey, light, flattering and amazingky comfortable gowns to wear. Fell in love with their whole range. Every bride should feel like a princess on their wedding day....and I certainly felt like that in my gorgeous Cien gown! 🥰 Couldn’t have been more perfect for me. Thx to the girls in QLD for all your help...both before and after sale care and attention is top notch. 👌🏽

Grace Loves Lace  

Hi Sharon, We really appreciate you taking the time to share about your amazing experience with us! We really do pride ourselves in our service and it means a lot to hear that it was great from start to finish. Congratulations on your special day! The Cien is a stunning choice and if you get the chance we would love to see some pictures. Thank you again for choosing to wear GLL on your special day and we are always here if you need anything in the future. Kindest regards, Kylie xx

Tomoko S.

12 Jan 2020

My favourite dress brand and I purchased my dream dress from Grace Loves Lace. I fell in love with the dress since I've seen the dress on the website. I flew to Gold Coast to try the dress and I decided straight away (my heart already said yes to the dress since the date I saw the dress on website). The service Including emailing was very good. The dress arrived in the special box which made me more excited.

Grace Loves Lace  

Hi Tomoko, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your lovely review! We are so glad you made the trip to our beautiful Gold Coast showroom and found your dream gown! If there is anything else at all that we can do for you please don't hesitate to ask! Kindest regards, Kate xx

Tamara B.

28 Dec 2019

Bought second hand but LOVED everything about my dress, the Inca, on the day. Even brought my non emotional husband to tears so I notch that up as a win!!

Grace Loves Lace  

Hi Tamara, Thank you so much for sharing your review! We are so happy to hear how much you loved your Inca dress. She is such a stunning choice! Kindest regards, Kate xx

Tessa S.

27 Dec 2019

Megan Dress and Gabriela Viel I fell in love with the brand of Grace Loves Lace and knew I would get married in one of their stunning masterpieces. I booked a flight to the Gold Coast in Australia t to visit their showroom and try on dresses with my maid of honour. We made a girls weekend out of it and created the best memories. My stylist Moana was the sweetest and we were offered rose tea and champagne on arrival and treated beautifully. I loved that I had to pre choose my top five dresses to try on as it made decision making so much clearer. The third dress I tried on, the Megan - was a full body YES! I couldn't wipe the smile off my face and I love that each dress is handmade in Australia and arrives well in advance before the wedding date! Customer service was wonderful, clear and kind. I felt so beautiful and comfortable in the Megan, she's so effortlessly chic and stylish and I danced all night in her at my Wedding. Thank you Grace Loves Lace team, Tessa

Grace Loves Lace  

Hi Tessa, thank you so much for getting in touch to share your lovely review. We love hearing from our brides after their wedding day! We are so lucky to have had you and your friend book a trip to visit our showroom, it sounds like you had a really special experience with your stylist Moana. We are so happy to have been a part of your special day, thank you for choosing GLL! Please let us know if there is anything else we can assist with. Xx

Natasha T.

23 Dec 2019

They were awesome! The dress was beautiful, perfect. Everything was awesome.

Grace Loves Lace  

Hi Natasha, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your lovely feedback! We are so happy to hear how much you adored your dress! If there is anything else at all that we can do for you please let us know. Kindest regards, Kate xx

Sam R.

19 Dec 2019

Grace Loves Lace were a life saver!!! I had fitting issues with my original dress just 7 days before my interstate wedding. The team got straight on the phone after my email enquiry on a rush dress, got me in for a fitting on arrival (stylist was helpful and honest) and made sure my new dress was available for pick up within 24hrs. Just 2 days before our wedding. I wore the MENHA gown, light, comfortable, beautifully swishy to dance in and a dream on the beach. This was actually the very first dress i had my eye on...i guess what's meant to be will be, ha! I'm so thankful for the GLL team for their amazing service. I couldn't have been happier in my Menha.

Grace Loves Lace  

Hi Sam, Thank you so much for your incredible review! We are so happy we could make your dream gown happen in time for your special day! We are always willing to go above and beyond for our brides and we would never want you to miss out on wearing your perfect gown. Kylie and the rest of our head office team absolutely loved being a part of your special day! If there is anything else at all that we can do for you please don't hesitate to ask. Kindest regards, Kate xx

Jasmine P.

30 Nov 2019

I wore the Rosa dress for our wedding. I bought it at a sample sale, so got an incredible price on the dress. I loved this dress, it was so comfortable and warm (our wedding day got down to 11 degrees overnight), yet still beautiful. Perfect for a low-fuss bride.

Juliana A.

30 Nov 2019

I love my dress, and so everyone who attended to our wedding. Super easy fit, beautiful and delicate. Super quick delivery and good quality.

Grace Loves Lace  

Hi Juliana, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your review! We are so happy to hear how much you loved wearing your GLL dress! We design our gowns to ensure that they fit and feel like a second skin and to ensure all brides can feel confident and comfortable in them. Thank you so much for choosing to be a GLL bride! Kindest regards, Kate xx

Jessica W.

16 Nov 2019

They were fantastic! My experience was really good there. They were brilliant and my dress was really well priced as well.

Jessica W.

16 Nov 2019

I booked a fitting at the showroom in the Gold Coast and tried 5 styles. My stylist suggested the dress that I ended up picking! She was a sweet and kind person whose expertise really paid off. The dress was custom made to my specifications, and the whole way through the process the design team were informative and I was so satisfied with the final product. It felt so special when I received it. It was the perfect dress for me.

Georgia J.

14 Nov 2019

I fell in love with this brand when I first saw them and decided on a beach wedding. I went for the Rosa Gown which is absolutely stunning! My favourite thing is how comfortable it was. I was able to dance all night, hug all my guests and get picked up and swung around on the dance floor. The team in Gold Coast were lovely, thanks everyone!

Grace Loves Lace  

Hi Georgia, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your lovely review! We are so happy you chose a GLL gown for your special day. We have no doubt you would have looked stunning in our gorgeous Rosa dress for your beach wedding. If there is anything else at all that we can do for you please don't hesitate to ask! Kindest regards, Kate xx

Jade K.

1 Nov 2019

Beautifully made! So comfortable

Grace Loves Lace  

Hi Jade, Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to hear that you loved your gown and how comfortable you were in it. We pride ourselves on the versatile, stretch fit of our dresses. If there is anything else at all that we can do for you please let us know! Kindest regards, Kate xx

Jade K.

1 Nov 2019

Mata pearl anklets just added that extra special touch to my dress

Grace Loves Lace  

Hi Jade, We are so happy to hear how much you loved our Mata anklets! They are such a beautiful choice! We would love to see photos of your GLL look if you would like to send them to our team at realweddings@graceloveslace.com xx

Tegan V.

5 Oct 2019

I couldn't fault them in their service! They were so helpful, I loved the dress, and I had my heart really set on getting the dress from them, even after trying a few other places! When I had my try-ons it was all really private and I had the opportunity to try on a few different dresses which was good.

Grace Loves Lace  

Hi Tegan, thank you for your lovely words and taking the time to to write a review for us! We are so pleased to hear how much you loved you dress and the service you received! If there is ever anything we can do for you in the future, please don't hesitate to ask! Warmest regards, Kylie xx

Jenni R.

28 Sep 2019

She was the only place I went to and as soon as I tried the dress on there I knew it was the one I wanted!

Grace Loves Lace  

Hi Jenni, thank you for taking the time to share your review with us! We are so delighted to hear you found 'the one'! We can't wait to see you as a GLL bride! If there is ever anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to ask. Kindest regards, Kylie xx

Kylie B.

21 Sep 2019

Loved my Dress ... I bought it second hand and it was so comfortable easy to wear

Grace Loves Lace  

Hi Kylie, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your review! We are so happy to hear how much you loved your GLL gown! We have no doubt you would have looked incredible on your special day. Kindest regards, Kate xx

Rosario T.

31 Aug 2019

Dressed looked lovely, just had some problems with the fitting. Was bit disappointed. But on the day I didnt care about anything else other than my husband

Grace Loves Lace  

Hi Rosario, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your review! We always want to ensure that our brides can have an intimate, amazing experience in our showrooms and we would want nothing less for you. We would like to find out more about experience and see if there is anything else we can do to assist you further. Please email us at info@graceloveslace.com We look forward to hearing from you xx

Louisa C.

2 Aug 2019

I wanted something wasn't too traditional and over the top but something that still felt like a wedding dress. Grace Loves Lace has such stunning dresses and I ended up with an off the rack option that was so comfortable to wear, I didn't think about it the whole day. I received so many compliments and it looked great in photos - highly recommend.

Grace Loves Lace  

Hi Louisa, Thank you so much for your lovely review! We are so happy to hear how much you loved your GLL gown! We love hearing how comfortable our brides are in our dresses. We design them to be lightweight and breathable and feel like a second skin. Thank you for choosing to be a GLL bride! Kindest regards, Kate xx

Eve M.

3 May 2019

Amazing!

Jessica D.

18 Apr 2019

This was my dream dress. I couldn't have felt more beautiful wearing it on my wedding day. It was stunning as well as comfortable! Loved it in every way.

Grace Loves Lace  

Hi Jessica, thank you for your lovely review! We love hearing from our brides! We would love to see pictures of you in your gown on your special day if you could please send them to realweddings@graceloveslace.com. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Warmest regards, Kylie xx

Sara O.

13 Apr 2019

The lace dress here was the only one I wanted. I went in and got fitted, and it was super comfy, and the fit was absolutely perfect.

Grace Loves Lace  

Hi Sara, Thank you so much for getting in touch and sharing your lovely review! We are so happy to hear from you and how much you adored your GLL gown. We love nothing more than hearing how confident and comfortable our brides are in our gowns. If there is anything else at all that we can do for you please don't hesitate to ask! Kindest regards, Kate xx

Sarah L.

13 Apr 2019

Fantastic service.

Jess B.

5 Apr 2019

Beautiful dress, and so so comfortable!

Amee M.

22 Mar 2019

Beautiful dress, however underestimated how heavy the lace was and the finger loop broke.

Cara H.

16 Mar 2019

The girls there were brilliant, they were amazing to deal with! I went to try on dresses, and ordered it in and it arrived within 3 days for me!

Georgia B.

4 Mar 2019

From start to finish, working with GLL was a dream. I flew to Queensland for my inital appointment and felt like a bona fide rock star trying on all the dresses in the comfort of the most beautiful show room. Nicola was incredibly helpful and made the whole process so enjoyable. I had my gown made to measure and the communication throughout was second to none, confirming measurements etc. The final product was just divine. The lace was beautiful and the dress was incredibly well made. It arrived to my door in an enormous box and packaged beautifully!

Grace Loves Lace  

Hi Georgia, Thank you so much for getting in touch and sharing your amazing review! We are so happy to hear how much you enjoyed your experience with Nicola at our showroom, as well as our After Sales team. We would love to see photos from your special day! Please email them to our team at realweddings@graceloveslace.com xx

Febianca S.

17 Feb 2019

The most beautiful dress I’ve seen and worn for my whole life!

Grace Loves Lace  

Hi Fabianca, Thank you so much for your amazing review! We are so happy to hear how much you love our gowns! Kindest regards, GLL xx

Lulu M.

15 Feb 2019

I have been in love with GGL dresses for the longest time. I always knew I would try to find The One from them, but being from Melbourne meant a trip to the Gold Coast might have to be on the cards. Luckily for me, they had a Sample Sale in Melbourne. Despite all the mayhem of the day, I managed to find the 'Emanuella', and I could not be happier. I loved the mix of romantic and Aztec lace. This dress helped me live out all my boho wedding dreams!

Grace Loves Lace  

Hi Lulu, thank you so much for your lovely review! We are thrilled to hear that you found your dream gown at our Melbourne sample sale! The Emanuela gown is such a stunning choice. If there is anything else we can do for you leading up to your special day please let us know. Kindest regards, the GLL team xx

Cindy R.

15 Feb 2019

When looking for a dress I kept getting going back to a picture of the Rosa dress on the Grace loves lace instagram page. They're all beautiful but that was my favourite. I live in Sydney and couldn't get to a showroom. After trying on quite a few dresses I decided to take a risk and order it anyways without trying it on first. The online chat girls were lovely and very helpful. The dress was delivered in a few days and it was perfect. I had not tried on a dress of that quality until that moment. It felt amazing on, The beautiful lace is so soft and so comfortable to wear on the day. Very happy

Grace Loves Lace  

Hi Cindy, thank you so much for your kind review! We are so happy to hear from you and read how much you loved your GLL gown! Our Rosa gown is such a stunning choice. We would love to see photos from your special day! Please send them to our team at realweddings@graceloveslace.com.au Kindest regards, The GLL team xx

Dave H.

14 Feb 2019

The perfect dress. Casual and stylish. Would suit anyone looking for a modern chic dress that will turn heads. Looks even better than their already impressive website

Grace Loves Lace  

Hi Dave, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your amazing review! We are so glad to hear how much you loved one of our gowns. If there is anything else we can do to assist you please let us know. Kindest regards, GLL

Lisa-Marie F.

14 Feb 2019

A DREAM !!! loved it, it was sooo comfy !

Grace Loves Lace  

Hi Lisa-Marie, thank you so much for taking the time to share your amazing review! We love hearing from our beautiful brides after their special day. We are thrilled to hear how much you loved your GLL gown! Kindest regards, GLL xx

Tammy G.

6 Feb 2019

The Nia 2.0 was the perfect dress! It was flattering, comfortable and simply stunning to wear- I received so many compliments on its design. Grace Loves Lace produces such amazing fabric and material, and it’s great to support an Australian company that designs and makes these dresses in QLD!

Grace Loves Lace  

Hi Tammy, thank you so much for taking the time to share your lovely review! Our Nia 2.0 is such a stunning choice. We have no doubt you would have looked incredible in this dress on your special day! If there is anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to ask. Kindest regards, Kate xx

Jacinta G.

27 Jan 2019

I felt comfortable and special in my Rosa dress and Henri veil! They were perfect!

Grace Loves Lace  

Hi Jacinta, thank you so much for sharing your lovely review! We are so happy to hear how much you loved your GLL look. You chose so well with the stunning Rosa gown and Henri veil! If there is anything else we can do for you please let us know. Kindest regards, the GLL team xx

Ally G.

8 Dec 2018

I bought the Emanuela Dress for my special day. I was 6 months pregnant and the girls at customer service helped me find something that was perfect for me. I live in Sydney so they were able to do this all over the phone. They spent lots of time working with me to find the best dress and I couldn't be happier with the outcome. Lovely service!

Grace Loves Lace  

Hi Ally, thank you so much for your amazing review! We loved being a part of your special day and helping you find the perfect dress! The Emanuela gown is such a stunning choice for our expectant brides- you chose so well. If there is anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to ask! Kindest regards, the GLL team xx

Stephanie M.

30 Nov 2018

Amazing dress!

Claire F.

30 Nov 2018

Loved the girls in the Gold Coast store - love the dresses!

Grace Loves Lace  

Hi Claire, Thank you for sharing your kind words! We love nothing more than hearing from our brides following their appointment. We hope to see you as a GLL bride and if there is anything else we can do for you, please don't hesitate to get in touch! Kindest regards, Angela xx

Arah G.

10 Nov 2018

Where do I begin. GLL were amazing! My dress fitted me like a glove. The quality of the french lace is out of this world. I felt so comfortable in it all day. Having that stretch fabric, is a game changer. I honesty felt so amazing in it and it was such a Arah dress. I love GLL and all of their amazing pieces. I’m so happy I got to wear their dress as my wedding dress.

Kirsty S.

6 Nov 2018

They were amazing and so accommodating. The dress was beautiful!

Grace Loves Lace  

Hi Kirsty, Thank you so much for your kind review! We are so pleased to hear this as we love nothing more than seeing our beautiful brides happy. We cannot wait to see photos from your big day! You can send these to realweddings@graceloveslace.com.au If there is anything else I can do for you, please don't hesitate to ask! Kindest regards, Angela xx

Bianca Z.

3 Nov 2018

I knew what dress I wanted from the beginning and I loved the dress I bought. It came back perfectly!

Grace Loves Lace  

Hi Bianca, We are so pleased to hear you loved your gown! Thank you for choosing to be a GLL bride! Kindest regards, Angela x


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.